Guest quizesilver

Brothers & Sisters,

A handful of us will be making our way to attend Bro Bluesky's late Uncle's wake.

Time: 0900 PM Onwards

In-Attendance (Please copy, add nick and post)

1. Royston

2. Ashblack (Making his way there on PT, I was told)

3. Magnet (Auto-added)

4. Allan82 (Auto-added)

5. Arch (Auto-added)

6. quizesilver

Those who don't know how to go please consult a road directory, alternatively you can call me at 97431260 or Bro Manzz to ask for directions.

We will go there to pay our respects, hang around, chit-chat, etc. I think I shall pass on mahjong then, never really was a wake mahjong player. :sweat:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Bro Quiksilver,

I will be going there straight after an evening appointment.

The rest of those brothers going, just OTOT make your way there. I will be reaching at about 9pm. Most probably will be staying until 1030pm because I need to go settle some other affairs.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Bro Bluesky,

Please take note hor if you can. No need prepare so much kong ba bao or curry chicken. I believe most of the brothers going would have already taken their dinner then. Save the hassle lah. I will bring you the tire repair kit later, don't worry.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 21 2005, 10:34 AM

Hahahaha! :lol:

That's a good one! :thumb:

King Kong loves to open durians, we guys like to open another kind of durians!

Kekekeke! :p

Wah lau.. dunno shd say u corny or horny... Very 1 track.. Pervert! but i like :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 21 2005, 12:03 PM

Wah lau.. dunno shd say u corny or horny...

Hahaha! :lol:

Corny, horny and porny (New word invented by me!)

Kekeke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 21 2005, 02:09 AM

Thanks Bro... we did enjoy very much but kept dozing off perhaps too tired and BRo ROys was concentrating on the show... How i wish u, allan, arsenz and bro fik could join us but nvm we catch another show together next time... Anyway we always have movie outings right ? :popcorn:

Huh?

Bro Magnet,

I din even notice you were dozing off leh!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

I watch movie is like that one, even not nice I will still concentrate one. I only fell asleep during those Wang Jia Wei's movies, eg In the mood for love or 2046. Damn boring sia these arty show!

And these are the shows I recommended friends to watch with gals, watch until the gal fall asleep on their shoulder then got chance liao. Even better and cheaper than go pubs drink alcohol sia! Wahahaha! :lol:

Just kidding, I am just an innocent kid! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 21 2005, 11:51 AM

Brothers & Sisters,

A handful of us will be making our way to attend Bro Bluesky's late Uncle's wake.

1. Royston

3. Magnet (Auto-added)

4. Allan82 (Auto-added)

5. Arch (Auto-added)

6. quizesilver

Those who don't know how to go please consult a road directory, alternatively you can call me at 97431260 or Bro Manzz to ask for directions.

We will go there to pay our respects, hang around, chit-chat, etc. I think I shall pass on mahjong then, never really was a wake mahjong player. :sweat:

sigh... I am only available around 7-8 plus.. got another appt at 9PM. Guess I wun be able to make it tonite..

Sorry Bluesky, wun be able to make it down today.

Take care man.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 21 2005, 02:07 AM

u gd loh..gt nice seat...i jialuck...kana squeeze by 2 body guard. + dolby sound by princess...(kidding) lolx...realli enjoy the movie...y?coz i nv doze off for tat 3hr...keke

wahh piang u SAID that u wan to sit between manss and whisk so you can have the popcorns and nachos de ma..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Brothers & Sisters,

1. Royston

3. Magnet (Auto-added)

4. Allan82 (Auto-added)

5. Arch (Auto-added)

6. quizesilver

7. luvpuzzle (i will be at paya lebar b4 that.. who wana meet me 1st b4 going? else i check street directory lor.. *sulk*)

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 21 2005, 02:19 PM

wahh piang u SAID that u wan to sit between manss and whisk so you can have the popcorns and nachos de ma..

Hahaha!

Baaaddd Icez! :lol:

Dolby Sound? You make our Princess seem as if she scream better than the Naomi Watts in the movie.

Wakakakakakakaka! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Brothers & Sisters,

1. Royston

3. Magnet (Auto-added)

4. Allan82 (Auto-added)

5. Arch (Auto-added)

6. quizesilver

7. luvpuzzle (i will be at paya lebar b4 that.. who wana meet me 1st b4 going? else i check street directory lor.. *sulk*)

8. draught

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 21 2005, 02:23 PM

Hahaha!

Baaaddd Icez! :lol:

Dolby Sound? You make our Princess seem as if she scream better than the Naomi Watts in the movie.

Wakakakakakakaka! :lol:

u all BAD BAD la.... terrible guys :(

nx time i dun watch this kind of show with u all liaoz

so scary u all stil laugh

same like the angmoh beside me

all BAD BAD!!

*hmph*

*stomp feet*

nx time i sit with jess

*hmph*

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 21 2005, 10:23 AM

Allan wan to go malaysia pump petrol ma? My bike now on super reserve liao, wonder if can make it all the way to woodland check point or not? If u interested than call me or Manzz. I will be flying now.

i think i skip it liao bah, juz wake up nia :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

i think i will go down to the wake but will be leaving early,around 10.15pm cause need to catch king kong at J8. c ur there bah.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 20 2005, 08:45 PM

Brother Cradle, i am so glad you asked....i am more then happy to carry on this thrusday outing...So far what i know is you and i comfirmed, Bro magnet is pending...

Due to the fact that a lot of things happening at one time, i think that is y it got a little confusing, anyway, all Bros and Sis are welcome lor, if not i think it's just you and me Bro Cradle...If you feel it is redundant of or too bo liao then just call it off lor...

I also understand all you Bros and Sis very busy this week, shopping and outing so might be too tired...

So bottom line is I onz If you onz...(If onz can you copy and paste my outing thread to see respond?)

bro ash...i anything.......even two of us also can la copi :smile:

Originally posted by wishman2@Dec 21 2005, 12:17 PM

if wanna prepare, get KFC or Mac delivery better....!!! fast and delicious.... :D

just joking huh Bluesky....

Sure thing..! I prepare a 'peanuts shell' especially for U :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Bro cradle & Arzenz.. Its oki :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Guys we not meeting up first and go together :confused: Or we meet straight there :confused: 9pm reach there right :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 21 2005, 10:53 AM

tell me leh tell me leeeehhh!! plsss.. dont keep me in suspense..! :mad:

Ya loh so secretive whats that :confused: Durain means Durain ma... 24k or golden pillow :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by wishman2@Dec 21 2005, 11:10 AM

watch R-A huh??

btw, how long are you all gonna be at Toa payoh later???

Wah Bro RA u respond first ah.... haha... joking bro :angel:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 21 2005, 03:01 PM

u all BAD BAD la.... terrible guys :(

nx time i dun watch this kind of show with u all liaoz

so scary u all stil laugh

same like the angmoh beside me

all BAD BAD!!

*hmph*

*stomp feet*

nx time i sit with jess

*hmph*

Hmm if IceZ said that u alone is dolby sound. Than our princess plus jess is equal to dolby digital surround sound liao. Haha j/king, if jess where to see this i most prob will get killed. :p

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Just got back from malaysia with Manzz, had a scary experience. Manzz bike actually broke down after clearing the causeway. Both of us nearly fainted,until Manzz called his bike shop and got the problem fix. :sian: like after so many tries and found out its just the air tube never put properly. After that when to lots and lots of places, including washing of bike. :sian: Than soon after i got home it started to rain. Sian

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg