PRE-CNY MASS GATHERING AND REUNION DINNER

WSRians...! The long awaited and talk about event is finally being posted up here! As some of you peeps might have heard say about this upcoming event, here are the details:

Organiser: dE_mOd

Venue: Unit no. 326C5 Changi - Fountain View Chalet

Date: 16 Feb 2007 (Friday)

Time: 1800 hrs onwards

Dinner: BBQ & Steamboat

As it is a mass reunion dinner, I would like to request food contributions from you guys. Please state whatever you'r gonna bring in the list below.

The WSR dinner is on the 16 of FEB... so it is still safe to have ours on the 24th of FEB... :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007 (WSR also invited)

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

6)AshPink (Play hostress)

7)AshBlack (Play host)

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12)

13)

18)

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

7)AshBlack (Play host)

8)Royston46

9)Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

12)

13)

18)

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

Who's your Daddy?!?

wow...our dear boxy got a new 4-wheeler ride ! ! ! :thumb: no wonder soo long never see him..... been horsing ard in the car too much liaoz.... heh heh heh :lol:

Originally posted by spyker@January 31, 2007 04:59 pm

wow...our dear boxy got a new 4-wheeler ride ! ! ! :thumb: no wonder soo long never see him..... been horsing ard in the car too much liaoz.... heh heh heh :lol:

He is now Team Emperor liao, Lan Evo driver...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Royston46@January 31, 2007 05:13 pm

Any ideas where to bring my date to for a nice dinner this Sat?

Pretty excited about it...

Long time no date new gals liao...

RK prata house loh :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Let's start the list...

7)AshBlack (Play host)

8)Bluesky :D

9)Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

12) Royston46

13)

18)

77) ^clair^

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 31, 2007 05:28 pm

RK prata house loh :D

She told me she don't mind hawker centres one...

Kekekeke!

Shall I bring her to East Coast Hawker Centre then?

No nice show to watch also leh recently...

Sianz!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

Let's start the list...

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

12) Royston46

13)

18)

77) ^clair^

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Royston46@January 31, 2007 05:43 pm

Kekekeke!

Sianz!

bro - 1st date - try make good impression - go a/c place so that none will be sweating... no need be extravagant, but cool and comfy enough le.

Try two different places within walking distance - one place for diner (a simple cafe will do:- CityLink?!) and another for dessert (BakerZin is a good choice) - so that it gives two of you a chance to stroll

1st date - try not watch movie la 'cos cannot talk. Go for a stroll instead preferrably in a well-lit place so the girl will feel more comfortable. If you want more fun with nature - bring her to Jln Kayu pet resort (ask IceZ).

Originally posted by chaochao@January 31, 2007 05:59 pm

bro - 1st date - try make good impression - go a/c place so that none will be sweating... no need be extravagant, but cool and comfy enough le.

Try two different places within walking distance - one place for diner (a simple cafe will do:- CityLink?!) and another for dessert (BakerZin is a good choice) - so that it gives two of you a chance to stroll

1st date - try not watch movie la 'cos cannot talk. Go for a stroll instead preferrably in a well-lit place so the girl will feel more comfortable. If you want more fun with nature - bring her to Jln Kayu pet resort (ask IceZ).

Thanks for the advice, Killer!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Doctor Love in the house :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Let's start the list...

5) ChaoChao

7) AshBlack (Play host)

12) Royston46

13)

18)

70)PreluDe

77) ^clair^

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Royston46@January 31, 2007 05:43 pm

Kekekeke!

Sianz!

Girls always say dont mind one bro but actually THEY ARE TESTING YOU !!!!

comfy ambience is the way to go :thumb:

Originally posted by PreluDe@January 31, 2007 07:01 pm

Let's start the list...

5) ChaoChao

7) AshBlack (Play host)

12) Royston46

13)

18)

70)PreluDe

77) ^clair^

Where is TCSSPM ????

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

Let's start the list...

5) ChaoChao

7) AshBlack (Play host)

12) Royston46

13)

14)

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

Originally posted by AshBlack@January 31, 2007 01:54 pm

PRE-CNY MASS GATHERING AND REUNION DINNER

WSRians...! The long awaited and talk about event is finally being posted up here! As some of you peeps might have heard say about this upcoming event, here are the details:

Organiser: dE_mOd

Venue: Unit no. 326C5 Changi - Fountain View Chalet

Date: 16 Feb 2007 (Friday)

Time: 1800 hrs onwards

Dinner: BBQ & Steamboat

As it is a mass reunion dinner, I would like to request food contributions from you guys. Please state whatever you'r gonna bring in the list below.

The WSR dinner is on the 16 of FEB... so it is still safe to have ours on the 24th of FEB... :cheeky:

Wow u really manage to dig it out... are we going to pot luck like christmas?? Anyway i see if i can bring something along... No need to cook mine la i will bring... Appreciate ur thoughts :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hmm.. busy using all this skills recently right?? hee

Old Ginger are always better :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

PRO, UPZ!!! :bow: :bow: :bow:

1st date - try not watch movie la 'cos cannot talk. Go for a stroll instead preferrably in a well-lit place so the girl will feel more comfortable. .

Royster dun like to communicate much on 1st date.. he prefer somewhere dim where he can go straight to the point :D

Originally posted by Magnet@January 31, 2007 10:36 pm

Wow u really manage to dig it out... are we going to pot luck like christmas?? Anyway i see if i can bring something along... No need to cook mine la i will bring... Appreciate ur thoughts :smile:

I was thinking Catering so no need the hassle to cook... But for you special case!! Ashpink will cook for you :smile:

No lah quite easy to find, found it in WSR thread... those colser to the Bros and Sis of WSR may like to contact them lor...

Originally posted by Bluesky@January 31, 2007 11:33 pm

Royster dun like to communicate much on 1st date.. he prefer somewhere dim where he can go straight to the point :D

Must give boss some support mah!! Dun lead him astray!

Originally posted by draught@January 31, 2007 12:42 am

FZ1 coming out at March? Saw 07' FZ6 last sat. Pretty chio esp the windshield, still underseat for 600. :lovestruck:

met a guy riding fazer 1 k. tested the riding posture, bike was surprisingly light for a 1000cc bike.

owner's comments on bike:

light, very nimble, can play corner. jus slightly heavier than s4. FC wise not too fantastic, full tank 18L, but the guy say he stay joochiat, work jurong, every 3 days mus pump liao... :giddy:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@January 31, 2007 11:50 pm

met a guy riding fazer 1 k. tested the riding posture, bike was surprisingly light for a 1000cc bike.

owner's comments on bike:

light, very nimble, can play corner. jus slightly heavier than s4. FC wise not too fantastic, full tank 18L, but the guy say he stay joochiat, work jurong, every 3 days mus pump liao... :giddy:

its ok to test the bike , but don go testing with the virus :help: :help: VERY contagious