Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 4 2006, 06:36 PM

hmm extracted this pic from another thread in s4 forum. tot it's interesting and new (to me la)

hmm zero arrow? hehe

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/index.jpg

I think its Maruwaki...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 4 2006, 06:45 PM

I think its Maruwaki...

Its Moriwaki bro.. and it had the exhaust similiar to the 'Arrow' that we saw the other day

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/english2006/products/new-release/060615.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 4 2006, 06:45 PM

I think its Maruwaki...

E bro of Moriwaki huh... :confused: :D

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 4 2006, 01:09 AM

ooouuhhh then in that case oreo...

1. ur paintwork not unique liao

2. smone used ur bike w/o u knowing

heh. k&t is one of the shops in the same row as Planet and ASPhoon opposite TP HQ.

nice colour though.

of course nice colour... I choose it! haha...

hmmm like me, there may be some other bikes that look like my bike... but we're still unique... only thing... you don't know...thats why...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Waahhh bro.... e CBR got 2 endcans huh, WOW! or is it juz photoshop?

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 4 2006, 06:58 PM

Waahhh bro.... e CBR got 2 endcans huh, WOW! or is it juz photoshop?

saw one bike got two arrow pipes oso like the posted pic.. one under seat one at the side like moto gp bike.. nice! :thumb:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 4 2006, 06:36 PM

hmm extracted this pic from another thread in s4 forum. tot it's interesting and new (to me la)

hmm zero arrow? hehe

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/calebosaurus/index.jpg

S4 haf ah? sg got sell meh?

Originally posted by 0re0@Dec 4 2006, 06:57 PM

of course nice colour... I choose it! haha...

hmmm like me, there may be some other bikes that look like my bike... but we're still unique... only thing... you don't know...thats why...

I saw many bikes like this leh.. so where got unique? even comes with the dog oso.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mussolini@Dec 4 2006, 07:12 PM

that is a full system. moriwaki dun have endcan for s4 n it's illegal n almost the same price with legal yoshi system

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/english2006/prod...g2006/29-30.jpg

oooo..hehehe..icic..still prefer yoshi tri-oval though..hopefully can join the "poo" system club soon! keke..well ive decided to keep my joey..not upgrading liaoz! maybe afew years time den to a four-wheeler.. :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 4 2006, 12:26 PM

wah finally someone noticed this in multiply.. :thumb: Good job spykie!

To all:

The above is still gonna happen and everyone's strongly encouraged to come but location wise is still undetermined yet. Will update you guys asap. Please try your best to make yourselves available that evening k? :smile:

steady la!! :hungry: :hungry: juz nice my exam fri end liao! woohoo... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 4 2006, 07:05 PM

Even got sell u dare to use meh..?

High chances it might not be a legal one :giddy:

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 4 2006, 07:15 PM

oooo..hehehe..icic..still prefer yoshi tri-oval though..hopefully can join the "poo" system club soon! keke..well ive decided to keep my joey..not upgrading liaoz! maybe afew years time den to a four-wheeler.. :smile:

No need to wait ah.. I can poo for U :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 4 2006, 07:03 PM

saw one bike got two arrow pipes oso like the posted pic.. one under seat one at the side like moto gp bike.. nice! :thumb:

Spotted!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_6677.jpg

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 4 2006, 07:45 PM

Spotted!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_6677.jpg

liddat 2 pipes consider legal in sg? saw quite afew on the road also... fierce!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 4 2006, 06:42 PM

cos royster treat us go LSB hug girls mah.. U family man.. must stay home :D

bro, what is LSB??? alot of acroymn around...blur liao:confused:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by NiteKidz@Dec 4 2006, 10:41 PM

bro, what is LSB??? alot of acroymn around...blur liao:confused:

somewhere very very very addictive one :D

i would term it as... 'Paradise on Earth' :lol:

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 4 2006, 07:58 PM

liddat 2 pipes consider legal in sg? saw quite afew on the road also... fierce!

Thats prolly the way how the exhaust system is being engineered and set up..

I believe this system should be legalise liao if not you wont be seeing a few of them on the road liao.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 4 2006, 11:14 PM

somewhere very very very addictive one :D

i would term it as... 'Paradise on Earth' :lol:

Don't listen to his blueshit :eek:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 4 2006, 11:45 PM

Don't listen to his blueshit :eek:

huh?

Mag, i tot you enjoy yourself there too? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 4 2006, 11:47 PM

huh?

Mag, i tot you enjoy yourself there too? :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hi guys...

JUst got back from work...

And I finally collect my company car...

Yeah!

But my bike will be neglected for a long long time...

Wish to be riding with you guys soon again...

Nitez everyone...

Muacks!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Dec 4 2006, 07:05 PM

i duno leh. but it looks ok hor. like SS pipe liddat. e matt black wraping. duno about this pipe leh.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@