Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2006, 01:43 PM

wah sehz.. porridge sia.. my fav..! :lovestruck:

Nex time bring me go eh .. I also want to ding dong ding dong! :cheeky:

ahaha no problem i noe how 2 go liao.....spent 20 mins hunting 4 the stall ahahaha .finally found it so happy ahahha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

If im not wrong today is Whisk's Big day... Happy Birthday Whisky!!! :cheers:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Nice And Fun Outing Yesterday... Alot of chiobuz somemore... ride safe guys :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Sep 17 2006, 10:28 AM

Hi hi !!!!!!!!!!

It has been a looonng time!! How u guys doing!???

I must have missed out lots of fun.:cry:

Heng busy wif work ah :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 17 2006, 03:57 PM

If im not wrong today is Whisk's Big day... Happy Birthday Whisky!!! :cheers:

yup correct, it is alright.. i think he is still sleeping now.. zzZZZzzzZzzz chinook sound in the air.. hehe.. Happy Birdday brader!

Originally posted by fish`@Sep 16 2006, 10:52 AM

ehh...i was not wif dem.. i was wif the fazers group.. but i did saw arsen.. the rest i saw dem went in to see pirated women

Pirated women :lol:

1st time heard ppl mention tat. quite true

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 17 2006, 05:47 AM

ESRs, thanks for joining the convoy to the SBBF06 just now.. below is a list of those joined in the S4 convoy:

1) Bluesky and Clair

2) Wan and Elly

3) whisperer

4) 0re0

5) XBOX80

6) SpecII and nailus

7) Fik

8) chaochao

9) spyker

10) whisk

11) Allan82

12) wayne and rooney (i meant regine :D )

13) Devils and Angels

14) ArsenZ

15) bert (WSR but met up with us at East Coast Mac)

16) Manzz

Those joined us there:

1) mr hat (smallest bike participated in Big Bike Fest)

2) Magnet

3) Calebee

4) Jooster

5) Prelude

Hope I didn't missed out any names. Just now saw a few harley groups. Suddenly a song struck me... ahem..

"We have a vision for tomolo... We can achieve.. We can achieve.."

Have a nice Sunday folks, I sure had a hell of a Saturday with you guys just now.. :cheers: I literally mean :cheers: heh heh.. :smile:

Its kinda fun over at the SBBF, pretty happening for a Sgp bike fest. Thanks to Manz and Quicksilver for organizing the convoy up from KKFC to Clarke Quay. There's so many traffic junctions along the way. Quite chaotic for a Sat afternoon ride.

Several of us went clubbing at Gotham Penthouse, using complimentary coupons in the rally pack from SBBF. We had a fun time dancing together (btw, that's my first), but i dun recommend that place though.

Bevy of beauties in 'fish tank':

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00327a.jpg

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00328a.jpg

IMF security personnels in plain clothes guarding our bikes (and posing):

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00329a.jpg

New item from the supermart shelf - Corinn-ated transformed-mermaid meat - and Arsnez's whopped up a big catch!

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00330a.jpg

At dance floor of Gotham... guess who's the 'entity' ?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00331a.jpg

Having a wild time!

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00333a.jpg

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00334a.jpg

Dance floor not enough - let's showcase 4-some dance moves on top of the table! (btw, its safe and legal)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00341a.jpg

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 16 2006, 10:57 AM

for our age, shd be around $19k on the road

Think his age n yours got some difference quite a difference leh.

But saw 1 at the bike fest y'day, c/w full faring n side paniers :lovestruck:

But the price :giddy:

Originally posted by chaochao@Sep 17 2006, 06:12 PM

Its kinda fun over at the SBBF, pretty happening for a Sgp bike fest. Thanks to Manz and Quicksilver for organizing the convoy up from KKFC to Clarke Quay. There's so many traffic junctions along the way. Quite chaotic for a Sat afternoon ride.

Several of us went clubbing at Gotham Penthouse, using complimentary coupons in the rally pack from SBBF. We had a fun time dancing together (btw, that's my first), but i dun recommend that place though.

Totally drain after the supper. Slp till q late today. I guess everybody too

Bevy of beauties in 'fish tank':

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00327a.jpg

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00328a.jpg

Chao..cant see the "fish" in the tank leh. Maybe its meant to be this way..Tantalizing?

Remind me of the tank beside our table at Gotham last nite, a tank full of water but no fish. Shd have ask our fazer fish to swim in there :cheeky:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Sep 17 2006, 04:01 PM

Nice And Fun Outing Yesterday... Alot of chiobuz somemore... ride safe guys :cheer:

Chiobuz? err.. i think the nice ones are outside of Gotham ... remember when we are walking towards Gotham and there's so many of them? :lol: Even after we left Gotham, there's still nicer ones around Clarke Quay... or... I maybe wrong - coz I dun have my glasses :lol:

Originally posted by chaochao@Sep 17 2006, 06:28 PM

Chiobuz? err.. i think the nice ones are outside of Gotham ... remember when we are walking towards Gotham and there's so many of them? :lol: Even after we left Gotham, there's still nicer ones around Clarke Quay... or... I maybe wrong - coz I dun have my glasses :lol:

Think he meant those at the SBBF, not at Gotham

Originally posted by Huatster888@Sep 17 2006, 03:53 PM

ahaha no problem i noe how 2 go liao.....spent 20 mins hunting 4 the stall ahahaha .finally found it so happy ahahha

Me too Me too...

'ding dong ding dong~'

Food...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Hello Guys!

Long time never post liao...

Missed out on a lot of action recently, it seemed...

I have been busy with work and now having my reservist...

Later booking in for a 4D4N exercise in BUA and jungles...

Sianz! :sian:

Catch up the rest of the brothers here when time permit...

Till then, take care, ride safe, have fun and smile...

God bless...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Sep 17 2006, 07:05 PM

God bless...

Bossman... Jia You!!! :gun: :bouncefire:

At dance floor of Gotham... guess who's the 'entity' ?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e297/chaoSq2/SBBF%20n%20clubbing%20at%20Gotham/DSC00331a.jpg

FIKI!!! :confused:

Originally posted by draught@Sep 17 2006, 06:23 PM

Totally drain after the supper. Slp till q late today. I guess everybody too

Time to wake up the Moon is out already :shades:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 17 2006, 01:43 PM

wah sehz.. porridge sia.. my fav..! :lovestruck:

Nex time bring me go eh .. I also want to ding dong ding dong! :cheeky:

i think i know where, issit the kopitiam along the same stretch as taman sentosa? corner kopitiam. the zi cha and frog leg porridge power also!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Huatster888@Sep 16 2006, 06:30 PM

erm ......wear scottish skirt n ride....hows the feeling huh???s4 engine hot air reali hot leh....heehee :sweat: jus a innocent question , mai par wa.......

Its not a skirt. its a Kilt... :p

maybe you should get one than you'll know how's the feeling :p

now all i need is a bagpipe... know anyone selling?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by E.S.R.@Sep 17 2006, 07:05 PM

Hello Guys!

Long time never post liao...

Missed out on a lot of action recently, it seemed...

I have been busy with work and now having my reservist...

God bless...

Then tell them can u have excercise at ur hse? oso BUA mah

:thumb: yeah nice outing too bad i didnt join u guys at the club at nite......b4 i left SBBF with whisk,3 angmo were looking at my bike......haha b4 i move off they finally decided to comment... "nice bike u got there!" haha after that i did a burn out follow by a wheelie to show them the underneath of xiaohong........then i did a doughnut n sweep them off their feet b4 running over them to make my spectacular exit...... :faint:
Originally posted by 0re0@Sep 17 2006, 07:40 PM

Its not a skirt. its a Kilt... :p

maybe you should get one than you'll know how's the feeling :p

now all i need is a bagpipe... know anyone selling?

No need to hv bagpipe.. A flute will do..

Btw, are u goin to perform at orchard :confused: :lol: