Originally posted by edwardthy@Dec 16 2006, 09:40 PM

Hi guys, interested to be part of ESR as i see its quite happening. Im staying @Aljunied and hopefully can be part of the group whenever there is an outing or gathering. Thanks alot!!

Feel free to join us. Sometimes we do not post out activities. Mainly sms cos many last minute ones. We try to post if we can. Juz be open so will not be so left out :smile:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 16 2006, 10:01 PM

Are you willing to pay memberships fees :confused:

Tok abt that, think u still have not transfer your fee for the coming year. Pls rember to pass it to me on by end of next week :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2006, 03:37 AM

Huh..? Ali coming out ah..? :giddy:

Ali, Dawei & sons... :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by alice@Dec 16 2006, 11:07 PM

HAHAHA! i'm also interested in joining ESR! LOL. :sweat:

Same as quote for edwardthy,

Feel free to join us. Sometimes we do not post out activities. Mainly sms cos many last minute ones. We try to post if we can. Juz be open so will not be so left out :smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Dec 17 2006, 12:36 AM

goodbye yellow aka banana aka xiao huang........:cry:

Sell off liao ah... Fat girl (female version for fat boy) coming?

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 17 2006, 03:54 AM

Ali, Dawei & sons... :cheeky:

Apa Dawei? ini Xiang jiao eh!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by draught@Dec 17 2006, 04:01 AM

Bui kim jio coming ah? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

ohh tampines friend!

http://www.koolart-japan.com/images/medium/P1116.jpg

dun too loud k? during last meeting, minister complain liao. :cheeky:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2006, 04:14 AM

Apa Dawei? ini Xiang jiao eh!

Ali = Harley

Dawei = David

Sons = Son..

Dun tell me oso xiang jiao color.. :faint:

Originally posted by edwardthy@Dec 16 2006, 09:40 PM

Hi guys, interested to be part of ESR as i see its quite happening. Im staying @Aljunied and hopefully can be part of the group whenever there is an outing or gathering. Thanks alot!!

welcome! You can sms me your number. Below are the details.

Hp No: 96209465

Account No: 002-62755-8 (POSB Savings)

The first number for u to sms. The second one is our ESR membership fund. YOu can transfer the $500 into that account. :D

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 17 2006, 02:39 AM

Welcome! Welcome...! Now then i remember who u r after i saw ur nick :smile: few days back i think i saw u arnd macpherson carpark rite... :confused:

Any1 r always welcome to join us w/o any membership fees... dun listen to e CRAP of SpecII but riding SpecIII :sweat:

Muahahamuahahahahaahhaaaa......

Hey!! ya ya thats me! :confused: Im staying macpherson actually so hope to be part of ESR. Membership fees? -_-

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Spec II@Dec 17 2006, 12:50 AM

Sold already ar :confused: Like that short of 1 banana rider liao.. :weep:

hmmm ya lor.....:weep:

but nvm ma..still got u, hngster, huatster, jooster....who did i miss out..haha...

uphold the colour yellow!...d=

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@Dec 17 2006, 02:41 AM

SPORTSTER si bo..... o_O

:cheeky: :help:

haha...errr hopefully? if i manage to get it lor...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2006, 09:22 PM

kns.. :sian:

i remember all my clients' name one oki? Good customer service :D

:confused: Really?!?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 16 2006, 09:27 PM

U mean u work there 4 years liao? :confused:

4 years still dunno.. lousy la u.. Must be nv go for those team building thingy and build good colleagues rapport :lol:

Lol.. Yup, work there near to 4 years liao.

We do have good colleagues rapport but i think even those whom have been there much longer than me also might not know the answer.

We lack someone like you.Courage in facing women.Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

hoho long time no post liao, so many ppl changing bike liao !! (to bigger or smaller bike !!)

time for me to go take class 2 liao, hope i can pull up the bike :weep: take care ppl and ride safe

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 17 2006, 06:43 AM

Account No: 002-62755-8 (POSB Savings)

this account very similar , look like that days stated in newspaper .

need fund near hougang :sweat:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2006, 03:34 AM

HmMMzz... who the kuku is this??

Wan join not only must pay membership but also have to go thru a series of tests 1st :sweat:

HAHAHA. what's the test like? you den kuku ah -.-'' :mad:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

:cheer: HaPpY BiRtHdAy BrO MaGnEt :cheer:

May ur Bday wishes come TRUE.....

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 17 2006, 03:37 AM

Huh..? Ali coming out ah..? :giddy:

errr.....ali sounds so..........

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by draught@Dec 17 2006, 04:01 AM

haha..wait long long sia....u contribute to my funds den maybe lor..d=

Happy Birthday Maggie!!

Pai seh didnt went down juz now. Hope your enjoy the company of the rest of the bros n sis from ESR. Best wishes :smile: