• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Hari Raya Celebration at Manzz Hse 06

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3708.jpg

Cradle and his 2 cutie pie

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3710.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3712.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3713.jpg

Wayne very Heng

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3714.jpg

SS made her cry??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3715.jpg

Trying to Sian her over

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3719.jpg

See that smile

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3720.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3721.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Green Eyes

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3722.jpg

Secondary Friends

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3723.jpg

Who put on weight??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3724.jpg

Wan with the Buay Song look

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3725.jpg

John or Johnson

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3728.jpg

Some scary movies?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3730.jpg

Haven seen Inso for a loooong time

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3747.jpg

Thanks to Manzz

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3737.jpg

Cheers to all!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Hari%20Raya%202006/DSCF3739.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Wow! Seems very fun... Guess i missed out my favourite 'fried potato' again.(is there any?) Hee!

Came back last sunday night.Shagged... 8 hours to and 8 hours fro.Total of 16 hours in coach.

Time spent from fri 10pm till sun 8pm(46hours) breakdown:

Time on coach:8+8= 16 hours

Time in hotel room for rest= 3 hours

Time for meals= ~1 hour total.

Total time in casino= 46-20 = 26hours!! And guess what's the ironic part...

No Win No Lose!! :weep: waste time!

But considered myself lucky.5 other friends lost a total of RM30K. :giddy:

See ya guys around...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

oh,nearly forgot.I just did an experiment to share:

i pumped $5 each for (class:95)the below 3 companies and here's my results.

Please note that all 3 prices are the same at $1.614/litre before disc :

SPC(with use of safra and POSB card): $4.25(after 15%) Quantity:3.09litres.

Shell :$4.45(after 11%) Quantity:3.10litres

Esso(with use of Esso card): $4.45(after 11%) Quantity:3.10litres

Seems that other than SPC,the rest are about the same.

this survey is just to answer my doubts since the petrol prices is not totally transparent to us for comparison.

Ok..nite nite! :sleep:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@Nov 14 2006, 01:23 AM

this survey is just to answer my doubts since the petrol prices is not totally transparent to us for comparison.

will benefit for ppl like me who lazy to count the difference!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Nov 14 2006, 03:05 AM

will benefit for ppl like me who lazy to count the difference!

but u v hardworking leh. a MUST to pump in msia one leh!! :sian:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

thanks fabbie. i also pumping spc all e way. i reckon that the mileage for my bike pumped with spc is better. i got a 24km/h that time we met at thomson spc? yeah. but ciggies dun have 15% leh. hehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Nov 14 2006, 03:16 AM

thanks fabbie. i also pumping spc all e way. i reckon that the mileage for my bike pumped with spc is better. i got a 24km/h that time we met at thomson spc? yeah. but ciggies dun have 15% leh. hehe!

24km/h ?? pump SPC get low speeds ah ?? hahahaha

think its 24km/l le .. :cheeky:

shud try SPC one day .. cheap cheap good

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

manzz, work work ah.. dont keep surfing forum :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

hi ppl, sry manzz that i cant make it to ur open house, was working. now i working at IMM cartel :giddy: o'level still not over :weep: after 20th i shld be a bit more free to join ur for any outing. everyone ride safe !! :goodluck:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

me too... sorry manz i couldnt make it there as well. was too busy with all the paperwork in school :cry:

school holidays coming. will be able to join u guys soon :cheer:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@Nov 14 2006, 11:43 AM

me too... sorry manz i couldnt make it there as well. was too busy with all the paperwork in school :cry:

school holidays coming. will be able to join u guys soon :cheer:

When bring Mrs Hat out intro to us!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 13 2006, 07:02 PM

icex, you never come, my blueberry .... not cold liao!!!!! :cry:

Blue? berry? noooooooo.................... :weep:

Originally posted by Allan82@Nov 14 2006, 11:20 AM

hi ppl, sry manzz that i cant make it to ur open house, was working. now i working at IMM cartel :giddy: o'level still not over :weep: after 20th i shld be a bit more free to join ur for any outing. everyone ride safe !! :goodluck:

its been awhile never saw u bros, since that time wee all together makan at ktm

how kiki

my toe nail get dented lay do guys go menicure

NB, that BIT#* dancer with high heel , damn sWAY

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Royston46@Nov 14 2006, 02:37 PM

When bring Mrs Hat out intro to us!?!

DOESNT MR HAT BRING MRS to ypur own home meh

some more u both are staying in one roof :giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 14 2006, 10:04 AM

manzz, work work ah.. dont keep surfing forum :D

you also nor stop surfing lor

so free huh . u guys went to the motorshow alreadys :cheeky:

Yah..the price is not so transparent.

If gng to compare, u need to compare with discount card for other companies.

e.g. Pump at caltex they will give u 11%. But if u use HSBC credit card will give u 3-5% more, depending what kind of HSBC credit card u using. Or pump at Shell, above $30 will get rebate. Though our bike cant pump that kind of amt, maybe can combine 2 bike at the same pump? Quite difficult to compare unless we know all the price & discount of all petrol companies.

:btw: turtle wax got promo at caltex. not sure if really cheaper (maybe they jack up price then lower abit & say discount). Interestd party might wana check it out :smile:

Originally posted by draught@Nov 13 2006, 10:31 PM

Anyone thinking of changing to Yamaha bike? :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f290/draughts/0interest-1.jpg

THINKING OF fAZER06 998cc

carrot when you buy the so calles look like carbon sticker @ eunos industry

i wanna buy cos my tail side board crack after it fall

damn SwaY :cry: ......:cry:

my dear Prelude bike :weep:

Originally posted by draught@Nov 14 2006, 03:51 PM

Yah..the price is not so transparent.

If gng to compare, u need to compare with discount card for other companies.

e.g. Pump at caltex they will give u 11%. But if u use HSBC credit card will give u 3-5% more, depending what kind of HSBC credit card u using. Or pump at Shell, above $30 will get rebate. Though our bike cant pump that kind of amt, maybe can combine 2 bike at the same pump? Quite difficult to compare unless we know all the price & discount of all petrol companies.

:btw: turtle wax got promo at caltex. not sure if really cheaper (maybe they jack up price then lower abit & say discount). Interestd party might wana check it out :smile:

since u so free bros

today sun is so bright and sunny . damn lucky its never rain

just come back from suntanning

if not my outlook will become Zombie state

going off work liao

btw i end up working till 11pm

if u guys have any late supper or perhaps

outing juz gimme a call miss u all hehe :sian: