Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 05:27 AM

what what!? dont make me sounds as if i'm a die hard gambler.. that title belong to royster oki? :nono:

I'm going there juz to watch movies nia :smile:

hehehe..

watch movie ah.... sure not??

what kind of movie sia?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:26 AM

heh... kelvin not sleeping also ah??

Nope.. Juz finish watching dvds..

Gonna slp on the coach lateR :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:27 AM

no leh.. went to play cs with the rest earlier... then makan after that... by the time i got home around 3 plus..

finish packing already 4 plus.. if go rest sure cannot wake up.. so might as well just stay awake..

well I wun be riding down too.. gonna take cab as well

alamak if i know, juz now 1+ go find u all liao~

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:28 AM

hehehe..

what kind of movie sia?

Dunno wor.. Too bad fast and furious not available at Genting.. if not can watch

hav fun in genting guys~~~~~~~ :thirsty: :shades:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

HUAT ARHZ!!!!!!!!

SHOWHAND ON LAST POST!!! :clap:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 05:30 AM

alamak if i know, juz now 1+ go find u all liao~

hehe... ya loh will also be resting on the coach later... just hoping that the coach will be spacious and comfy..

so you have been home the whole evening ah??

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 22 2006, 05:34 AM

HUAT ARHZ!!!!!!!!

Simi last post??!!

still got me and bluey around loh...

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 05:31 AM

Dunno wor.. Too bad fast and furious not available at Genting.. if not can watch

heh.. no other nice movies that we have not watched rite? hmmm...

btw got to be there at 630am issit? sound so long more....

go check out genting webbie.. they got list their movies there..

Now 5am loh.. go wash up and have breakfast.. 6am move out liao..

now left 1 hr nia..

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 22 2006, 05:33 AM

hav fun in genting guys~~~~~~~ :thirsty: :shades:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:36 AM

hehe... ya loh will also be resting on the coach later... just hoping that the coach will be spacious and comfy..

so you have been home the whole evening ah??

Nah, working juz now.. then stay hm to rest

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Jul 22 2006, 05:34 AM

HUAT ARHZ!!!!!!!!

trying to be funny ah, my friend? :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jul 22 2006, 05:44 AM

trying to be funny ah, my friend? :D

ooops... i mean HUAT ARHZ IN CASINO!!

LAST POST~~~~~~~~~~~

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jul 22 2006, 05:28 AM

hehehe..

what kind of movie sia?

movie at genting , its damn cheap loh. just only 10 ringgit, now only have recycle, superman and POTC

i just came bacl from genting

remember to play in the theme park, the tower that bring to the peak and drop withthin 5 sec

:dozed: :dozed:

boringgg.. tired... :sleep:

on duty todae. only off duty like sundae morn 7.30am. liew! sat bo liao.. :cry:

anyone there?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

wakey wakey anybody?!?!?!?!?! :mad:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by antonprelule@Jul 22 2006, 07:12 AM

movie at genting , its damn cheap loh. just only 10 ringgit, now only have recycle, superman and POTC

i just came bacl from genting

remember to play in the theme park, the tower that bring to the peak and drop withthin 5 sec

oh..think tats the only exciting game in theme park

tried 4times still lovin it.

rumors tat theres an accident of a gal sitting on it...she nv tie her long hair...den the hair stuck.when the seats fall.....

her hair n whole pcs of head skin kana stuck on top.tat was happen yrs ago.tats y the station closed for mths

well...it juz a rumors...dun hav to be so mean.

my fav stations are...

1.the tower

2.the merry go rd spin(the one request shoes off)

3.kart(muz wear covered shoes)

4.the train in the mine

lame station:

the spaceship

btw..those who went to the genting..enjoy n win more

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Jul 22 2006, 09:57 AM

oh..think tats the only exciting game in theme park

tried 4times still lovin it.

rumors tat theres an accident of a gal sitting on it...she nv tie her long hair...den the hair stuck.when the seats fall.....

her hair n whole pcs of head skin kana stuck on top.tat was happen yrs ago.tats y the station closed for mths

well...it juz a rumors...dun hav to be so mean.

my fav stations are...

1.the tower

2.the merry go rd spin(the one request shoes off)

3.kart(muz wear covered shoes)

4.the train in the mine

lame station:

the spaceship

btw..those who went to the genting..enjoy n win more

oh helllooo icez! morning!! miss me? muahaahha!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

10 good reasons to date a dirt biker:

1. We are good with our hands

2. We can go for long periods without taking a break

3. We like to get dirty

4. We can take a beating

5. We like to go fast

6. Once we fall down we get right back up

7. We are ready to go after a quick fuel up

8. Skill is definite

9. Our timing is perfect

10. Protection doesn't slow us down

:slapforehead: :D

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

haha..hi to u too...paiseh..yest nt free..cant join u guys.takecarez

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

gdmor wish...when u wanna collect ur rings*?

Like father like son

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||