Originally posted by IceZ@February 06, 2007 08:15 am

haha whisperer:looks like my cookie(cat) got himself a new frds. :)

Just realised...

OreO...

Cookie...

Muffin...

see any similarities?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by 0re0@February 06, 2007 09:40 am

Just realised...

OreO...

Cookie...

Muffin...

see any similarities?

oh yeah i guess.....i guess it all meant food my 4 pet??

i guess........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Just realised...

OreO...

Cookie...

Muffin...

see any similarities?

Food!! :hungry:

Ba kut teh

Ba kwa

Ba chor mee..

See the similiarities ? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Just realised...

OreO...

Cookie...

Muffin...

see any similarities?

All NGEOWS !!!

Just realised...

OreO...

Cookie...

Muffin...

see any similarities?

All NGEOWS !!!

Originally posted by 0re0@February 06, 2007 12:01 am

haha... tempted to go leh... is cable ski the same as wake boarding??

cool..next time i wanna wakeboard, I can ask her along....Saturday gotta confirm again...

okok if can let me know about 1 to 2 day early so i can arrange the tickets.........

Life is short, Live it to the fullest!!!

Work Hard, Play Hard.....

Originally posted by 0re0@February 06, 2007 12:10 am

eh, i think east coast park also got that cable thingie... cable wakeboarding or something...just go round and round...like not the real thing...looks boring...

the diff is for wakeboarding the boat moves off slowly so its easier to riding whereas for cable ski the cable uses the same velocity thru out which can be quite tricky when starting off and turning....which is fun.....also for cable ski, there are obstacles to play with as compared to wakeboarding, there is only the wave the boat creates which cable ski at certain points can also do....

Overall, its quite fun as there are certain things cable skiing can do which wakeboarding cant so its some novelty to that.....Must try must try....Plus got hunks and babes(for the guys out there)

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 05, 2007 10:55 pm

heh enjoy guys... cable ski is not too bad.. but for first timers... its more like a swimming session. haha hardly can even stand up and ski..

quite true...thats what happened to me on my 1st trip....

I think thats why the cable ski park at batam at worth it as you can go for the entire day for the price of 2 hours at ECP and I am sure, for smart ESRs like us....by the end of that day, you'll at least be able to ride ok..... and of coz damn tired tooooo.....with budging muscles ...heehee

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 06, 2007 03:28 pm

okok if can let me know about 1 to 2 day early so i can arrange the tickets.........

Its a whole day thingie?

go morning, c ome back at night/evening?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 06, 2007 11:05 am

Food!! :hungry:

Ba kut teh

Ba kwa

Ba chor mee..

See the similiarities ? :cheeky:

Chicken Rice

Kway Peng

Nasi Ayam/Ayam Penyet

Kai Fan

Koay Peng (Teochew, i not that sure.. heehee :D)

See the similarities?

Originally posted by 0re0@February 06, 2007 05:38 pm

Its a whole day thingie?

go morning, c ome back at night/evening?

Yes yes.....whole day......

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 06, 2007 06:00 pm

Yes yes.....whole day......

Stay two days lah.. Then can welcome the 2nd wave of Batam goers on Sunday.. :D

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 06, 2007 04:09 pm

for smart ESRs like us....by the end of that day, you'll at least be able to ride ok..... and of coz damn tired tooooo.....with budging muscles...heehee

Ah..? Come back then will become like this ah!? :help:

http://www.strangesports.com/images/content/110714.jpg

going home liaozz.. office nobody sia.. scary... skali a women's head come out from under my desk then i will die of heart failure... Ju-ON!! :giddy:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 06, 2007 06:04 pm

OOOOhh.. still got time to post ah?... basket.. next time ask John let u go at 5:55PM!!!! :mad: :p

Originally posted by Manzz@February 06, 2007 06:00 pm

Chicken Rice

Kway Peng

Nasi Ayam/Ayam Penyet

Kai Fan

Koay Peng (Teochew, i not that sure.. heehee :D)

See the similarities?

u forgotten the most important of all.. which is royster and the ah laus united fav pasttime activities...

Kio Kuay!

Originally posted by Manzz@February 06, 2007 06:07 pm

OOOOhh.. still got time to post ah?... basket.. next time ask John let u go at 5:55PM!!!! :mad: :p

Didnt know i took so fast to reach home.. 10 mins nia.. reach home only 5.45.. still early :cheeky:

Riding is definately faster then driving :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 06, 2007 06:11 pm

u forgotten the most important of all.. which is royster and the ah laus united fav pasttime activities...

Kio Kuay!

Nabei!

:gun: :faint: ~~~ Bluesky

I don't kio kuay one, OK?

I kio arrr one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 06, 2007 06:15 pm

heh.. check this out man...

if only some day we could be owners like these...

Car convoy

1st pic and it shown the enzo liao! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Royston46@February 06, 2007 06:20 pm

I don't kio kuay one, OK?

I kio arrr one...

Dudes, stay clear away from this 'rear poker'! :giddy:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@February 06, 2007 06:15 pm

heh.. check this out man...

if only some day we could be owners like these...

Car convoy

red and yellow will never look so good .. :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 06, 2007 06:04 pm

1000cc on the biceps itself !!!

this guy really exist for real ?? :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg