Was riding along Raffles Boulevard with chao and carrot when suddenly it strikes me that something almost happened at the exact location...

chao and carrot, if you din noe what i was toking abt, this is the one..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/thomas.png

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 12 2006, 04:37 AM

Was riding along Raffles Boulevard with chao and carrot when suddenly it strikes me that something almost happened at the exact location...

ya ya.. i understood what u said. =)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 11 2006, 02:30 PM

Ya what!!!

Last time already say liao, yours is 20 inch diameter by 1 inch length, name Stumpy.... While Eric's is 1 inch diameter by 20 inch length name Ericonda...

:help: :help:

Wahahahahaha!

You need zap zap to make it workable, 20 inch girth leh...

:giddy: why u guy really miss conda rite..... ......... btw i got the izap at hm haha mum bought it...maybe later i can try it on conda............ :lovestruck:

jUST CAME BACK FROM PLOY CLINIC , DENTAL HAS TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, THE EARLEST WILL BE OCTBER, THANKS GOODNESS SHE ABLE TO PUT ME IN NEXT WEEK FOR WISDOM TOOTH CHECK UP. NOW HAVE TO SEE DOCTOR :giddy:

GOOD MORNING BROS & SIS :smile:

:dozed: :dozed:

haha..remember to keep the tooth.

i still hav my 4wisdom in my room. :D

n yah reg bout the sentosa trip...plz allow me to postphone to nxt sun/nxt nxt sun.depends when my boss collecting his car...

mayb spyke try to borrow the lorry again..den can see 2 lorry doin sm sentosa drift at the rdbout.keke..juz kidding

GDmor esrians...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 11 2006, 11:03 AM

http://www.kubor.co.uk/shopping/standard/images/Gucci%20Belt%201.jpg

My birthday present from my Gerger...

A Gucci belt... Must have been expensive... :giddy:

Isn't she sweet???

Come! Come!

Please tie me up, Baby???

:help: :help:

wah~so envy....

wheres carrie?tell her to look at tis. :cheeky: i wan a versace belt..the wan wif lots of medusa head... o_O

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest XBOX80

QUOTE (CBRoyston46 @ Aug 11 2006, 11:03 AM)

My birthday present from my Gerger...

A Gucci belt... Must have been expensive...

Isn't she sweet???

Come! Come!

Please tie me up, Baby???

yeah tina shld see this also............haha then me n icez can wear the belt with bermuda parade ard sengkang....... :thumb:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 12 2006, 04:37 AM

yeah... i understood 'ya too. And that was some encounter you had man... dangerous.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 12 2006, 09:47 AM

jUST CAME BACK FROM PLOY CLINIC , DENTAL HAS TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, THE EARLEST WILL BE OCTBER, THANKS GOODNESS SHE ABLE TO PUT ME IN NEXT WEEK FOR WISDOM TOOTH CHECK UP. NOW HAVE TO SEE DOCTOR :giddy:

GOOD MORNING BROS & SIS :smile:

ooi... better rest and recover ... dun eh-eh lai.. if not you'll might jus fall sick again...

Take care man!

Originally posted by antonprelule@Aug 11 2006, 11:07 PM

:giddy: so sorry bros and sis had to leaves early :giddy:

having headache cannot (TAHAN) , but now seem to be all right already. pain free now , sian . DO enjoy :smile:

Hey Anton u better have more rest and water... Go see a doc.... Hope u feel better today

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 12 2006, 09:54 AM

n yah reg bout the sentosa trip...plz allow me to postphone to nxt sun/nxt nxt sun.depends when my boss collecting his car...

mayb spyke try to borrow the lorry again..den can see 2 lorry doin sm sentosa drift at the rdbout.keke..juz kidding

GDmor esrians...

See two lorries chasing each other :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 12 2006, 09:54 AM

GDmor esrians...

hahah... at last i've found another chap who keeps his extracted teeth! I display my 2 w-tooth in my office cube! to remind me to take care of my teeth to last till old age!

Morning!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@Aug 12 2006, 12:26 PM

hahah... at last i've found another chap who keeps his extracted teeth! I display my 2 w-tooth in my office cube! to remind me to take care of my teeth to last till old age!

Hw many more yrs to go till old age? Not too long? :cheeky:

will be meeting at this place to view fireworks. if need directions, u can call me or meet earlier ok?

the venue is 1 Marina boulevard. Meet 8 - 8.30pm

It's after One Fullerton, after CLifford Pier, after Neptune. Turn left after seeing NTUC Union's building. Park there :)

All welcome~

Tmrl's fireworks display will be from Team France~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 12 2006, 12:34 PM

Morning!

Good noon Caleb and everyone.... wah all wake up so early

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 12 2006, 10:17 AM

wah~so envy....

wheres carrie?tell her to look at tis. :cheeky: i wan a versace belt..the wan wif lots of medusa head... o_O

http://images.channeladvisor.com/Sell/SSProfiles/10061086/Images/VBE26.jpg

Is it this kind of belt :confused:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 12 2006, 12:47 PM

http://images.channeladvisor.com/Sell/SSProfiles/10061086/Images/VBE26.jpg

Is it this kind of belt :confused:

:faint: ah this kind still in meh?tot it belongs to last time think when i sec2-sec4......that time i got the versace specs...haha with the medusa head by the side....... :giddy: so beng......

Good AfterNoon Guys... A Bad Start For Me Today... Need To Go Back At And Cover The Flight From 1530-1630... SobSob... COA Flying... :sian:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by Spec II@Aug 11 2006, 11:07 PM

Are u hoping that we break up? :sian:

no ma.. saw ur siggy thot u and spyder break liaoz lor.. dun dare to ask ma..

but laz nite he insist that the love is still going on very strongly

good for u :thumb:

hao xin fu orhh :lovestruck:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

going out to inspect bike and to pay installment at av. anyone coffee. call~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 12 2006, 10:17 AM

wah~so envy....

Fwah ah beng~! :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by XBOX80@Aug 12 2006, 01:04 PM

:faint: ah this kind still in meh?tot it belongs to last time think when i sec2-sec4......that time i got the versace specs...haha with the medusa head by the side....... :giddy: so beng......

haha, I tot u wan to parade around sengkang in it? But i think u will prefer this.. Got more heads

http://buy.overstock.com/images/products/L156067.jpg

Let me know when u wanna parade.. I can go find the Versace signature Lemon Tree Jeans for u to go with it :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 12 2006, 02:01 PM

no ma.. saw ur siggy thot u and spyder break liaoz lor.. dun dare to ask ma..

but laz nite he insist that the love is still going on very strongly

good for u :thumb:

hao xin fu orhh :lovestruck:

princess!!!!

durian durian!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||