Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 3 2006, 03:28 AM

backie! hee.. had fried fish soup and wantan for supper. kekez!

Me still starving now... :sian:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by nailus@Aug 3 2006, 06:58 AM

Good Morning all the uncle(s), gor gor(s) and jie jie(s)

I juz got home and heading back to school after my shower

WHAO , SO ON AH

:giddy: :giddy: :thumb:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 3 2006, 01:44 AM

H-A-P-P-Y B-I-R-T-H-DAY TO YOU, Siong!

Thank you! Thank you!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 3 2006, 01:27 AM

cos they havent seen the fierce one that's born in the month of Lion, Hour of Tiger, Year of Fire Dragon, on a full moon night when all the "good brothers are having a very good time right? :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/photo-18628.jpg

wahhaha....

fierce!!!

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by nailus@Aug 3 2006, 09:37 AM

now i sitting in class with zillions of knots in my tummy...

waiting for my turn of presentation..

omg~ wanna :faint: liao

wah what presentation sia?

ahlex@sgbikes

Wah..wait for presentation in school still can log in ah.. Power!!

i 1/2 IT student mahz..

so my lesson mostly in computer labs 1..

den so long as i have lesson i can log in and i can post and i can play games and so on..

:smile: envious anot??

now student life not bad hor.. haha

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 3 2006, 01:27 AM

cos they havent seen the fierce one that's born in the month of Lion, Hour of Tiger, Year of Fire Dragon, on a full moon night when all the "good brothers are having a very good time right? :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/photo-18628.jpg

COOL MAN..... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

if onli my wrkplace got internet.... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by nailus@Aug 3 2006, 10:13 AM

np, yr 3

wah now NP got computer labs liao ah?

how time flies man...

just leave barely a couple of months upgrade so much liao ah...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 3 2006, 10:16 AM

if onli my wrkplace got internet.... :sian:

if all the workplace got nternet, den the bosses will all be red..

boss: i employ you all here to serve the interenet izzit?!!? huh?!?

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 3 2006, 10:16 AM

wah now NP got computer labs liao ah?

how time flies man...

just leave barely a couple of months upgrade so much liao ah...

wah~ den your 'couple of months' is how long ago??

the labs are here since i yr 1 lehz

Originally posted by nailus@Aug 3 2006, 10:25 AM

wah~ den your 'couple of months' is how long ago??

the labs are here since i yr 1 lehz

haha i graduated in dunno june/july officially lor...

but i've never had the chance to have lesson in think level 4 ah...

new area new rooms super strong air cons...

kns... last time tutorial class room aircon damn lousy...

whole class inside can sweat...

now you all good life ah... air con all upgrade liao...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by nailus@Aug 3 2006, 10:22 AM

if all the workplace got nternet, den the bosses will all be red..

boss: i employ you all here to serve the interenet izzit?!!? huh?!?

must have welfare ma...

ahlex@sgbikes

boo!juz woke up...greetings ~ :p

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 3 2006, 02:39 AM

I'm de Moderator cum QC officer there.. No worries, i will leave all the bai chai, bui chai, ko le chai, sze chuan chai all for u :smile:

Leave all the veggie to Maggie...

He is vegetarian one...

Wahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 3 2006, 02:13 AM

nice siah icez!! take out the braaaa lei...wanna see her Br****s.... err i mean tank!! hahaha

oh...haha..haben spray... :cheeky: bobian...i cant take out the oiltank by myself...coz i tie a wire inside....muz need someone carry. :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 3 2006, 12:33 PM

boo!juz woke up...greetings ~ :p

OMG~

i haven even gone to bed and i'm going crazy, you juz wake up..

haha, quite a big blow to me siaz..

:dozed: :giddy: :weep: