Originally posted by Arch@Dec 19 2005, 10:19 AM

LoL wa lua aye u say your bro until like that :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

dun wori lah. we always tok like dat at home. :argue: :box: :gun:

rite or not, kor-kor?? :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest quizesilver

ya heard u susponsor him $2k

oh mr hat is roy sis huh...lolx.welcum to the ESR club.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 19 2005, 06:31 PM

ESR,

are u all visiting bluesky?

juz pay a visit.

let me know.

roy u my POC k?

acutally i did thought of going down for a visit leh... since still got 5 days more.. let me ask him abt the wake

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by mr hat@Dec 19 2005, 06:50 PM

oei! watch it hor :mad: :mad: :mad:

u are juz 1 more word from getting ur project CBR sponsorship removed :sian:

wah that means bro roy will be riding the same bike together wif us again... :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

hello to the S4 Knights of Tampines, Im allan. long nv log in to sbf liao... abit lost. eh u all got outing jio me oso leh.... i stay ave 1 opposite temasek poly nia. now eng eng zo boh...jus quit my job oni. got lar kopi or wat jio me lor... msn me [email protected]. not convenient to put number here....knn later tiok cheng. lolz...

welcome to the world of ESR ...we r nt knight leh..keke..we're bunch of ducks...coz we all AH GA LIAO*(knew each other) aka (all ducks)

ops...no offence...wait they gona make me seat on floor for the movie..keke

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by draught@Dec 19 2005, 10:28 PM

we are not knights, nor we are duck..we are wolves, hunting chicks in packs.. except Icez (he duck) :cheeky:

ARRRRrWOoooOOooo.....................:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Get a hold of this... The new GSX-R 750 for 2006.

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/logo/500/GSXR750K6.jpg

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSXR750K6_RedBlack_701B1A.jpg

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSXR750K6_YellowBlack_FABD17.jpg

See the Diff between the GSX-R 1000 and 750

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/logo/500/GSXR1000K6.jpg

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSXR1000K6_Red_971414.jpg

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/ProductImages/colorVariations/500/GSXR1000K5_YellowBlack_FFD50A.jpg

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Wa no wonder Manzz said he wanted to wait for the new 750 indeed it is really very beautiful. Love the Red one.

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr750-06-bikepics-483208.jpg

Originally posted by draught@Dec 19 2005, 10:28 PM

we are not knights, nor we are duck..we are wolves, hunting chicks in packs.. except Icez (he duck) :cheeky:

Quack!Quack quack!!quackquack quack quack...Quack quack~

translate-

Wat! Y only Me!!...well..alrite den...sian gtg wk liao...gdnite~

Like father like son

Guest quizesilver

ya where is the exhaust under seat?

Wa seeing all this beautiful Class 2 bikes. i really buay tahan liao. :lovestruck: Wan to faster chiong ar, chiong ar, chiong ar........... :lovestruck:

Ok now for my new year resolutions.

1. Must start to eat grass to save for new bike.

2. Must not ride so fast so that TP will not give me points than cannot learn Class 2

3. Must pump more malaysia petrol

4. Must eat even more grass so that can buy new yoshi for new bike

5. Must eat even even more grass so that can lose weight, bike can run faster

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 20 2005, 12:42 AM

Wa seeing all this beautiful Class 2 bikes. i really buay tahan liao. :lovestruck: Wan to faster chiong ar, chiong ar, chiong ar........... :lovestruck:

Ok now for my new year resolutions.

1. Must start to eat grass to save for new bike.

2. Must not ride so fast so that TP will not give me points than cannot learn Class 2

3. Must pump more malaysia petrol

4. Must eat even more grass so that can buy new yoshi for new bike

5. Must eat even even more grass so that can lose weight, bike can run faster

haha.. u sound like a cow to me sia... lol

Bro Roy the Gun metal colour u refering to is this colour

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/honda-cbr1000rr-06-bikepics-425027.jpg

Or this colour

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/honda-cbr1000rr-06-bikepics-425030.jpg

Notice that the 2006 Model the headlights look diff from the 2005 one so dun get con than buy the 2005 model one hor.

hmmm New year resolution? Mine should be - Stick to Super4 and dun think about changing! hahaha

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Another way to tell is the Exhaust. It also looks diff

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/honda-cbr1000rr-06-bikepics-425037.jpg

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 20 2005, 01:05 AM

hmmm New year resolution? Mine should be - Stick to Super4 and dun think about changing! hahaha

:cheeky: I think i said my 2007 new year resolutions. Rather than my 2006 one, Haha. Cause i most prob ORD that day than buy new bike(which is like next year Dec). For now my S4 will serve me well. If not i ride sports bike from tuas to tampines i will die of backache

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 20 2005, 12:51 AM

haha.. u sound like a cow to me sia... lol

U really KNS ley. If i am cow than u Cow ally. Call Female Cow. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 20 2005, 01:11 AM

:cheeky: I think i said my 2007 new year resolutions. Rather than my 2006 one, Haha. Cause i most prob ORD that day than buy new bike(which is like next year Dec). For now my S4 will serve me well. If not i ride sports bike from tuas to tampines i will die of backache

hahah sure not... see how you hold the temptation after you get your Cl. 2 uh...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Sry for flooding the ESR with pics. Just suddenly saw a new K6 with gold rims at orchard just now, somemore getting closer to learn class 2 so abit excited than wan to share with u guys my dream bike. Ok here the last few. I promise

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr1000-06-bikepics-485347.jpg

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr1000-06-bikepics-485348.jpg

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-gsxr1000-06-bikepics-485349.jpg

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 20 2005, 01:17 AM

hahah sure not... see how you hold the temptation after you get your Cl. 2 uh...

Can wan lar, if u can do it so can I. :thumb:

*Actually main reason is bo liu (no money) :cheeky: