Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 26 2006, 12:34 AM

jus now went to geylang serai there to meet them for awhile... most of them went to pump except for wayne, allan and myself...

Sometimes it feels good to relax at home too... :smile:

K la good nite everyone.... :sleep:

good nights mag!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 26 2006, 12:08 AM

hey bro how come u and caleb neber go pump or geylang serai?? :confused: busy ah?? :confused:

wher all went 2 huh??

sian tomorow mus go si beh lor there 2 get my right shoulder fixed..its badly sprained......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Hi Bros and Sis of ESR,I know this is last mintue but i have a couple of tickets to MOS on 26th july, interested parties pls sms me, reminderer i only have a couple of tickets, so while stock last and please dun sms in the wee hours of the morning as school have started for me already...

P.S: it is retro night

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by spyker@Jul 25 2006, 01:08 PM

chao take a look at this

VFR

hey thanks for looking it out for me bro... but better for devils la... he bioing VFR more eagerly than me leh. This garage VFR deal looks good... got H&B box too.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by spyker@Jul 25 2006, 02:17 PM

bros... juz wanna share wif u all..... my fren's fren who was at dam on either fri or sat nite, had an accident. he was making a u-turn at the other end of the road (towards yishun, where the big lorries are parked) and was hit by an oncoming car.....sustain serious head and leg injuries.....now in a coma in icu. he's riding a honda f4i.....

pls be extra careful and alert when u r on the road esp this period of time ya..... safe riding to all!!

what an unfortunate incident. I hope he gets out of ICU asap in stabilize condition. My sincere regards and well-wishes to him and his family.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Devilsown@Jul 25 2006, 02:24 PM

Yo ppl!

yesterday went to AV to walk walk...

Mr Hat, i happen to see a blue KSR with after market exhaust.... super chio.... FZ plate...owner push back to shop le.....i think can buy the exhuast from the uncle, cos he say not street legal...... the bike cost only $3800 with full modification.

Chao...itching for a new bike? hee hee...i feel the VFR is worth it....but den, i feel that if u intend to keep the bike long, get a colour tat u love =) ha ha....but den, the price is attractive....

Anyway a bike shop yesterday quoted $8500 for my bike if i push my bike in for exchange for a big bike....sibei tempted....but den....still must wait for a few more months! argh!!!!

Anyone going for petrol tonight??

yeah.. it can be real tempting esp when there's a seductive offer for trade-in.

I do render VFR a nice bike to ride and own and hope to see you ride on it one day. Like yourself, I do live within my means as well. I have to find a good substantial reason before getting a cls2 bike. So in mean time, it'll juz be window-shopping and finding out more.

That maroon VFR selling for 18.5K with H&B box do look tempting.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 25 2006, 02:48 PM

i read it on the newspaper too hao..

feel damm sad sial. reading about motorbike accidents here and there..

guys. todae is the first day of lunar 7th month and which defines that "they" are roaming around liao.

Just sharing, last year this day, i had my first bike accident and police told me that morning itself got 15 reported accident. I merely skidded. Scary hor.

So pls ride slowly, we dun wan to "bump" into them.

yeah... whether "those" are out or in, we've to ride with full alertness and defensiveness. Do remind each other (gently) if there's any dangerous riding behaviour spotted. Let us also adopt a open-mind when ppl give us feedback on riding - it may juz save our lives one day.

Btw, Spyker / Caleb are you guys visiting that victim rider? Do ask me along (although I may not know him).

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by antonprelule@Jul 25 2006, 03:11 PM

no one cal me to tag along, stay at home all day

:giddy: :weep: :cry: :mad:

hi Anton, it was originally a normal diner out (coz some of us need to eat)... but on the spot someone suggested a dvd nite and we juz went along with it. Never meant intentionally to exclude anyone la...

(we'll try our best to jio our ppl for outings, but do pardon me if sometimes I left names out. I'm still in midst of entering our ESR bros and sis names into my phones distri list :cheeky: )

Chao... Still not :sleep: yet :confused:

U hv not slept for a day u know... get a rest, health is wealth bro :smile:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by _rainbow_@Jul 25 2006, 04:49 PM

nobody asked us along too.. boo..

hahahaha... pardon us if we've missed out some of you... that nite our outing was juz a simple normal diner... we juz decide things on spot to do ... so not enough time to jio the rest of the ppl...

well... I believe there should be another screening... if not we'll go movies - better sound effect... ok? :smile:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jul 25 2006, 05:54 PM

Sianz!

I am pretty tied up with work nowadays...

I really want to join you guys for outings one, but I am always too shacked out at the end of the day...

Missed all my dear brothers here though...

yah man... missed your company a few times liao... but we know you've been busy la... I sms you a few times, but didn't get your replies. No worries man 'cos you already say busy period.

Dun feel obligated to join when you really hv things to do. We all have our priorities - it is juz that now, there's a few CBLs around - so there's an unusually freq outings - and very late ones too - I think we becoming East Panda Riders soon! hahahaha :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 25 2006, 07:53 PM

makan location changed liao. pls contact logan. kelvin or zen for updates. no more jalan kayu at 8pm. pls be updated.

Hey thanks Caleb for updating... that's nice of you. :thumb:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by spyker@Jul 25 2006, 10:57 PM

well i believe some of us are feeling the same way as u ss.... im one of them! i too can consider a late starter also.

study 6 years in sec school, flung my Os during sec 5 and had the guts to go back and repeat again. 3 years of poly and 2 years of army. some of my peers are either in the midst of pursuing their degree or already graduated and secure a stable job wif a stable income.

i guess its juz how we look at it....we might take a longer route as compare to our peers but ultimately we will definately arrive at the same destination! ya? its the process dat will eventually made us a much stronger and wiser person. lifes full of ups and downs but i guess its how we really learnt, unlearnt and relearnt the goodness and the "badness" of it.

quote of the day -

" Choose a job you love, and you never have to work a day in your life again! "

That's the spirit, bro! Keep up and never give up on yourselves. Let setbacks be a learning instead of a weight.

Still my honest opinion, most of you guys (and gals) still have time to catch up - be it degree or job or relationships. Some already know where their passion lies, some (like me) still taking one step a time before knowing where our passion lies. Either way, each step remember to be happy and savor the moment.

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 25 2006, 10:57 PM

well i believe some of us are feeling the same way as u ss.... im one of them! i too can consider a late starter also.

study 6 years in sec school, flung my Os during sec 5 and had the guts to go back and repeat again. 3 years of poly and 2 years of army. some of my peers are either in the midst of pursuing their degree or already graduated and secure a stable job wif a stable income.

i guess its juz how we look at it....we might take a longer route as compare to our peers but ultimately we will definately arrive at the same destination! ya? its the process dat will eventually made us a much stronger and wiser person. lifes full of ups and downs but i guess its how we really learnt, unlearnt and relearnt the goodness and the "badness" of it.

quote of the day -

" Choose a job you love, and you never have to work a day in your life again! "

learnt, unlearnt and relearnt

I like these words.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Magnet@Jul 26 2006, 12:08 AM

hey bro how come u and caleb neber go pump or geylang serai?? :confused: busy ah?? :confused:

spy wanna spend time with family den i gotta be in camp coz this morning stand by universal sial. :cry:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Huatster888@Jul 26 2006, 12:16 AM

human comparisons always sucks big time........we r always a great individual alone and great companions togather.....

urm huat zai! i really dun understand what it meant.

human comparisons sucks big time but we are great companions together?

means dun compare and enjoy each others' company?? :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 26 2006, 03:18 AM

some 2007 models bikes to drool over.... but like not dat droolsome afterall to me lei...haha.... you decide!

2007 bikes

wah GSR 1000 also coming out sial!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Last nite, one of my closest bros outside ESR just met with an accident.

Same spot as me and spyker.

Old tampines road.

1st night of the festival.

How scary is that. A taxi claims that he nv see him and knocked into him. Suffered abrasions and sprained his hand. Manzzz do know him.

Ride safe pple.. *bRrrr*

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

wah. so many accidents... :giddy:

ride safe everyone! paisay i wasnt able to mit up due to work. maybe one nite we all go down loyang as a group n bai bai. all wear esr tee machiam secret society liddat.

until then. ride/drive safe!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jul 26 2006, 07:53 AM

Last nite, one of my closest bros outside ESR just met with an accident.

Same spot as me and spyker.

Old tampines road.

1st night of the festival.

How scary is that. A taxi claims that he nv see him and knocked into him. Suffered abrasions and sprained his hand. Manzzz do know him.

Ride safe pple.. *bRrrr*

hmm... other type of vehicle maybe can believe... BUT NOT TAXI!!! :mad:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 26 2006, 09:02 AM

all wear esr tee machiam secret society liddat.

:sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by mr hat@Jul 26 2006, 09:02 AM

all wear esr tee machiam secret society liddat.

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Guys was wondering if u all are interested for a buffet dinner feast next month? was asking around and some of the bros and sis was suggesting Sakura at downtown east.

Got vegetarian food for our bro maggie too, thanx.

so here it is....

:hungry: Buffet Dinner at "SAKURA @ Downtown East" :hungry:

Place: NTUC DownTown East Pasir Ris

Date & Time: TBC (most prob 2nd week of next month)

Cost: $26nett per head incl. free flow of beverages

Going:

1) Spyker

2) UnionBikez

3) Elly

Pending

1) Magnet

2) Puzzle

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif