morning ESRssssss :sleep:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 2 2006, 09:44 AM

morning ESRssssss :sleep:

racing is illegal...

but many does it...

some for thrill but when get caught becomes stupidity...

the famous hottest thread lor...

he come pm me somemore say i flame...

what the hell...

i think he needs a lesson on net etiquette la...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 09:48 AM

what the hell...

hmm... i try to find it lar... mus hab sum interesting stuff there!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 09:48 AM

racing is illegal...

but many does it...

some for thrill but when get caught becomes stupidity...

what the hell...

lol lex. now u tio. it's a process that all gone through.

first pm u to tell u how kelian is he. hah.

nx.. see u on road, open vtec fly past u den say test indicator./ lorts of lorts of idotic things he's done. but like what devils say. he bring us "joy" out of his stupidity.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 2 2006, 10:51 AM

nx.. see u on road, open vtec fly past u den say test indicator./ lorts of lorts of idotic things he's done. but like what devils say. he bring us "joy" out of his stupidity.

next week go buy 3 pt crash bar right?

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 2 2006, 10:51 AM

if that happen to me maybe ah... i will open vtec fly past him and backfire...

then i say sorry ah my bike eat too much onion and farted...

abit lame... haha...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 2 2006, 10:14 AM

hmm... i try to find it lar... mus hab sum interesting stuff there!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

more interesting! more funny! more sexy! than your dual pipe!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

Brother Ah Siong aka Gssiong!

HAPPY BIRD DAY!!!

May your bird have a nice day tonight!!!

Kekeke!

:banana: :banana: :banana: :banana: :banana:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 2 2006, 11:10 AM

HAPPY BIRD DAY!!!

Kekeke!

thanks Boss!!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

HAPPY BIRD DAY!!!

Kekeke!

ahlex@sgbikes

HAPPY BIRD DAY!!!

Kekeke!

wah seh.. u remember everyone's bday ah???

ghagaga

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 2 2006, 10:57 AM

if that happen to me maybe ah... i will open vtec fly past him and backfire...

then i say sorry ah my bike eat too much onion and farted...

abit lame... haha...

:lol: That's a gd 1.

But before you can backfire, you must be in front of him loh..He very fast 1 leh...Put yoshi go tune then fast liao. Then he corner very fast oso.. favourite at marina south. In a matter of sec, he with go in front of you while testing his gigantic vtec indicator & cut off your head with his DIY spoiler. Wear Arai FF helmet oso useless loh. :sweat:

His spoiler can help you cut your onion (even though he say not sharp) to prevent you to "fart" at him. Maybe tell him you dicover that the enzyme in onion can help to break down petrol, giving his bike even more power. He might just believe you. Why? Look at which parking lot he park loh :sian:

Originally posted by draught@Aug 2 2006, 11:34 AM

But before you can backfire, you must be in front of him loh..He very fast 1 leh...Put yoshi go tune then fast liao. Then he corner very fast oso.. favourite at marina south. In a matter of sec, he with go in front of you while testing his gigantic vtec indicator & cut off your head with his DIY spoiler. Wear Arai FF helmet oso useless loh. :sweat:

His spoiler can help you cut your onion (even though he say not sharp) to prevent you to "fart" at him. Maybe tell him you dicover that the enzyme in onion can help to break down petrol, giving his bike even more power. He might just believe you. Why? Look at which parking lot he park loh :sian:

hahahahahahahah....

laugh till :faint:

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by draught@Aug 2 2006, 11:34 AM

you guys really good script writer...

Originally posted by whisk@Aug 2 2006, 11:21 AM

wah seh.. u remember everyone's bday ah???

ghagaga

Hahahaha!

Got Friendster mah...

So Ah Siong is a fellow Lion like me...

Good!!!

Me born in the month of Lion, Hour of Tiger, Year of Fire Dragon, on a full moon night when all the "good brothers are having a very good time"!!!

Fierce bo!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 2 2006, 12:09 PM

Me born in the month of Lion, Hour of Tiger, Year of Fire Dragon, on a full moon night when all the "good brothers are having a very good time"!!!

Fierce bo!?!

you win!!!

Originally posted by draught@Aug 2 2006, 09:31 AM

is it cos of the light?the bottom fairing seem not very well done..like got a scratch there :confused:

wah..u damn gd eye sight hor...yah abit scratches...but tis was before lacquar. :sweat: Good noon everyone. :cheer: gtg wk liao

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

wow yesterday nite got lacing ar ahahaha.....hmm 150 come challenge 400.....they reali .....kids duno when 2 stop sia....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 2 2006, 01:06 PM

wow yesterday nite got lacing ar ahahaha.....hmm 150 come challenge 400.....they reali .....kids duno when 2 stop sia....

they maths too good le la...

cos they think

3 X 150 = 450

450 - 400 = 50

they think they got 50 more they can outrun lor...

but then again got so many 400s down there...

really... :faint:

if they want to makan sure makan until jia lat jia lat...

somemore got yoshi tri oval...

they can't even see tail light liao...

ahlex@sgbikes

Fierce bo!?!

having good time? the way you put it sound like they shagging. no wonder u LTK

:help: *running away

Hahahaha!

Got Friendster mah...

So Ah Siong is a fellow Lion like me...

Good!!!

Fierce bo!?!

hahah.. i tot wat sia...

purposely go remember siong's bday... hahaha

yuan lai its from friendster notification.. haha

HAPPY BIRD DAY!!!

Kekeke!

so WHEN U GOING TO LOSE YOUR virgin

almost T h i R T tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt :clap:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 2 2006, 03:00 PM

so WHEN U GOING TO LOSE YOUR virgin

almost T h i R T tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt :clap:

Ah Siong is married liao, OK?