Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Aug 15 2006, 01:10 AM

hehe dar is stil the best :lovestruck:

:banana:

:smooch:

Boss...you still don't faster...

Both of them were strangers when you mentioned about your 10-year wait.

Both were still :shy: before you left HK trip.

Now Both already :makeup: and you still playing with your own :banana:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 15 2006, 01:49 AM

i shan't say much too..... *Zipped*... nitez peepz! nitez Esr!! :sleep: :sleep:

oh... think i saw it too..

Hmm.. new status mean dinner treat coming soon? :cheeky:

where shall we go for makan ah? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 15 2006, 02:07 AM

oh... think i saw it too..

Hmm.. new status mean dinner treat coming soon? :cheeky:

where shall we go for makan ah? :D

wah congrats..

naked moderator..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Aug 15 2006, 02:36 AM

wah congrats..

naked moderator..

Hmm..

Moderate in nude? :help:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 15 2006, 01:16 AM

Hi.. Anyone Around?

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Bluesky@Aug 15 2006, 02:42 AM

Hmm..

Moderate in nude? :help:

u arh.. only think dirty.. but i think u're pretty right this time! :giddy:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

CONGRATS e new Mod..... :cheer:

Oohhh... juz kept quiet huh juz now, dun wanna share w us?

PS: U know who u r :smile: n cant stop smiling coz felt happy 4 ya

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Mor to u alex...n to ppl all ard the world...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 15 2006, 09:15 AM

Mor to u alex...n to ppl all ard the world...

Gd morning... But hw can ard the world? the other side of the world is gd nite leh...some place gd evening, some place gd afternoon :confused:

Originally posted by spyker@Aug 15 2006, 01:49 AM

i shan't say much too..... *Zipped*... nitez peepz! nitez Esr!! :sleep: :sleep:

You say too much lah..didnt notice till you told me last nite also.. Opps :p

eh...den shall i put it this way ... morning/afternoon/goo evening to all people in this planet and other planets? :smile:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by draught@Aug 15 2006, 09:44 AM

Gd morning... But hw can ard the world? the other side of the world is gd nite leh...some place gd evening, some place gd afternoon :confused:

kuku u..always like to correct me... :sian:

k lah..gd mor/noon/afternoon/eve n nite loh...juz like wat episol mention. :smile:

sianz...bo nan in the office...only can tok to myself....

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

still laying on my bed watch hokkien shows.....sigh.... wat a sick man laying and not moving...cough like a chicken now.. :giddy:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by IceZ@Aug 15 2006, 10:09 AM

kuku u..always like to correct me... :sian:

k lah..gd mor/noon/afternoon/eve n nite loh...juz like wat episol mention. :smile:

sianz...bo nan in the office...only can tok to myself....

dun bluff leh ....

beside u got so many ppl.... can tok to them oso mah

Originally posted by cobbett@Aug 14 2006, 10:04 AM

HI

I am new to S4 East, understand you all got a meet up session on 19 Aug. Anyone can provide more details??

Hi Cobbett, welcome to ESR...

the outing on the 19th has not been confirmed yet. Check out esr later for the details of the outing

wahh... u all never say i also never notice sia..

haha someone's Naked...

Congrats!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

AMEND OF DATE

:sweat: 20 of August 2006 (sun) :sweat:

wanna go tosentosa Tanjong Beach sun tanning and chill out

meet at Habour front interchange near the Fruit store @11am

confirmed going

1/ aNtOn

2/

3/

4/

5/

6/

7/

8/

9/

10/

Pending

1/

2/

3/

:cheers: :makeup: :thirsty:

shall we ride to harbour front and park our bike ther or anyone do have a lorry or pick up :help::sweat:

AMEND OF DATE

:sweat: 20 of August 2006 (sun) :sweat:

wanna go tosentosa Tanjong Beach sun tanning and chill out

meet at Habour front interchange near the Fruit store @11am

confirmed going

1/ aNtOn

2/

3/

4/

5/

6/

7/

8/

9/

10/

Pending

1/Devils and Angels

2/

3/

:cheers: :makeup: :thirsty:

shall we ride to harbour front and park our bike ther or anyone do have a lorry or pick up :help::sweat:

wah....

Naked sia someone.....

time to take off the bra from ur bike....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....