Originally posted by XBOX80@Sep 17 2006, 09:08 PM

:thumb: yeah nice outing too bad i didnt join u guys at the club at nite......b4 i left SBBF with whisk,3 angmo were looking at my bike......haha b4 i move off they finally decided to comment... "nice bike u got there!" haha after that i did a burn out follow by a wheelie to show them the underneath of xiaohong........then i did a doughnut n sweep them off their feet b4 running over them to make my spectacular exit...... :faint:

Did u tell them that ur bike cost as much as a Ducati 999 :confused:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by XBOX80@Sep 17 2006, 09:08 PM

:thumb: yeah nice outing too bad i didnt join u guys at the club at nite......b4 i left SBBF with whisk,3 angmo were looking at my bike......haha b4 i move off they finally decided to comment... "nice bike u got there!" haha after that i did a burn out follow by a wheelie to show them the underneath of xiaohong........then i did a doughnut n sweep them off their feet b4 running over them to make my spectacular exit...... :faint:

hello~ don't misbehave when i'm not around hoh~~ :sian:

Originally posted by Spec II@Sep 17 2006, 09:15 PM

:confused: got meh no lar my xiaohong only 20k only........sian.... got class2 but no chance to ride class2 bike :help: my greatest regret.......i was thinking maybe next time when im old liao can buy 1 harley to ride haha...... :thumb:

Originally posted by RiCo12@Sep 17 2006, 09:45 PM

:confused: where got i so guai.......today i went sbbf with tina again.....haha same can park inside.....but difference was when i leave,we have to go thru the crowd towards the stage n leave by the other way.....haha so many ppl look at my xiaohong ...... :thumb:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Sep 17 2006, 09:48 PM

:confused: got meh no lar my xiaohong only 20k only........sian.... got class2 but no chance to ride class2 bike :help: my greatest regret.......i was thinking maybe next time when im old liao can buy 1 harley to ride haha...... :thumb:

Thanks Xbox For The Tickets :smile:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

:giddy: where got i so well behave...... :confused:

Originally posted by Spec II@Sep 17 2006, 09:09 PM

No need to hv bagpipe.. A flute will do..

Btw, are u goin to perform at orchard :confused: :lol:

i have a flute ...tink can loan her free of charge.......hehehe

sorri bout it, jus 4got wat the skirt call....tot guys wears it....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by draught@Sep 17 2006, 06:13 PM

Think his age n yours got some difference quite a difference leh.

But saw 1 at the bike fest y'day, c/w full faring n side paniers :lovestruck:

But the price :giddy:

he IS our age leh :sian:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Mai lai lah.. He already told u that he no longer loves u anymore.. Why keep bothering him?

Originally posted by Spec II@Sep 17 2006, 09:15 PM

Still thinking about the 999? :confused:

Its a pity that my mom dont allow me to buy.. :mad: :cry:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 18 2006, 12:32 AM

Still thinking about the 999? :confused:

Its a pity that my mom dont allow me to buy.. :mad: :cry:

the sugar mum leh?.. the one living at the No 2 Roman Gothic house there..

Morning EsR... Its Monday Again... 3 More Days Till IMF Over... :smile: Well Enjoy The Day And Ride Safe :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Anyone keen for petrol tonight?

If no rain, me and chao is going in...

11 15 pm under BKE fly over....

sms me if u r going .......

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Devilsown@Sep 18 2006, 01:53 PM

Anyone keen for petrol tonight?

If no rain, me and chao is going in...

11 15 pm under BKE fly over....

sms me if u r going .......

Still full tank sia.. :smile:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 18 2006, 02:09 PM

afternoon ESR!

gooD nOon ah ben! :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

CONGRATULATIONS Spyker!

:goodluck: in your new career :goodluck:

PS: Spyker's tagline soon to be "Coffee, Tea or Me Sir/Mdm....?" :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Sep 18 2006, 02:29 PM

CONGRATULATIONS Spyker!

:goodluck: in your new career :goodluck:

PS: Spyker's tagline soon to be "Coffee, Tea or Me Sir/Mdm....?" :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

i wanna go pump petrol too... but i no have ur number....

Calebo wanna go together???

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Sep 18 2006, 02:42 PM

i wanna go pump petrol too... but i no have ur number....

Calebo wanna go together???

NGENTOT! where hv u been :confused: MIA liao...

U can contact chaochao or any ESRs for andrew's hp no... o_O

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hey, tot you guys might be interested. good for touring use. for similar quality, motorworld selling at $30. lab selling lower quality ones at $12-$25.

full face balaclava

target MO count reaching soon

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg