• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Huatster888@January 21, 2007 01:57 pm

i went to change at the price of 55 bucks which i guess i was chopped up damn bad....

Front wheel bearings only shouldnt cost u more than $30.. :nono:

Which shop is that..?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by unique1039@January 21, 2007 02:34 pm

Where is Unique? What bikes they specialise in doing..?

:btw: from your nick.. do u happen to have any relationship with them? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 21, 2007 02:16 pm

Front wheel bearings only shouldnt cost u more than $30.. :nono:

Which shop is that..?

the bike shop along yio chu kang there got spc 1........im chopped up damn bad

so painful sia

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@January 21, 2007 03:15 pm

the bike shop along yio chu kang there got spc 1........im chopped up damn bad

so painful sia

Let me guess... There's 2 bike shops there..

U went to the one with the YAMAHA signboard..? situated in the centre of the shophouses..?

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 21, 2007 10:51 pm

Let me guess... There's 2 bike shops there..

U went to the one with the YAMAHA signboard..? situated in the centre of the shophouses..?

nope , i went to the right hand 1 ..ah lao shop ...his chopper also big cut me into half pain pain

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 21, 2007 02:51 pm

Where is Unique? What bikes they specialise in doing..?

:btw: from your nick.. do u happen to have any relationship with them? :confused:

##################. Most of bikes are Super 4.

I am just one of the guys working there. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Huatster888@January 21, 2007 11:38 pm

nope , i went to the right hand 1 ..ah lao shop ...his chopper also big cut me into half pain pain

haha...there are many shops with big choppers around..take care....

seldom online nowaday some more pc got virus , need to reboot no choice

and just had a minor injury from bike skidded , feel whole boby pain , think needeed to go for x ray , rib body still very hurt , some parts of the bike got stratch and fuel tank dented :weep:

my poor yoshi too

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@January 22, 2007 06:33 am

and just had a minor injury from bike skidded , feel whole boby pain , think needeed to go for x ray , rib body still very hurt , some parts of the bike got stratch and fuel tank dented :weep:

my poor yoshi too

Wau! :giddy:

Ton ton, take care, OK?

Rest more, bike can be repaired but we humans cannot be repaired...

Shall pay a visit to you if I can later in the evening...

Who's your Daddy?!?

my poor yoshi too

get anti virus and get rid of the virus....

nice bike you have there....

sorry to hear that you had a fall....take care....

haiyo...hope u're alrite prelube...rest well hm ya.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Huatster888@January 21, 2007 11:38 pm

The one nearer to the exit one..? Quite a number of PGMs there one huh?

my poor yoshi too

Aiyohz.. Little Ton Ton oki anot? Better dont play play.. Go for the xray if needed.. u nv know what might happen.

my poor yoshi too

Xiao Ton Ton take care, nowadays always rain, dont speed !! :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 22, 2007 08:50 am

The one nearer to the exit one..? Quite a number of PGMs there one huh?

yes sir thats the 1.....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

erm any 1 freent working now .....wana go par u ...yesterday din go still beri sick ....tink i 2day ok lah.....anto take care .....injure liao dun go any how ride again ...go c doctor

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by whisperer@January 22, 2007 12:44 pm

hello, stop advertising your stuff in here

hehe relak relak .....my fault i shouldnt hve ask 4 the price cause i reali feel pain ....my bearing can buy 2 sets.........wif 55 bucks pain pain ....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

ESR SONGKRAN TRIP 2007

hey guys, i'm thinking of doing a trip up to thailand for the songkran water festival in april. tentative dates is 13th(fri) april to 17(tue) april. leave fri morning. so those working will need to take about 3-4 days of leave. destination yet to confirm, but most prob hatyai and then phuket. unless anyone wants to venture further up north, like pataya, bangkok?

highlights of the trip:

a) songkran water festival

b) turtle release festival in phuket

c) phuket bike week? (i heard it's around that period)

so it's a one stone hit 3 bird chance! for those interested, pls list down your names. we'll need to start planning and preparation early, as it is a long trip, and first for most of us.

pls confirm early, as we need to settle hotel bookings and insurance early

1) whisperer

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@January 22, 2007 12:44 pm

hello, stop advertising your stuff in here

Ya lor...If you want to advertise here, at least show us some better offers. :clap:

Maybe 20 or 30% discount for us to frequent your place. :deal:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: