Originally posted by Magnet@February 02, 2007 12:53 am

he ate special ingredient pizza b4 ah?? :giddy: :puke:

i didnt ate.. I ADD :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 02, 2007 12:53 am

Soo free sit here and gossip ah!? Go back and hit the books!! :mad:

I close shop already tomo then cont... time to dive into my bed... talking in MSN ah?? never add me in... hee.. Ah lau not in can gossip mah... he not even in MSN haha :lol: Sssshhh...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I close shop already tomo then cont... time to dive into my bed... talking in MSN ah?? never add me in... hee.. Ah lau not in can gossip mah... he not even in MSN haha :lol: Sssshhh...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Wah Professor Blue come out from Staff Room liao..

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): Mag, why u not studying?

Magnet (Student in SP): I came here to gossip sir.

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): What are you gossiping about in the middle of the night?

Magnet (Student in SP): Gossip about this Ah Lau who goes fishing everyday this week sir. I am studying about the theory of relativity between Ah Laus and fishes.

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): That one no need to study my dear boy. That one already proven a fact; Ah Laus are the best to catch fishes for their wisdom reflects by their AGE because they have studied the way fishes move all their 40 plus years they have lived.

Magnet (Student in SP): Oh thank you Professor Blue! I think I can sleep in peace now and ace the test I have on Tuesday which is "Why do Ah Laus fish longer".

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): You are welcome my boy. Dun forget, one day you shall be termed as Ah Lau too.. So that means..........................................................................................................................

TEASE THEM WHILE YOU STILL NOT ONE OF THEM!!!! :lol: WAHAHAHA!!!

Originally posted by Magnet@February 02, 2007 01:05 am

heh.. no la.. never talk in msn la... too many ppl in a chat will make msn very laggy..

hehe.. wait till ah lau hears of this..

wonder where he went, called me earlier ask if there was any plans tonite..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:25 am

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): What are you gossiping about in the middle of the night?

Magnet (Student in SP): Gossip about this Ah Lau who goes fishing everyday this week sir. I am studying about the theory of relativity between Ah Laus and fishes.

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): That one no need to study my dear boy. That one already proven a fact; Ah Laus are the best to catch fishes for their wisdom reflects by their AGE because they have studied the way fishes move all their 40 plus years they have lived.

Magnet (Student in SP): Oh thank you Professor Blue! I think I can sleep in peace now and ace the test I have on Tuesday which is "Why do Ah Laus fish longer".

Prof Blue(MBA, Bsc, GSXr, TCSSpm): You are welcome my boy. Dun forget, one day you shall be termed as Ah Lau too.. So that means..........................................................................................................................

but not all ah laus are good fishermen... perhaps they have yet to reach that level to be termed as ah lau...

right boss?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 02, 2007 01:27 am

but not all ah laus are good fishermen... perhaps they have yet to reach that level to be termed as ah lau...

right boss?

So now we gossiping about two Ah Laus instead of one ah?.. hehehe. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:25 am

:lol: k la im crashing to my bed now... you guys sleep early Goodnight... LIGHTS OFF!!!

Originally posted by Magnet@February 02, 2007 01:29 am

:lol: k la im crashing to my bed now... you guys sleep early Goodnight... LIGHTS OFF!!!

Yes sir! time now 1:32AM.. Lights off liao.. Who on guard duty tnite?

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:29 am

So now we gossiping about two Ah Laus instead of one ah?.. hehehe. :D

hehe.. there is only 1 ah lau...

and 1 up coming.. to be ah lau.

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:32 am

Or maybe i do guard duty tnite and try and reach Page 1300 by next morning...

hehe.. i napped for abt 2 hours earlier...

can accompany u for awhile and clock more post.. :cheeky:

i thot our target then was to hit 2000 pages by end of last year? we are so far away..

haha... no lah.. joking nia.. i cannot tahan.. if not ah.. tml i go work like zombie again like the previous four days.. i think my boss going to scold me liaozz.. :mad:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:32 am

Or maybe i do guard duty tnite and try and reach Page 1300 by next morning...

HAHAH idea lah MANZZ!!!

The lack of creativity is killing me at this hour!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 01:39 am

HAHAH idea lah MANZZ!!!

The lack of creativity is killing me at this hour!!! :giddy:

pop some creativity pills dude..

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 01:43 am

Like what sial, i dun do drugs!! Damn tempted to go for a *ahem* at this hour!!!

Hey, if u are not tired, why not?.. If i not working tml i sure join u one.. Enjoy the cool wind and breeze with lesser traffic...

You can start from TPE then enter PIE, then go all the way to AYE then go stopover at Fong Seng Clementi. Then carry on till u reach ECP, then proceed back home..

How? Idea right?

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 01:43 am

Like what sial, i dun do drugs!! Damn tempted to go for a *ahem* at this hour!!!

go for a ? quickie?

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:47 am

Hey, if u are not tired, why not?.. If i not working tml i sure join u one.. Enjoy the cool wind and breeze with lesser traffic...

You can start from TPE then enter PIE, then go all the way to AYE then go stopover at Fong Seng Clementi. Then carry on till u reach ECP, then proceed back home..

How? Idea right?

HAHA... got sch tom... and got work to hand up, but cannot think of anything... feels fustrating!!!

But yes damn idea and damn tempted.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:47 am

How? Idea right?

heh... that's one big round sia....

i cannot take straight empty roads...

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 01:51 am

yah a quickie sounds good... but where?

changi , very nearby only ma