steady lor bo lang jio me.. i stay tampines near near only leh. but im riding ah pek super four with box leh... can join u all anot arh? msn me leh.... my address [email protected]

i always forget to log in sbf check...so msn me k

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by alnz@Dec 22 2005, 10:28 PM

steady lor bo lang jio me.. i stay tampines near near only leh. but im riding ah pek super four with box leh... can join u all anot arh? msn me leh.... my address [email protected]

i always forget to log in sbf check...so msn me k

copme join us i might be going down in awhile

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Im going later by 1st link at 12am...... when it rain the weather turns cold hence lesser chance of a jam at the causeway~ my thinking la. hahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

wah so late still going arh u all... actually tmr i doing nothing oso. but so long nv go jb liao leh... abit lazy. if got nice tior jio me k... hmm....msn la.....

btw wats ESR?

Originally posted by lindavw@Dec 22 2005, 10:38 PM

Im going later by 1st link at 12am...... when it rain the weather turns cold hence lesser chance of a jam at the causeway~ my thinking la. hahaha

Hmm i think most of the Bros here going to the 2nd link is not just for petrol but to try out their new helmet and also to clear some carbon. :sweat: Maybe i will abort mission, cause feeling cold and wet. Still if everyone wants to carry on than STEADY lar :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by alnz@Dec 22 2005, 10:44 PM

wah so late still going arh u all... actually tmr i doing nothing oso. but so long nv go jb liao leh... abit lazy. if got nice tior jio me k... hmm....msn la.....

btw wats ESR?

ESR = East Side Riders

ESR = East Side Racers

ESR = Electronics Singapore R I dun know lar, thinking of some lame ERP tax paying name. Guess the R i will leave to our Bro Bluesky the Tok C*ck king to think of it.

Originally posted by alnz@Dec 22 2005, 10:44 PM

btw wats ESR?

a few of us going tampines blk 201 i think for kopi the muslim prata shop... can come going over now

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 22 2005, 10:35 PM

ESR really getting more & more active liao...seem like everyday got outing or gathering...hee~

Ya we always very active got outing but always never see u leh.. :weep:

the weather spolis the mood...tink lata not going 2nd link le ba

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Just Msg Allan and he seem like eager to go in. He told me to go in fast fast than rush back to meet u all. Since like that i dun wan to make him sad, i guess i will rush with him go in pump petrol than rush back to join u guys. Hope by than u all still there. If u all leaving liao than sms Allan/me let us know so that we dun make a wasted trip.

y not change to tomoro nite.. Red& Black suggest tomoro nite go since lata u 2 so rush to go for kopi

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 22 2005, 11:07 PM

the weather spolis the mood...tink lata not going 2nd link le ba

No problem fish` i prefectly understand how u feel. Nvm still got next time.

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 22 2005, 11:09 PM

y not change to tomoro nite.. Red& Black suggest tomoro nite go since lata u 2 so rush to go for kopi

Ya i now Msg him to change the timing, he now working so most prob he didn't know that its raining outside ba and the road is wet. Tml night i promise my Girl to bring her for prawn fishing liao... So guess most prob i will go in tml morning. I calculated liao my Petrol dun think can last me for this 3 days of holiday. Yesterday i just pump today i already used 1/4 of it already. Tml night go in will jam. Cause its the Starting of long weekend most prob everyone will rush in tml night, for holiday.

Wah havent login to SBF for a day and already 4 pages ah? You guys are really happening ah..

Well sorry can't join you guys for petrol and/or makan... been busy and will be busy the next few days and week as well, so I guess the Malacca trip is out for me too.

What a wet day it is today.. was down with my family at Orchard... then when coming back... waited for more than an hr for the Bloody taxi! argh.. I was thinking.. why din I ride...... on the way back, PIE got accident at Eunos, jam for quite awhile.... its times like this that we really appreciate the fact we got a bike!

Hope to catch up with you guys soon, Finally my last day of work/Attachment tmlo! Yeah! :cheer:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

if u all going in to 2nd link tmr can send me and whisk off wor..

we will be at gp esso from 24th dec 0030hrs onwards

heh *beh paiseh*

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 23 2005, 12:30 AM

Hope to catch up with you guys soon, Finally my last day of work/Attachment tmlo! Yeah! :cheer:

Haha happy till like dat... Anway happy for u too.. :cheer: enjoy the coming holidays :cheeky:

For those who be going for the trip to Penang... Enjoy yourself and ride SAFFFEEEE!!!

Have a good trip :thumb:

hows all ur kopi breaks ??? too bad by the time me,arch,manzz reach back sg ur has already left :weep: if nt we still could go down and join ur for a drink or 2 :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Good Journey for those going Penang.. Hope the flood in Thailand not affecting your intended locations...

Those who dunnoe what to do on Xmas itself, maybe the below trip could be of some interest perhaps?..

Melaka Trip on 25th Dec 2005

Itinerary

7 AM : GP Esso

10 AM: Reach Melaka State

In Melaka

We'll be rounding in Melaka Town. I'm sure there are lotsa things to see..

Basically this is a relax trip so there are no planned places to go.. We'll take it by the ear folks..

5 PM: Head back to Spore.

I'll be going regardless the number of participants. Anyone interested just lay down ur nick and contact number pls..

1. Manzz (90234445)

2. Magnet

3. jackwong1 and partner

1. Devilclaus--pending--hopefully i can make it..

2. Arch - Not very sure due to it being a holiday.

3. InsanE - missed out the KT trip.. hope this one can go.. confrim wif u all again..

finally i hit 180+km/hr,mostly due to wearing a full face 2day. :smile: happy that i can hit the 180 mark,will be trying for 190 mark the next time round :sweat: thx to manzz and arch for bring me in by 2nd link :bow: cause i am a noob and had nt been into 2nd link b4 :cheeky: thx bro,nw can slp soundly liao :sleep:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Just got back from the kopi session with Bro Ash. Tok a lot of kork sia! :cheeky:

Going to sleep now.

Nitez everyone, if there is any still awake.

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?