Originally posted by 0re0@January 30, 2007 05:11 pm

huh? didnt' know i had a big bro...only got sister and one dog leh....

anyhows, i think the little sister is still cuter...any day...

Who ur little sister? Your that evil twin sistas? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 30, 2007 08:02 pm

Didnt u received the Mass sms? Would that would be enough action for u?

haha i thot we discussed on sunday nite that tukimin was not in any grp.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@January 30, 2007 05:57 pm

Can see the Big Brader, Fei Zai this coming march liaoz..

07 somemore sia.. chioz.. :thumb:

Congrats to the new Fazer owner.. :clap:

Wah.. Veggie bike so fast coming out liao ah? The male or female one ah? :confused:

Heaven ah!! Why soo unfair!? Why i no veggie bike!? :cry:

Originally posted by Manzz@January 30, 2007 06:08 pm

Fab, so how?.. have u decided on the shocks u are getting?.. I suggest u get bitubo cos it has resale value.. Or u got not much cash, the future fazerian1k might be able to clinch a deal to swap the springs with u plus a bit of top up?.. But who the future fazerian is, for you to find out yeah?... :smile:

OoOOohhh... hang carrot again huh? :lol:

Originally posted by fabian@January 30, 2007 06:16 pm

Christine's belonged to bluey...

Hee! It was a :lovestruck: at first sight sort-of-thing.

basket! U dun mention it i still not so angry!

U sibei selfish eh! always keep her to yourself.. nv take come and share!! :mad:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 30, 2007 08:06 pm

haha i thot we discussed on sunday nite that tukimin was not in any grp.

We? I guess u saw my evil twin over there is it?

Sunday night i was at home wrestling with my pillow and blanket.. wasnt out with u guys :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 30, 2007 07:47 pm

the bird flu is spreading...

(Sing to the tune of 10 little indian boys)

1 little.. 2 little.. 3 little falcons...

4 little.. 5 little.. 6 little falcons...

7 little.. 8 little.. 9 little falcons...

Soon.. ESR Full of FALCONS!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 30, 2007 08:17 pm

haha ZX14 la...

also :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 30, 2007 08:14 pm

We? I guess u saw my evil twin over there is it?

Sunday night i was at home wrestling with my pillow and blanket.. wasnt out with u guys :D

heh we as in all those that were present.. din literally mean you loh...

Originally posted by icex@January 30, 2007 01:35 pm

hello esr.... :D

Elo Clarence..

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 30, 2007 09:02 am

Hopefully can see Corinne's 'Big brother' coming soon..! :cheer:

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/content/images/600/07fz1_black_1_b9fdb733.jpg

FZ1 coming out at March? Saw 07' FZ6 last sat. Pretty chio esp the windshield, still underseat for 600. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 30, 2007 08:49 pm

haha ZX14 la...

also :thumb:

Traitor!! :gun:

Originally posted by draught@January 31, 2007 12:42 am

FZ1 coming out at March? Saw 07' FZ6 last sat. Pretty chio esp the windshield, still underseat for 600. :lovestruck:

Prolly this bike heavier than the 600cc one.. so the ship took a longer time to reach our shore? :confused:

Haha all the talking about big bikes...

If i were to host this CNY gathering at Clubhouse this year, i think the pavement not enough space sial! :cheeky:

I was toying with the idea of having:

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please...

Originally posted by Manzz@January 30, 2007 06:57 pm

Can see the Big Brader, Fei Zai this coming march liaoz..

07 somemore sia.. chioz.. :thumb:

Congrats to the new Fazer owner.. :clap:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by ArSenZ@January 30, 2007 08:47 pm

wahhh march then come out ah.. then meanwhile how?

no bike?

perhap he can ride bicycle

healthy lifestyle :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 30, 2007 09:12 pm

basket! U dun mention it i still not so angry!

U sibei selfish eh! always keep her to yourself.. nv take come and share!! :mad:

later C :box:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 30, 2007 09:17 pm

why have to b falcon , how about this

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f343/antonprelude/1111.jpg

Waahhh! signature changed liao..... :confused: I dun mean myself :cheeky: Lalalalalalalalaaaa! :help:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

11) Mag Giggs

12)

13)

18)

Let's ride our horses to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@January 31, 2007 12:12 pm

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

11) Mag Giggs

12)

13)

18)

Let's have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

I thought WSR invited us to one..? So we will be having 2 dinner gathering this year? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 31, 2007 12:19 pm

I thought WSR invited us to one..? So we will be having 2 dinner gathering this year? :confused:

same date? :confused: oh my then we might have to change date loh

Originally posted by Magnet@January 31, 2007 12:29 pm

same date? :confused: oh my then we might have to change date loh

Date wise i forgotten.. the post gone missing among the heap of posts :lol: