Originally posted by VteCFreaK@February 07, 2007 11:19 am

we endangered species liao leh..... :weep:

Where got endangered? you guys made it into the top 10 loudest pimps.. oops i mean pipes..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by PreluDe@February 07, 2007 04:30 pm

mop the floor

:faint: *speechless*

Wonder is that how you were being treated at work every nite..

Originally posted by Magnet@February 07, 2007 01:14 pm

How about a dresscode theme for this occasion??? :confused:

Just a suggestion :D

huh... CNY dinner also need dresscode ah...

hmm all come in bright red or mandarin collar?

:D Hheeellllooooo guys! :shades: Any plans... :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by whisperer@February 07, 2007 06:02 pm

no leh, s4 with stock pipe more endangered ah... now got.... me... and uh...

you, ash, err...

Originally posted by Manzz@February 07, 2007 08:03 pm

Wan, did Icez called u?

Nope... He juz smsed me o_O but me & elly r OK! tats y guys, go easy on those oysters or any aphrodisiac items :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Royston46@February 07, 2007 04:43 pm

Tu Dou CNY Party?!? (Ancient Chinese Bra)

Boss i am sure the girls would love to see you wear that man! :cheeky:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@February 07, 2007 11:24 pm

anyone got mussolini contact? Thks.

pmed u

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@February 07, 2007 11:30 pm

Magnet, u changed bike har?

i think he was the one of STARTER for the virus !!!

Originally posted by Manzz@February 07, 2007 08:04 pm

I think those who went for dinner on Monday night some kena food poisoning.. I think its the oyster...

:giddy: Which stall? I go recee.....

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@February 07, 2007 11:41 pm

Thks bro.

no problemo

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 07, 2007 11:37 pm

i think he was the one of STARTER for the virus !!!

Actually the starter of this virus is the one and onli.....

:gun: :box: _ _ _ _ _ _ N

He is our leader, so we have to conform to his actions too.. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@February 08, 2007 12:50 am

Actually the starter of this virus is the one and onli.....

:gun: :box: _ _ _ _ _ _ N

He is our leader, so we have to conform to his actions too.. :D

wah means the virus was quarantine for a moment before it started attacking ... Maybe the "creator" = _ _ _ _ _ O N had it all plan !!! :mad:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 08, 2007 01:02 am

wah means the virus was quarantine for a moment before it started attacking ... Maybe the "creator" = _ _ _ _ _ O N had it all plan !!! :mad:

haha i guess the creator - _ _ _ _ T O N planned it the moment after he rallied the S4 together, then slowly poison their minds to unleash the lacer in them..

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007 (WSR also invited)

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

10) Tukimin

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Royston46

13) Xbox(who wana play me?)+tina(who wana play my bf?)

14)

27) ArSenZ

69)MAZZIMOTO

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

999) joel & joanne

1000) A & K

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

Let's confirm this fast as we might be catering buffet. So we need heads up for the people who confirm

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007 (WSR also invited)

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

May be we can start counting strength for people who are interested in coming for dinner, so i can ask for menu and pricing, etc. Bros and Sis feel free to bring your family and friends...but indicate how many people, cos catering we count by per pax.

What do you guys think? or You guys already have something in mind? But if no objection maybe we can count strength asap and comfirm by 110207, 0000hrs? In case i no time to check post...Can someone SMS to keep me posted, please... How abt a ride after that??? :bounce:

Let's start the list...

2)Icez & carrie

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat & Mrs Hat :D

10) Tukimin

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Royston46

13) Xbox(who wana play me?)+tina(who wana play my bf?)

15) Qaihonda

27) ArSenZ

69)MANZZIEMOTooooooooo

70) PreluDe

77) ^clair^

78) draught

79)

80)

81) Regine

999) joel & joanne

1000) A & K

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

Let's confirm this fast as we might be catering buffet. So we need heads up for the people who confirm