Originally posted by whisk@Dec 15 2005, 12:22 PM

wah.. archy's BDAY ar??? where is he now?

he is sailing now...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 15 2005, 12:17 PM

oh!happy birthday to Arch...its ur birthday...its ur birthday~(RnB) :D

:sian: why always the same song one :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 15 2005, 10:15 AM

Good morning, Brothers! :smile:

Bro Magnet! Bro Arch is still at out at sea as we speak. Poor guy! Birthday still need to sail!

Sigh! :sian:

Count me in for the movie! :p

haiyoh..look on bright side of life...he can enjoy the sea breeze...zillions of sea creature celebrate for him ya.

unlike me...i gt the most serious accident juz the day after my birthday. :weep: but no worry man...coz i gt frds like u guys. :smile: n its more den enuff. :cheer:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 15 2005, 12:47 PM

:sian: why always the same song one :D

k lah k lah.. :sian:

gong zhu ni yi shou yi tian qi...gong zhu ni sehng re kuai le~nian nian dou you jing zhao..shuishui dong you jing re..gong xi ni~ GONG XI NI~

haha...wat wat we gonna hav for dinner later? :hungry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 15 2005, 02:05 PM

gong zhu ni yi shou yi tian qi...gong zhu ni sehng re kuai le~nian nian dou you jing zhao..shuishui dong you jing re..gong xi ni~ GONG XI NI~

Dunno leh i think Bro Manzz tyres mus have stuck on the track... haha warm day :sweat: how i wish we are at KT under the falls now... :cheer:

K la k la finally something diff... But not everyone understand leh.... kiki joking la ok no need to sing liao la if u really wan to sing we hear ur real voice.... im sure it sounds very nice :lovestruck:

Oh Happy Birthday Arch~! Hopefully they din sabo you while out at sea.. I have heard of birthday boy being thrown into the sea and even worse stuff done.. well sailing ain't really a bad thing lah.. I spent my 21st birthday in the examination hall.. having 2 papers that day.. :mad:

Well take care and best wishes~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Hi Brother Magnet,

Paiseh, I am busy with work just now.

Nowadays I am going to be quite busy, even have to bring paperwork back home and do liao, macham secondary time at do homework. Si bei sianz! :sian:

My brother jio me eat lunch at LAB just now, went there makan lunch then went to Mah Motor there see bike. (Bro Arch is going to nag at me! Keke! :p)

2005 CBR1000RR Black Colour OTR $23300 for me and my brother aged 29 & 27 respectively.

2005 Respol Design will be $500 more expensive than the normal ones.

2006 models will be about $1500 more expensive, if I want gun metal silver colour one, will have to wait until March 2006 then they bring in the new bikes.

Hmmm.... now my dilema... 2005 or 2006? Wait or don't wait? Black or gun metal silver? I already solved my CBR & R1 dilema, now like that again! :sian:

I will go to Bro Arch's bike shop there look see and check out their prices. Still shopping mood. Keke! :)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Sorry man... got a BBQ tonite... so wun be free

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

What's On: Meet up before S4 Outing for Dinner

Date: 17 Dec 05

Time: 1930H

Place: TBC (Depends on votes/preference)

Some suggestions

Simpang Bedok/ Bedok 85/ Old airport Road/ KKFC/ Parkway Parade Hawker/ KPT @ Old National Library/ Lavendar FoodCourt/ Beach Road Market (Tons of muslim food)

Meeting:

1. ArSenZ

2. IceZ

3. Manzz

4. Magnet (are we having christmas dinner :hungry: )

5. Nigaman & Nigager

Mai Pending! Wu Lai Bo Lai only!! (Kidding only lah... if u really pending then add ur nick here lah..) :D

Pending

1. Bluesky

2. draught

3. Whisk

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

Nigger is joining us!

Keke! :lol:

Anyway, Bro Nigger, at first I tot you are a black sia with such a nick. Turns out you are a yellow.

Kekekeke! :p

Just kidding. No offense taken har?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 15 2005, 05:29 PM

Nigger is joining us!

Anyway, Bro Nigger, at first I tot you are a black sia with such a nick. Turns out you are a yellow.

hor!u racist!call ppl nigger...haha actualli i also thought he black man... :cheeky:

yeah 1st one to reach here...think the rest of em go back sleep liao...keke.

Like father like son

Finally got home liao. Firstly i wan to thanks Magnet for wishing me so early in the morning and the other Bros. I not on oversea leave lar today. I yesterday and today also Off but kena burn. My oversea leave starts from tml.

Whisk paiseh ar, hahahahaha sry for kan u. I thought who sia, i though from HQ call me. ArSenZ no lar my friend all know i not happy liao so they never disturb me. If my Warrent come say wan throw me into the Sea i make sure the one who end up in the Sea is him. :angry:

Bro IceZ thx for the song :thumb:.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

royston-wah..aimin for cbr1000 huh..lolx.well repsol paint is like tat de...coz its so call limited edition paintwk. :smile: even at HK also the same..

Magnet-haha...think so far onli xbox heard my voice b4...damn awful..he's voice power leh..like guan liang. :smile:

Nigaman-wah u bring along ur GF wor...den i muz bring my cream den we r Ice Cream... :cheeky:

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 14 2005, 10:50 AM

i presume ur referring him as Arch and Royston 'buddy' right? :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 14 2005, 01:29 AM

Simple gear will do ah~ One jacket, one FF, gloves and combat boots and u are ready to go scrap some knee pads :cheeky:

Ya i know but i short of the jacket.

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 14 2005, 12:44 AM

Bro so how are u going to celebrate ur day?? i off on that day leh cos tomo guard duty... Ur girl celebrate for u anot :confused: if not sms us we celebrate for u... we got bros here who can cook mee siam, make cakes, drink beer and Brothers who can eat.... haha :hungry:

Nvm lar u all go ahead with your programs. Really thx alot.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 14 2005, 01:37 AM

U know why..? COS they Cant Lay a SINGLE finger on me!! Even U send a battalion of Arch over also no use~ Haha! Because... I AM THE GAME!!!

Ya lar u sure is the Game. Our Game of strippng u lar.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 14 2005, 02:15 AM

steady lah! 20KG for u and 10 for aRch! extra toppings? :confused:

Aye where is my 10Kg of Blackforest cake. Make sure is 10kg hor,any lesser than u better strip on the spot and make more. Than usually i like to share one, guess i blow liao than u eat ar.

Than few days later Magnet turn see if u got so much Blackforest cake to make or not.

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 15 2005, 05:29 PM

Nigger is joining us!

Haiz.. got this name from a friend, my surname sumhow spells very similar to nigaman, hence it came to be my nick.. :smile:

Wish i was as "big" as the "Niggers! Alas i'm just a dirty, little yellow brat.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 15 2005, 06:02 PM

Aye where is my 10Kg of Blackforest cake. Make sure is 10kg hor,any lesser than u better strip on the spot and make more. Than usually i like to share one, guess i blow liao than u eat ar.

Than few days later Magnet turn see if u got so much Blackforest cake to make or not.

Wah!! Arch, now then I know u like that kind 1 ah? :giddy:

Ask Bluesky strip and you blow.. :mad:

Nvm lah, dun need to share.. Anyway, dun think Bluesky have so much to share :cheeky:

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 15 2005, 05:52 PM

Nigaman-wah u bring along ur GF wor...den i muz bring my cream den we r Ice Cream... :cheeky:

U bring ur Cream and then u Ice-cream? hahaha sounds dirty bro! :cheeky:

Ahem... :hungry:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 15 2005, 05:56 PM

Ya i know but i short of the jacket.

Nvm la, i lend u my raincoat.. they cant see the difference.. :lol:

You must be had too much see breeze liao, the moment u come back then tok so much c0ck~ :slap:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 15 2005, 02:59 AM

Yah man, this line like very unstable...she say want it quick, so i start doing first, the do liao she ask me price, i quoted lesser then market price plus i deliver on time and send to doorstep one...she say she found other ppl to do... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Too much right?

Anyway anyone of you bros still interested for KOPI@Tampines 201 prata shop? this week? or next week? or is it i have to start a list going?

I think next time u better quote ur customer the price 1st before starting any job, so you wont waste any efforts that way..

U just put a time , date and venue to let all the bros here know of the kopi tiuz.. last min tiuz hard to gather manpower one~ all of them here very busy especially da big boss.. got to see bikes.. see gers.. go on secret date.. etc :lol:

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 15 2005, 06:47 PM

Haiz.. got this name from a friend, my surname sumhow spells very similar to nigaman, hence it came to be my nick.. :smile:

Wish i was as "big" as the "Niggers! Alas i'm just a dirty, little yellow brat.. :cheeky:

Do ur surname happen to be ngian or ngiam? :confused: