Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 6 2006, 05:24 PM

Should have left him butt naked at Kota Tinggi last year when we had the chance.. :mad:

Then see how long he can stay in the freezing water full of fishes that like to take bites at his 'worm' :lol:

haha i still remember how he struggle in the water and shouting for help (saw the soft side of him shouting and struggling keke)... almost saw his assets :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

TGIF!!!!

Event: Mini BBQ

When: 8th December, Friday

Time: 8PM

Where: Changi Beach Park Pit 13 Carpark 6

The Comms Team would also like to take this opportunity to strongly urge ESRs to attend as they would be presenting and officially launch the ESR Broadcast System and would like everyone to be clear on the proper protocols to increase effectiveness of the broadcast system.

And also to have a few housekeeping stuffs such as updating of details and so on and so forth but ultimately just to hang loose and have fun!

FOodwise I will take care of it but I need a favour and that is those who receive the msg or who din receive any msg, pls confirm attendance with me by End Of Wednesday 0000hso that I can figure out how many pple and how much to divide. You can also put your nick here so that I can just take this list and work with it.

COnfirmed TGIFees:

1) Manzz (I will sing for Mag)

2) Rico (provide ba tiao free flow :hungry: )

3) tukimin & female fren

4) RidingLow

5) ChaoChao

6) whisperer

7) 0re0

8) XBOX80 and Tina

9) Joel, Joanne & joey

10) cArRotZ

11) UnionBikeZ and Elly

12) IceZ

13) Chilli01

14) Mussolini

15) draught (will come later), Regine (pending) & Ada (confirm)

16) Royston

17) Bluesky & Clair , Yaya (pending), Ze Ze (pending)

18) Devils & Angels

19) whisk

20) Magnet

21) Luvpuzzle

22) Cradle and family( will come later, makan no need)

23)

23)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

TGIF!!!!

The Comms Team would also like to take this opportunity to strongly urge ESRs to attend as they would be presenting and officially launch the ESR Broadcast System and would like everyone to be clear on the proper protocols to increase effectiveness of the broadcast system.

And also to have a few housekeeping stuffs such as updating of details and so on and so forth but ultimately just to hang loose and have fun!

FOodwise I will take care of it but I need a favour and that is those who receive the msg or who din receive any msg, pls confirm attendance with me by End Of Wednesday 0000hso that I can figure out how many pple and how much to divide. You can also put your nick here so that I can just take this list and work with it.

COnfirmed TGIFees:

3) tukimin & female fren

4) RidingLow

5) ChaoChao

6) whisperer

7) 0re0

8) XBOX80 and Tina

9) Joel, Joanne & joey

10) cArRotZ

11) UnionBikeZ and Elly

12) IceZ

13) Chilli01

14) Mussolini

16) Royston

18) Devils & Angels

19) whisk

20) Magnet

21) Luvpuzzle

23) Zenny (will be late)

23)

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 6 2006, 12:26 PM

Nabei! :mad:

:box: :box:

Don't play play hor, I know your BD coming...

Time to really strip you naked and leave you by the roadside...

Last year just know you only so don't dare to...

This year I don't know liao...

Kekekekeke!

Oh my.. Can i join in too?

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 6 2006, 11:24 PM

You wanna join him to be kana strip naked and leave by the roadside? :D

Originally posted by draught@Dec 6 2006, 11:57 PM

You wanna join him to be kana strip naked and leave by the roadside? :D

U interested to strip naked and join kelvin?

TGIF!!!!

COnfirmed TGIFees:

3) tukimin & female fren

4) RidingLow

5) ChaoChao

6) whisperer

7) 0re0

8) XBOX80 and Tina

9) Joel, Joanne & joey

10) cArRotZ

11) UnionBikeZ and Elly

12) IceZ

13) Chilli01

14) Mussolini

16) Royston

18) Devils & Angels

19) whisk

20) Magnet

21) Luvpuzzle

23) Zenny (will be late)

23) Qai (Mr BIG)

hey guys, jus to inform u all i will be going back to Hard Core... i mean Rock, to work, but this time i will be doing bartending! Woohoo... major upgrade from my prev F&B jobs...

do drop by some time for drinks and mud pies, but not on the house lah :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 4 2006, 10:01 AM

Paisei for not being able to reply ur sms that day.. was sending out mass sms and was being bombard back by serveral sms at that time :lol:

U also kns sia.. sms u one thing, u reply me another thing :lol:

Nice cosy hideout u had.. now then i know what ya dealing with liao.. Anyway is that product ya explaining to that consumer good anot? Always feel like getting one of that but then kinda pointless for me to have that leh

It's okay.

Not able to join so i didn't reply that sms.Paiseh.

Oh.Cosy right?It's like a 2nd home to me.Think i stay there longer than i stay at home.Hee!Most of the time i'm at the main counter.The other time my collegue use my 'dragon seat'. :cheeky:

If your company always call you and other colleagues and resulting in big chunks of bills, you can suggest to your company to sponsor my products to all of you.Save a lot of costs for company.But for individual usage, not really necessary.I do have couples taken up but i see also :confused: .

