wah liddat i must bring pen and paper and record down all the esr number plates liaoz...

then liddat can follow...

i slow rider leiz...

later lost in MY...

ahlex@sgbikes

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ahlex@sgbikes@Aug 23 2006, 04:49 PM

wah liddat i must bring pen and paper and record down all the esr number plates liaoz...

i slow rider leiz...

later lost in MY...

Dun worry... we've got SWEEPER who can sweep e rd as well as u

:giddy: :help: :help:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

i slow rider leiz...

later lost in MY...

i holland a few times in MY....

but still can find our way out.....

if u r lost, go to the nearest RnR and wait for rescue....

and pls do not follow me and ss.....cos we holland quite often....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 04:20 PM

Forever 25 years old!!!

Woohoo!!!

Pls lah..you r b'day juz over only leh..:btw: Only 3 candles, all same size 1, & you do not look like 3yrs old only loh. The 3 candles so big leh..only abit bigger then your gugu loh :nono:

:gun: Royston

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 04:20 PM

Forever 25 years old!!!

Woohoo!!!

This msg is 5 year old = )

25 + 5...

sigh.....still need to wait for 1 more year to reach 25..... :sian:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Aug 23 2006, 03:26 PM

dun liddat hor... i cannot joke one ok....angry liao ah....

working ah???

poo-kee-maa..... dun angry la.... kwai kwai... joking onli la...

When wanna go go back eat CJ?

Originally posted by scythe@Aug 23 2006, 05:14 PM

wah.......

so free arh.....

no need to inspect the sch gals? or all go home already?

ha ha

Originally posted by scythe@Aug 23 2006, 05:14 PM

CJ??? whats that

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by Devilsown@Aug 23 2006, 05:17 PM

wah.......

so free arh.....

no need to inspect the sch gals? or all go home already?

ha ha

Liew... they want to be inspected, i am more than willing to QC them. BUT too bad i know i not up to "THAT" standard yet that i can QC anyone i fancy:cheeky:

i slow rider leiz...

later lost in MY...

Fast rider always say they slow 1

Originally posted by draught@Aug 23 2006, 05:10 PM

Pls lah..you r b'day juz over only leh..:btw: Only 3 candles, all same size 1, & you do not look like 3yrs old only loh. The 3 candles so big leh..only abit bigger then your gugu loh :nono:

:gun: Royston

Better than your gugu, same size as a chocolate rice grain on the cake only...

:gun: :faint: ~~~ Wayne

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by scythe@Aug 23 2006, 05:27 PM

Liew... they want to be inspected, i am more than willing to QC them. BUT too bad i know i not up to "THAT" standard yet that i can QC anyone i fancy:cheeky:

Today so free ah? Can log in during office hour.. Tot you be damn busy ogling chai :lovestruck:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@Aug 22 2006, 09:57 PM

Theory: Duplicate key can be used to start the bike provided the HISS key is near.

Bad Luck

Went to sim lim square after work today with whisk. When going off time, used the key to unlock helmet by the side of my bike.

I pressed a little bit hard i think and the key bent a bit. I thought can bend back but instead, it snapped into two!

First thought would be to call my bike shop cos still under hire purchase. Managed to get the bike shop's number from spyker as we both pay instalment to the same shop.

The Ignorant Shop Owner

Called the boss and boss says the key might be with the finance company. He said no guarantee that he has my duplicate key. Nevertheless he said he would check and call me back later..

In the meantime whisk brought me here and there to search for locksmith or keymaker.. Funny that the times when u really need one, all seems to be closed. But when u don't need them , they can be spotted everywea!

Went to ah boy there but both are closed. Lastly went to toa payoh. fish was working in that area so asked him where I could locate the keymaker.

The Stylo Key Aunty

Fortunately it was jjust beside his working place. So whisk and me hopped over and asked the aunty, "Aunty, eh sai si boh?" while showing her the broken key.

"Eh sai eh sai," she replied.

So she told us she would take an hour or so to complete the job. We had dinner and went back and she had finished.

So we grabbed the key, hopped on to whisk's bike, sped off back to sim lim square where my bike was.

The Moment of Truth

So this is it. Whether I will be taking the bus to work tml or not depends on this very key. Steadily with the duplicate key in one hand whilst the HISS key on the other, i put them both together and slotted in the duplicate carefully into the ignition.... Yes.. the duplicate can be slotted in smoothly and can turn the battery on..

Proceed to level 2, pressed the ignition and .........................

No crank? No crank! not even a wiff of a spark plug scratching!.. NOO!!!!!!! What's happening to my bi..........

"OI! You have put the engine to ON lah!," whisk shouted whilst slapping my shoulder.

"Eh? Oh.. hehee :cheeky: "

After putting the engine to ON, i pressed the ignition once again. There's cranking! Tried till about 5 times and the bike just wouldn't start even after the crankings..

Hmm.. wats wrong here?...

As the thoughts of taking the public transport tml keep flashing across my mind, I tried to put the HISS key head just kissing the head of the duplicate key. One more time, I turned both keys together in unison...

As my index finger slowly reached for the ignition......

"EeeeEEeEE!!! VRoooooOOoOoM! VrooOooOooooOoM!"

It works! It works! It jolly works!! All this while a fact that I only knew by theory was very well tested and proven.

So there was I, happy as a lark, whilst the buses started to fade away from my head and I began my journey home, not without giving whisk's bike a little carbon from a backfire caused by my yoshi... :smile:

HOME SWEET HOME.... :cheer:

credits rolling..

"And the bike shop didn't call me back!" :mad:

That's an interesting write-up of your encounter! Manzz - should use your flair for writing more often man!

0800 am - Meet GP Esso/Briefing

0830 - Set off

0930 - Reach Pagoh

0945 - Set off

1030 - Reach Malacca

Main thing the organiser intends to do is to makan Chicken Rice Ball. Not intending to do any shopping there. Maybe do one or two stopovers.

1300 - Set off for Segamat (Southbound)

1400 - Hopefully by this time can find the Durian Plantation and have a durian feast..

1600 - Journey home (Can have dinner at JB or anywea before stepping onto homeland)

Early Evening - HOME SWEET HOME

Interested:

1. CBRoyston46 + Gina

2. Huatster888 + Wifey

3. Arsenz (hmm not going jonker walk? sounds like a touch and go trip... )

4. Devils + Angels

5. Manzz

6. Bluesky + Clair

7. Anthen

8. Tukimin

9. ahlex@sgbikes (can i go?)

10. _rainbow_

11. Mr Hat + Vivien

12. Whisk

13. Antonprelude + aka Gin Aton( never go to AHM so can join liaO )

14.ProjectD ( Newbie Rider----am i welcome if i'm not S4? )

1. Jo0s7er

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Aug 23 2006, 07:00 PM

0800 am - Meet GP Esso/Briefing

0830 - Set off

0930 - Reach Pagoh

0945 - Set off

1030 - Reach Malacca

Main thing the organiser intends to do is to makan Chicken Rice Ball. Not intending to do any shopping there. Maybe do one or two stopovers.

1300 - Set off for Segamat (Southbound)

1400 - Hopefully by this time can find the Durian Plantation and have a durian feast..

1600 - Journey home (Can have dinner at JB or anywea before stepping onto homeland)

Early Evening - HOME SWEET HOME

Interested:

1. CBRoyston46 + Gina

2. Huatster888 + Wifey

3. Arsenz (hmm not going jonker walk? sounds like a touch and go trip... )

4. Devils + Angels

5. Manzz

6. Bluesky + Clair

7. Anthen

8. Tukimin

9. ahlex@sgbikes (can i go?)

10. _rainbow_

11. Mr Hat + Vivien

12. Whisk

13. Antonprelude + aka Gin Aton( never go to AHM so can join liaO )

14.ProjectD ( Newbie Rider----am i welcome if i'm not S4? )

1. Jo0s7er

Brother,

Welcome to join us for a short tour on Sat.

See you at GP Esso 8am in the morning.

You are riding an yellow 04 R1???

My number is 97431260. Anything can call me.

Who's your Daddy?!?

wah later eat liu lian ar!!!! i wan!!!!! n my wifeys fear hehe. eat liao come back kiss her.....then dry 2 push the liulians remnants into her mouth wohoo....then whole nite she also liulian smell ahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Aug 23 2006, 09:16 PM

wah later eat liu lian ar!!!! i wan!!!!! n my wifeys fear hehe. eat liao come back kiss her.....then dry 2 push the liulians remnants into her mouth wohoo....then whole nite she also liulian smell ahahah

You very bad leh, Ah Mia!!!

You don't come near me as well, I hate durians!!! :mad:

Who's your Daddy?!?

tomolo 9pm briefing Mac hor? :confused:

pai seh juz wanna double confirm...

after tat anyone wanna go pa you at 2nd link?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

ahahah weakling lah u roy.....

and y isit hail as the king of fruits???

liulian's vitals statistics.

1) the smell, the aroma of sweet notink. it deters those who hate it.(use the smell wisely, can get rid of ppl u hate.)

2)the wonderful taste which lingers even after 24hr. (it stays in ur mouth, ur urine, eben ur pang sai)wonderful hor???!!! :cheer:

3)the king got reali tuff spikes can use as a weapon 2 deter ppl u hate 2 or 4 vandalism or art....

4)got a tuff time opening???(cause inside is the gold.....yellow gold)

5) eh can sme 1 cont , i need 2 go bathe liao (all hail the liulian!!!!)

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Magnet@Aug 23 2006, 02:19 PM

it be great if we could hear you sing this song live :lovestruck:

Ya...anticipating.

Best if follow-up with the 'open sesame' song with the 'left-left,right-right" movement.

Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 08:22 PM

Brother,

Durians..... :lovestruck:

yellow-red meat, bittersweet, thick meat, small seed durians...

Enjoy the fruit guys.And also your chicken rice.

Don't think i can make it.

Packet one for me? Hee! :cheeky:

By the way, think the haze at malacca is in the 'bad for health' category.

Do ride slow and safely. Take good care.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 08:22 PM

Brother,

sure no prbs.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Aug 23 2006, 03:24 PM

Interview as simi???

Bo jio, I also looking for part time job...

Low on cash, have to go sell backside liao...

:help: :help:

lorong 69 street :smile:

:dozed: :dozed: