Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jul 29 2006, 05:29 PM

Click -> UFO sighted in Singapore

Police are looking for 9 beings that might have landed on our homeland. They have been spotted all around Singapore. Below are captions of them. Pls excercise extreme caution when engaging them. Rumours has it that a cup of teh peng given as sacrifice to them will avoid any unpleasant uncounters with them. Although there also some reports that suggest milo dinosaur is preferable.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp10.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/jj.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/freak.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/whispper.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/nor.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp7.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp3.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp1.jpg http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/warp4.jpg

freak well done comment :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by spyker@Jul 30 2006, 12:34 AM

woooooootzaaaaaaaazzzz........ :cheeky:

Ooiii... meditating @ hm ah?!?? tot u all going DAM :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 30 2006, 01:25 AM

i tot u go dam????? no i niaber go... =)

WoOtz... Its A Quiet Night...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 30 2006, 02:03 AM

wah just now on my way home saw one S4 bol'dor with akrapovich...

huh?? eh dun tink akrapovic got pipe for 400cc lo.... sticker nia la.... icez also got akra pipe lei :smile:

eh.. got aka for s4 ? i nv see b4 lehz....

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Jul 30 2006, 02:03 AM

wah just now on my way home saw one S4 bol'dor with akrapovich...

Ahlex.... Is tat sticker pasted tat u saw :confused:

I dun think hv lah, Akrapovic only 4 BIG BoyS :faint:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Even If Got I Guess The Price wOoTz... Hahaz...

Btw Today Went Down Motorworld... Got 2 Other Colors For Tank Bra... Black Base With Red Reflective Strip And Blue Reflective... Looks Attractive :cheeky:

Eh... Spyker Sgt Neo Sibo Hahaz...

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Jul 30 2006, 02:35 AM

Eh... Spyker Sgt Neo Sibo Hahaz...

ya....sad man... if i got $$ i sure buy from him wan... hahaha but too bad no class2 also

His Bike Well Mantain De Lehz... 24k With The No Plate Quite a good buy... Donno Why so fast wan sell le? upgrading 4 wheeler ar?

Guest quizesilver

esr..

can i request all to ignore that thread totally ... and let the thread die off.

cos that guys is siao one ... he like this kind of attention. i feel like he is enjoying it. i noe all are piss off. i am. but when ever i reply that idoit. i feel like i am making myself an idoit also by reply and shooting at a moroon.

anyway juz a thought.

nt a must.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 30 2006, 02:53 AM

esr..

cos that guys is siao one ... he like this kind of attention. i feel like he is enjoying it. i noe all are piss off. i am. but when ever i reply that idoit. i feel like i am making myself an idoit also by reply and shooting at a moroon.

anyway juz a thought.

nt a must.

Upz... I support u ;P

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jul 30 2006, 02:53 AM

esr..

anyway juz a thought.

nt a must.

which one :confused: :giddy:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Jul 30 2006, 01:25 AM

i tok u gg , reach there then i know u never go :giddy:

Erm... Which Thread You Guys Talking Abt I Abit Blurr :confused:

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Jul 30 2006, 04:12 AM

Erm... Which Thread You Guys Talking Abt I Abit Blurr :confused:

i got no idea :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

:help: :help: :help:

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

last post....!? :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Guest quizesilver

apologies...was talking abt the amk thread..

haha...hey guys...howz everything goes? :D

finally i bought a new monitor...keke...can log in liao...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son