Originally posted by Kushinagar@Aug 11 2006, 12:13 PM

Wah lidat also can arh.....:help:

Y not he pass me half $25 i change for him...... :angel:

nono.. he pass me $50 den i pass u $25. sui bo!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Aug 11 2006, 12:13 PM

Wah lidat also can arh.....:help:

Y not he pass me half $25 i change for him...... :angel:

you pass who $25 to change to moderators arh? hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 11 2006, 12:24 PM

nono.. he pass me $50 den i pass u $25. sui bo!

ok....then i change yr's back to member u pay me another $25 to change back to CB400....sui bor???

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 11 2006, 11:03 AM

My birthday present from my Gerger...

A Gucci belt... Must have been expensive... :giddy:

Isn't she sweet???

Come! Come!

Please tie me up, Baby???

:help: :help:

Tie u up like this...? :giddy:

http://angelsrep.plala.jp/~fumiyuki/essey/200503/hard12.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Kushinagar@Aug 11 2006, 12:46 PM

ok....then i change yr's back to member u pay me another $25 to change back to CB400....sui bor???

the two of you very bo liao lei...

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 11 2006, 11:52 AM

anyone knows how to set the group I belong to to CB400S ?

Group: Members

Member No.: 29405

TO:

Group: SBF CB400s

Member No.: 29405

joke aside, pm e mod of this community. They'll do it for u...:thumb:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 11 2006, 12:16 PM

Nabei!!!

Wrap it around your gugu and zap zap make it shrink thinner then you know arrr!!!

wah..u look me so up arh? think got to have at least 20" dia then can wrap? Try wrap xbox 1 loh..his ericonda too big liao. Wait "Tiny" cannot take it :cheeky:

Came across this very interesting toilet in KL.

When viewed outside.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/4780/731/400/01t.jpg

When Viewed inside.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/4780/731/400/02t.jpg

Now that you have seen the outside view of the toilet, now scroll down to see how it looks from the inside. It's made entirely out of one-way glass. No one can see you in there, but when you are inside, it looks like you're sitting in a clear glass box.

Would you use it?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 11 2006, 01:06 PM

Came across this very interesting toilet in KL.

When viewed outside.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/4780/731/400/01t.jpg

When Viewed inside.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/4780/731/400/02t.jpg

Now that you have seen the outside view of the toilet, now scroll down to see how it looks from the inside. It's made entirely out of one-way glass. No one can see you in there, but when you are inside, it looks like you're sitting in a clear glass box.

Would you use it?

Cant see le..anyway, skali another prank, like the 1 by the jap

Originally posted by draught@Aug 11 2006, 01:10 PM

Cant see le..anyway, skali another prank, like the 1 by the jap

haha.. maybe?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

I was doing some research and came upon this thumbnail in google images when I searched for “Singapore Flag” (Try it yourself!).

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5929/1243/400/google%20screenshot.jpg

Of course the image immediately caught my attention – 2 girls using singapore flag to wRap their bodies and pose for the camera la. basket.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5929/1243/400/yahoo%20screenshot.jpg

OMG!

And there bound to be stupid pple like this.

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5929/1243/400/national%20day.0.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 11 2006, 01:30 PM

wah carrotz...

you really nothing to do ah?

how come you go operation huh?

Sharing some of which i-thought-it-would-be-interesting pics ma.

Went for op due to injury substained during my training days in NS.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by draught@Aug 11 2006, 01:06 PM

wah..u look me so up arh? think got to have at least 20" dia then can wrap? Try wrap xbox 1 loh..his ericonda too big liao. Wait "Tiny" cannot take it :cheeky:

Ya what!!!

Last time already say liao, yours is 20 inch diameter by 1 inch length, name Stumpy.... While Eric's is 1 inch diameter by 20 inch length name Ericonda...

Wahahahahaha!

You need zap zap to make it workable, 20 inch girth leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/dota.JPG

Anyone game for DOTA?

Draught and Me interested tonite!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 11 2006, 01:56 PM

The reason why we build the merlion for..

http://gallery.clubsnap.com/data/504/PICT5980.jpg

haha. that's cute!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 11 2006, 02:30 PM

Ya what!!!

Last time already say liao, yours is 20 inch diameter by 1 inch length, name Stumpy.... While Eric's is 1 inch diameter by 20 inch length name Ericonda...

Wahahahahaha!

You need zap zap to make it workable, 20 inch girth leh...

Hello..wrong info..mine is 1' length by 20" dia :lovestruck:

Dunno the difference btw this 1' & 1"? Go Subway, ask for a footer & you will know :lol:

Originally posted by draught@Aug 11 2006, 02:52 PM

Hello..wrong info..mine is 1' length by 20" dia :lovestruck:

Dunno the difference btw this 1' & 1"? Go Subway, ask for a footer & you will know :lol:

Win liao loh....

With your stats, you should be a male porn star mah...

Like that wasted sia...

Wahahahahahaha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 11 2006, 01:39 PM

Sharing some of which i-thought-it-would-be-interesting pics ma.

Went for op due to injury substained during my training days in NS.

i see...

how come now then go?

need put on waiting list ah?

ahlex@sgbikes

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 11 2006, 03:12 PM

i see...

how come now then go?

need put on waiting list ah?

go thought non surgerical treatment like ESWT and many physios but to no healing sense. so decide on surgery.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 11 2006, 03:09 PM

Win liao loh....

With your stats, you should be a male porn star mah...

Like that wasted sia...

Wahahahahahaha!

They did ask me leh..that time Fiona was on her knees liao, asking me to stage with her in "For Maximum Speed Only".. i reject it... my choice saved her..if not now she porn star liao. :sweat:

If you 1, with your stats, you can oso be porn star mah... :cheer:

Japs 1 teenie weenie oso can be porn star... :lol:

From your "collection", obviously you like japs...

Originally posted by draught@Aug 11 2006, 03:46 PM

They did ask me leh..that time Fiona was on her knees liao, asking me to stage with her in "For Maximum Speed Only".. i reject it... my choice saved her..if not now she porn star liao. :sweat:

If you 1, with your stats, you can oso be porn star mah... :cheer:

Japs 1 teenie weenie oso can be porn star... :lol:

From your "collection", obviously you like japs...

i can see Fiona is getting back on ur mind ...

regret u dumped her?? :D :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA