• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Over at West today, we are going up m'sia for a supper snack.

Makan anyone?

Feel free to join please.

Anthen, later take pic then show u where i put

Originally posted by draught@Sep 21 2006, 10:49 AM

Aiya..always like that 1. There is a better deal after i have juz got a deal. Maybe can ask those lazy bikers like me to gt it

u where got lazy lor..

everyone knows your effort and sweat you put in in cleaning, maintaining and polishing ada lor!!!

upz!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 21 2006, 10:51 AM

Makan anyone?

i still full tank leh..

u pillion me??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 21 2006, 10:51 AM

Makan anyone?

Originally posted by icex@Sep 21 2006, 02:15 PM

magnet! puzzle!

helllooooooooooo... just now i fighting war with my noodle bah cannot come out say hi... :lol:

well hello again! :smile:

Nvm la saw u busy eating... We waited for u to turn ur head... She say lets go la u never turn ur head... We almost moving off when u turn ur head and it was like... Finally!!! :lol: you ate laksa issit :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 21 2006, 03:00 PM

Nvm la saw u busy eating... We waited for u to turn ur head for awhile... She say lets go la u never turn ur head... We almost moving off when u turn ur head and it was like... Finally!!! :lol: you ate laksa issit :D

nope... curry mee.... hehe u all go where eat?

Originally posted by icex@Sep 21 2006, 03:09 PM

nope... curry mee.... hehe u all go where eat?

Wah curry mee... thats close haha... :lol: we went lunch wif her colleague.. Her colleague treat her lunch for yesterday... She sid normally she pass by u arent at ur table... so when we saw u i was like hoping for u to turn ur head... Anyway how u know we are looking at u eating ur curry mee :confused: :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by cArRotZ@Sep 21 2006, 02:15 PM

i still full tank leh..

u pillion me??

sure...

where u stay, i go pick u up...

but if anything happen. please dont blame me.

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 21 2006, 03:17 PM

Wah curry mee... thats close haha... :lol: we went lunch wif her colleague.. Her colleague treat her lunch for yesterday... She sid normally she pass by u arent at ur table... so when we saw u i was like hoping for u to turn ur head... Anyway u notice us looking at u eating ur curry mee ah :confused: :D

ya overseas a lot... :lol:

actually i heard her voice... i heard her say something like ; ta mei you kan guo lai! then i reg her voice so i look up. then i try to wave to u all wit my chopstick in my hand and chor bee hoon in my mouth. :lol:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 21 2006, 03:18 PM

sure...

where u stay, i go pick u up...

but if anything happen. please dont blame me.

hope carrotz ur place no tunnels... :help:

Originally posted by icex@Sep 21 2006, 03:23 PM

ya overseas a lot... :lol:

actually i heard her voice... i heard her say something like ; ta mei you kan guo lai! then i reg her voice so i look up. then i try to wave to u all wit my chopstick in my hand and chor bee hoon in my mouth. :lol:

:giddy: she really sounded so loud ah??? :lol: Even your colleagues were looking at us... How come this 2 person kept looking... wat are they looking at?? :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 21 2006, 03:28 PM

:giddy: she really sounded so loud ah??? :lol: Even your colleagues were looking at us... How come this 2 person kept looking... wat are they looking at?? :sweat:

not tat loud bah... but enuff 4 me to hear heheh :lol:

Some of yesterday's action at Mak's makan

Pose with my present :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3084.jpg

Let me show u another nice pose

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3085.jpg

Wah wat is it??...For me to drink more water??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3086.jpg

When the camera is around... lots of head sure pop out :lol:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3087.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3088.jpg

The Chocolate Banana Cake specially for Whisk, Wayne and Puz... Yummy!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3097.jpg

Each gets a candle to blow... Three 1 year old babies

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3091.jpg

Quick blow ur own candles

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3094.jpg

The Happy Babies

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3095.jpg

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

carrot...

serious can tompang, but if really anything happen hor. cannot blame me one wor.

All can't wait to sing the Birthday song

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3100.jpg

Interesting gift bought and design...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3098.jpg

Our B day presents

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3099.jpg

Finally we can eat the cake

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3106.jpg

Nicely Designed by Whisperer... Chao's Blue shirt Blue tie??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3104.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3110.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3111.jpg

Refugee taking cover

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3114.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3115.jpg

Scary :giddy:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3118.jpg

Who's backside??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3119.jpg

Didnt know SS could sh*t out money...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3121.jpg

Give me some eat de ba... huh??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3122.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3123.jpg

My Ma and Godma

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3124.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3125.jpg

Spyker: How come so smelly... Whisperer: No i didnt smell anything

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3126.jpg

YEAH!!! :bouncefire:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Birthday%2006/DSCF3107.jpg

2morow is last day me n my pet 2gather......so sad......hve 2 let him free....cun bear to c him enduring the rough outside world....outside soo many predators....so scared.....sigh.........reali hurts my heart......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@Sep 21 2006, 07:07 PM

2morow is last day me n my pet 2gather......so sad......hve 2 let him free....cun bear to c him enduring the rough outside world....outside soo many predators....so scared.....sigh.........reali hurts my heart......

wad happen? y muz let go??? :confused: it is already a predator le ma...scared wad.... hahaha

my encik told me....since ava step up hor.....ppl dump all their pets in parks here n there.....n i realise that those nat harm my cutie pie.....whos a bloody wimp....n outside they hve hawks n monitor lizards n worst of all MITES!!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Anthen!

kindly refer to attachment.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Anthen!!!

from the front

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Anthen!!!

incase... from top view...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Sep 21 2006, 08:16 PM

Anthen!!!

from the front

thanks for the photos, dude! :thumb:

where did u get ur horn install and how much?

had been lying in my room since den.. Can't get it install right now..

probably this coming sat when i change my engine oil together with oil filter at planet..

i tested Matrix's horn and it reallli prove louder and sharper den the stock..

Did u just replaced the stock horn with the hella supertone horn? (Take out the stock horn and plug and play the hella horn)

what about the relay?

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them