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 4 2006, 10:02 AM

is that ur msn too?

That should be my MSN too.But very long didn't login liao.

Next time then i try to log in.Hope i still remember my password.

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 6 2006, 12:28 PM

7948 is my car no...

Today go buy, don't be chicken...

Sure come out one!

Again in this year? Possibility seems low...

Anyway :goodluck:

7948 appeared in the following draws:

• Starter prize on 25 Jan 06, Wednesday

• Starter prize on 23 Dec 95, Saturday

• Starter prize on 15 Jul 95, Saturday

• Starter prize on 01 May 94, Sunday

• Consolation prize on 14 Feb 87, Saturday

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 7 2006, 01:07 AM

hey guys, jus to inform u all i will be going back to Hard Core... i mean Rock, to work, but this time i will be doing bartending! Woohoo... major upgrade from my prev F&B jobs...

wah the mud pie. :hungry: damm nice lah!!!

when u start working? maybe i come visit u beforei go back camp this sundae~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

BLUESKY>>> just drink little bit la no drink till drunk......but i think will be pretty tiring also to pump after the bbq...maybe sat then pump lo.......

Manzzz>>>> i dunno how to go to the there, PIT 13

Everyone>>>> can anyone meet me and bring me there tmr... i live near simpang bedok........

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 6 2006, 11:24 PM

Oh.. zen.. u.... :gun:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 6 2006, 11:03 PM

haha i still remember how he struggle in the water and shouting for help (saw the soft side of him shouting and struggling keke)... almost saw his assets :cheeky:

so sad.. that time thought u will save me but instead.. hai..!

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 7 2006, 01:07 AM

Not on the house but u right? :D

Yeah! Free mudpie and drink from HRC.. courtesy of whisperer :cheer:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@Dec 7 2006, 09:03 AM

BLUESKY>>> just drink little bit la no drink till drunk......but i think will be pretty tiring also to pump after the bbq...maybe sat then pump lo.......

Manzzz>>>> i dunno how to go to the there, PIT 13

Everyone>>>> can anyone meet me and bring me there tmr... i live near simpang bedok........

hmm i go with u bah!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

I have got a dear friend who just started out on a multi level marketing business...

I heard of these companies making money out of getting downlines and all...

Anybody can tell me more about them...

I am really worried about my friend...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 7 2006, 02:18 PM

I have got a dear friend who just started out on a multi level marketing business...

I heard of these companies making money out of getting downlines and all...

Anybody can tell me more about them...

I am really worried about my friend...

This is pretty much like pyramid game....the rule of the game is simple, just bring in as many downstream as possible, and u will start earning....example:

I'm selling a series of product, u are my downstream...u will buy from me at a special discount....(the catch is I will get commission out of it as well)...on your downstream side, u recruited 10 ppl working under u...and they start making purchase of the goods from u....and u start earning money....in addition, I'm also making money out from u and as well as through your 10 recruits.....and these 10 recruits will go out as well making recruits to more ppl....and it goes on and on...so that's how i make tonnes of money not working.....and ppl working for me....

Note: this is just a quoted example, but i'm not doing it...cos i did attended one of those MLM talk, but find it crapy.....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Originally posted by NiteKidz@Dec 7 2006, 02:43 PM

This is pretty much like pyramid game....the rule of the game is simple, just bring in as many downstream as possible, and u will start earning....example:

I'm selling a series of product, u are my downstream...u will buy from me at a special discount....(the catch is I will get commission out of it as well)...on your downstream side, u recruited 10 ppl working under u...and they start making purchase of the goods from u....and u start earning money....in addition, I'm also making money out from u and as well as through your 10 recruits.....and these 10 recruits will go out as well making recruits to more ppl....and it goes on and on...so that's how i make tonnes of money not working.....and ppl working for me....

Note: this is just a quoted example, but i'm not doing it...cos i did attended one of those MLM talk, but find it crapy.....

I am not young also.

I have seen my share of MLM kind of companies and how it works...

They always go meetings, get brain-washed, inspirations, hopes of wealth, etc to carry on finding downlines, etc...

I really detest them, now my dear gal is in one...

Worried sick sia for her...

People change in this sort of companies, become very fake...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@Dec 7 2006, 03:23 PM

I am not young also.

I have seen my share of MLM kind of companies and how it works...

They always go meetings, get brain-washed, inspirations, hopes of wealth, etc to carry on finding downlines, etc...

I really detest them, now my dear gal is in one...

Worried sick sia for her...

People change in this sort of companies, become very fake...

Understood, especially since she is your close one....so as long as she don't get too deep into it, then no problem lah...(deep as in buying in alot of the product, stocking up like a warehouse)

P/S: is it the product forever young.....:smile:

Germany :cheeky: Germany

hi guys and gals... :)

SBF CB400 Super Four Monthly Gathering December 2006

do try to go for it! CB400 Rocks! :cheer:

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 7 2006, 02:07 AM

u mean hard rock

:dozed: :dozed: