Originally posted by AshBlack@January 24, 2007 11:50 pm

Aiyah Gu'yu also can come lah....

but i just came home i saw tents outside my house got gut feeling this sat or sun got void deck wedding... :giddy:

Erh is there a venue in tamp to wash with free water :cheeky:

Or at the MSCP here lor, use 20cents...

If anyone got better suggestions let me know...

Bro Ash, i think arnd Fik's MSCP there's a tap which u guys can use 4 "free"... Maybe u can drop him an sms to check :confused: somemore its near ur plc

PS: FreaK, if u r reading this pls reply.... thanks!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@January 25, 2007 02:10 am

Bro Ash, i think arnd Fik's MSCP there's a tap which u guys can use 4 "free"... Maybe u can drop him an sms to check :confused: somemore its near ur plc

PS: FreaK, if u r reading this pls reply.... thanks!

mscp got those tap one.. must get the 'special' key can open... then go high floors wash lor... dont make noise.. dont sian meimei, dont peep ppl house... ppl never complain, police never come... town council dunno.... what they dunno cant hurt them...

disclaimer:

never hear from me ahhh.....

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

FIRST POST!!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by quizesilver@January 24, 2007 10:17 pm

fel, how is she?

hmm..much better le..(=

Originally posted by Royston46@January 24, 2007 05:01 pm

Anybody knows anyplace which provides bike grooming services???

I too lazy and too busy to maintain my bike...

:help: :help:

Wash, polish, wax, etc...

sidetrack, Roy...heard from norman u still upkeeping your bike for another year rite? i'm contemplating on your carina.......:lovestruck: will be going for cl2 liao....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chilli01@January 25, 2007 09:09 am

hmm..much better le..(=

great to hear that.

so she is awake?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 24, 2007 07:37 pm

The Micron buyer turned up.. but not the windshield guy, say he was coming down from jurong, will let me know... so i wait n wait.. then sian.. then i go out loh..

:slapforehead: :gun: :gun: :angry:

Originally posted by icex@January 25, 2007 09:56 am

:slapforehead: :gun: :gun: :angry:

U know that micron buyer ah? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 25, 2007 09:15 am

sidetrack, Roy...heard from norman u still upkeeping your bike for another year rite? i'm contemplating on your carina.......:lovestruck: will be going for cl2 liao....

The virus is spreading! The virus is spreading!! :help:

Someone pls contain the epidemic :help:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 25, 2007 10:28 am

hahhaa cant be helped, its spreading fast, machiam bird flu...

sad to say i've gotten the bird flu already. :cheeky:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@January 25, 2007 10:28 am

no choice lah, your kaya so fast.....i have to find something to keep up with it....and since roy got a very beautiful chick there....so :cheeky:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 25, 2007 10:39 am

no choice lah, your kaya so fast.....i have to find something to keep up with it....and since roy got a very beautiful chick there....so :cheeky:

Haha.. Dont get me into the picture wor, you ownself butt itchy one eh! :lol:

Beginning of the dinner.. u still tell me ur current bike still like kinda too fast for you.. then later on into the night, u have the thoughts of new bike liao :lol:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 25, 2007 10:37 am

hahhaa cant be helped, its spreading fast, machiam bird flu...

sad to say i've gotten the bird flu already. :cheeky:

well that too bad..

for me.. i'm still enjoying every moment of my bird flu now :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 25, 2007 11:03 am

well that too bad..

for me.. i'm still enjoying every moment of my bird flu now :cheeky:

haha im not complaining... enjoying every moment on it too

Originally posted by NiteKidz@January 25, 2007 10:39 am

Carina is waiting there everyday for someone to Whack her.... but the owner cant fulfill her needs..

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 25, 2007 11:01 am

Haha.. Dont get me into the picture wor, you ownself butt itchy one eh! :lol:

Beginning of the dinner.. u still tell me ur current bike still like kinda too fast for you.. then later on into the night, u have the thoughts of new bike liao :lol:

hehehe, told u already mah...i'm not really good at controlling my throttle mah...always eager to turn it....then u also teach me to control throttle rite...but last nite i still cannot tahan to control....simply like to open.....but i like big bike because of the outlook....esp underseat exhaust...swee swee leh...your kaya also nice but abit too big for me to handle....my daily trip only 50km....and have to squeeze through barricade so abit difficult....:cheeky:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 25, 2007 11:10 am

Carina is waiting there everyday for someone to Whack her.... but the owner cant fulfill her needs..

i'm thinking.....desiring.....eyeing......is she hot enough?:cheeky: i think maybe this weekend i'm going to CDC liao....see can do it in 2 weeks like norman....

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@January 24, 2007 05:11 pm

Bossmen, u can try JB NewYork hotel area @ RM30 for wash/polish/wax or try our own Whisperer if he still doing e services..... :thumb:

Whisperer does a good job - but one bad point about his services - he does more than he charges!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by AshBlack@January 24, 2007 02:31 am

Date : SAT 27th Jan

Time: 1530hrs

Venue: Clubhouse

Event: Bike wash (followed by dinner-optional)

All the new "tua gu" come wash with flower water... heng heng!

Any takers?

1) Arch

7) AshBlack

Pending

1) Kopi_Jac

Bro - some of us are thinking going up NSH tis Sat. So may not make it in time for afternoon bike wash session.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by whisperer@January 23, 2007 02:37 am

ESR SONGKRAN TRIP 2007

hey guys, i'm thinking of doing a trip up to thailand for the songkran water festival in april. tentative dates is 13th(fri) april to 17(tue) april. leave fri morning. so those working will need to take about 3-4 days of leave. destination yet to confirm, but most prob hatyai and then phuket. unless anyone wants to venture further up north, like pataya, bangkok?

highlights of the trip:

a) songkran water festival

b) turtle release festival in phuket

c) phuket bike week? (i heard it's around that period)

so it's a one stone hit 3 bird chance! for those interested, pls list down your names. we'll need to start planning and preparation early, as it is a long trip, and first for most of us.

pls confirm early, as we need to settle hotel bookings and insurance early

DATE : 13th-17th April 2007 (to be confirmed)

Riding up:

1) whisperer

1) Allan (All big bikes liao,how to keep up with u all :weep: )

2) Bluesky (phobia of travelling with all the big bikes.. scare cannot see tail light.. )

3) UnIoNbIkEz (U guys gotta wait 4 me due to need lotsa stops coz tank only can fit 5L+-, lagi WORST, top speed only 120KM/H & its not accurate! :faint: )

4) Andrew - Riding my bicycle--- will start on cycling on monday morning, so see u all there on Sat

5) Manzz - can i tompang the BMW??

Flying up (link up at Hatyai or Phuket):

WoW! SS is serious abt this huh! last time talk-talk only - now into action ... :thumb:

Not sure if I'm able to go - wld be tempting - but i hate to get wet! :cheeky:

Manz, wanna tompang BMW - Can! - there's lots of BMW in Thailand - even the Thai Uncle Korn (thai version of Uncle Sam) rides beemer bikes!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by IceZ@January 24, 2007 06:34 pm

haha wah..all dua gu....~weeeuuuwee!

kaoz...juz got home...guess wat?

i went to tabao fillet burger meal from mc...

when i on my way to home....woosh~! my burger fly off.

den...follow by the piak!~ sianz...now having the fries coke n a kaya bread -.-"

Ahahahaha... :cheeky: i can imagine the actual fish burger flying off!!

I think Mac put the wrong fillet - its actually Flying Fish fillet - that's why still wanna fly!! :lol:

but you poor thing la - ended eating Kaya bread!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by IceZ@January 24, 2007 06:44 pm

wah!~hopefully i can be the 1st fazerism among u guys...jia yu!

Fazer ??! :slapforehead: hamaya bike! (bleeark!)

Guest chaochao

ESR Class 2 Riders

Bluesky - Haya (kayabike)

Arsenz - Haya* (kayabike)

Kopi - K61K

Insane - R1

Fish - FZ6

Royston - CBR1K

Chao - R1100S* (JeanGray2)

Magnet - TDM* (ta de ma??)

Roy Ong - Hornet 900

Norman - R6

Rico - R6

Manzz - CBR600 F4I* (dear FiFi)

* Recent upgrades...

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Bluesky@January 24, 2007 11:22 pm

then why get the FZ? Go for ur dream then! :cheer:

Quoted by Icez.. Get a life, get a busa!

Then join the Bakers of ESR!

Outside got Ah kun Roti, but we got Busa Kaya! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/kaya.jpg

ahaha... good one, Blue!

ICEz, stick to your dream bike! Get anything lesser than your dreams you'll bound to regret.

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@January 25, 2007 01:51 am

Hey , we go there give the couple our blessings leh,, so the food IS OURS!!!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!! :hungry: man is an angry BEAR..

errr... i think you are the only BEAR ard most of the time, the rest of us are cubs... ahahah... :lol: