• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 01:53 am

We RV somewhere, then quickie then suckie (kopi) then home before 4?

hehe... u really steady ah...

cannot la bro.. i tmlo, morning class leh... 4am go back.. i morning no need to wake up and go sch already...

another time la..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 01:43 am

Like what sial, i dun do drugs!! Damn tempted to go for a *ahem* at this hour!!!

*ahem* got alot of meaning le ... :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

jiayou... 4 more pages to go~!

oh by the way... the ah lau just came back sia~!!!

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 01:56 am

Evveryone act as if nothing happen!! The Ah Lau or Fisherman is online now!! SHHHHHHHHHH!!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 02, 2007 01:56 am

*ahem* got alot of meaning le ... :cheeky:

hahaha another nite owl not asleep yet ah..

ain't you supposed to be mugging away too?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 02, 2007 01:58 am

hahaha another nite owl not asleep yet ah..

ain't you supposed to be mugging away too?

yeah paper is tom 9am !!! die la die la .... :cry:

still don know whether prepared .. haiz

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 02, 2007 01:59 am

yeah paper is tom 9am !!! die la die la .... :cry:

still don know whether prepared .. haiz

alamak, then you be resting!!! else wait you don't have enough rest, you will get mental block..

whatever the case, there is only so much time left, focus on what you know best and pray that question comes out...

good luck man~!

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 02, 2007 02:02 am

alamak, then you be resting!!! else wait you don't have enough rest, you will get mental block..

whatever the case, there is only so much time left, focus on what you know best and pray that question comes out...

good luck man~!

ok la .. time for me to :sleep:

good nite all

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 02, 2007 01:56 am

hehe... u really steady ah...

cannot la bro.. i tmlo, morning class leh... 4am go back.. i morning no need to wake up and go sch already...

another time la..

haha i tot so too... save it for Friday night fever bah...

hmm the ah lau is busy catching up on the tread...

by the time you reach here...

all i can say is.. I'm innocent~!

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 02:06 am

haha i tot so too... save it for Friday night fever bah...

yeah.. tmlo is gonna be another long nite..

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 02:34 am

LAST POST?!?!

The Ah Lau havent reach here yet.. i dun think u'll be the last... hehhee

hehe still long way to go ah... haii how to reach 1300?

ah lau.. jiayou with the follow ups k?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 02, 2007 02:38 am

hehe still long way to go ah... haii how to reach 1300?

ah lau.. jiayou with the follow ups k?

I turning in liaoz.. fourth nite with little sleep.. Hope tml i wun be a walking zombie.. :giddy: sigh.........................................................................................................................

Originally posted by Manzz@February 02, 2007 02:37 am

The Ah Lau havent reach here yet.. i dun think u'll be the last... hehhee

manz.. go and sleep already la.. else its zombified manzzy tmlo

Originally posted by AshBlack@February 02, 2007 02:39 am

Burying the gossips? i add some to help you all lah...

hahah no need to bury one la.. when some ppl read tmlo and then they quote it.. it will resurface again.

newbie here.... sorrie may i know at what RPM onwards is the VTEC activated for the SPEC III? :cheeky:

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg