Wan.. Is that You..? secretly form a group outside sia! :lol: :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/untitled.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 13, 2007 10:48 am

evrything also have la ... from "boon siew" to parallel import :thumb:

There mainly 'Cherry QQ' and 'Geely' leh.. :p

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 13, 2007 10:53 am

a talented ESR :thumb:

wonder how u did the search ... yahoo/images/wanz ??? hahahaha:cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

There mainly 'Cherry QQ' and 'Geely' leh.. :p

how u noe , u :hungry: ah ?

done ur survey :thumb:

man wit lots of resources :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 12, 2007 03:46 pm

maybe u pluck the fruits of the money plant beside urs and use it 1st? :sweat:

come sing along wif me all!!!! wher the cold wind blows.......!!!! wher the cold wind blows......!!!!! ( sound of winter blizzard tearing thru singapore )woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Bluesky@February 13, 2007 08:44 am

Its the tone that's deep, my friend.. not the hole :sian:

:lol: :faint: :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

WEI!! take out tis photo lahhhhhh...... :faint:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 13, 2007 02:57 pm

scary rite .. hahaha seing yur own self but actually its not yu

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 13, 2007 03:03 pm

scary rite .. hahaha seing yur own self but actually its not yu

Old people says tat there r 7 of us in tis world (dun believe, ask our ESR oldfolks).... but i am only e ONE aka WAN :thumb:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 13, 2007 01:54 pm

is it just me or the weather???

Today is damn HOT boy....

aftermath of the wet season last two months .. think will be expecting forest fire soon too .. its mother nature cycle .. haha round n round :smile:

any 1 letting go of tank bra ???if hve plz let me noe i wana buy cause ugly after i fit up the wind shield hehe

jason n anton tanks 4 helping in the seemingly easly task but....ahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Is the last guy allen?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by tUkImIn@February 13, 2007 01:54 pm

is it just me or the weather???

Today is damn HOT boy....

:confused: Hot? Don't know leh. Just woke up only.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Event: ESR CNY gather 2007

Date: 24th of FEB (SAT)

Venue: Clubhouse

Program: Usual "TCSSPM", makan (catering Chinese-Muslim food), board games, X-box, "Dao_Xiao" (xbox Eric - pls bring yr set hor) etc.

Will be collecting $10 a pax, $2 extra for extra vegetarian dishes outside the menu and other misc stuff that we might need later, like ice, more drinks, etc....

1) Royston46

2) Icez

3)Carrie

4)Ricola ( will bring a bag of hamster food for all)

5) ChaoChao

6) AshPink (Play hostress)

7) AshBlack (Play host)

8) Bluesky :D

9) Mr Hat &

10) Mrs Hat :D

11) Mag Giggs (will cater veggie food for you, or can cook for you if you like)

12) Scythe :thumb:

13) Xbox(who wana play me?)

14)+tina(who wana play my bf?)

15) Qaihonda

16)Tukimin

17) ArSenZ

18)MANZZIEMOTooooooooo (69)

19) PreluDe

20) ^clair^

21) draught

22) Regine

23)Joel &

24)Joanne

25) Andrew

26)Kai Wen

27)whisperer

28) hngster

29) Mussolini (count me in)

30) OreO (me too..If you need additional headcount to cater vegetarian, you can count me in)

31) FiKo

32) Nadiran

33) Anthen aka Brian

34)Archie (Payment made to Ash)

35)Jess (Payment made to Ash)

36)Kelvin (Ash friend)

37)James (Ash ah "bang")

38)Wendy (Ah bang's wife)

39)Kai (Ash friend)

40)Jen (Kai's girlfriend)

41)Shiyi (Ash friend)

42)Shiyi's gf

Those coming later and not having dinner please indicate so that the leaders will not collect money from you, if not i take it as those on the list are coming for dinner.

Let's ride our stallions to our castle and have our reunion dinner toge... :cheer:

THIS IS THE CONFIRM LIST OF GUEST

Please take a look at the below menus:

Mix and Match menu

If we choose 8 items from this menu it will still be $8 a pax

$8 per pax menu]Menu for 40

Give me some suggestion or feedback on what to order

If everyone has no preference, I'll just order what i think is best...

Will be collecting $10 a pax, $2 extra for extra vegetarian dishes outside the menu and other misc stuff that we might need later, like ice, more drinks, etc....

Comm leaders , can you all kindly help me collect $10 a person from those in your area that has posted up their names?

(It is best if we can collect it by this Thursday evening?) Please take note of the person who paid.

I called them they are able to do some vegetarian dish on the side as well.

Looking at the number of people, i think i need some more tables and chairs, does anyone have any to bring over in the actual day?

I will collect from my friends, Arch and Jess have paid me...

KCK terms and condition:

*Complete Layout with Warmers, Tables, Tablecloth & Skirting

*Full Set of DisposableWares, Serviettes & Garbage Bag

*Transport Charge:$30.00 (Waived for $350 & Above)

*Duration 4 Hours Only

*No GST Charges

we all cool with this?

To ALL ESRians going CNY gathering

We’ll be having either the

Mix and Match menu

If we choose 8 items from this menu

$8 per pax menu]Menu for 40

Will get a few of our ppl to help pick the dishes

Cost per person is $10 per pax, Any excess $$$ will be used for extra dishes, snacks and drinks outside the menu.

Please pay to group ICs. For those not under any groups please pay to Ash(myself) directly.

To group leaders only:

Would appreciate if you can kindly help to collect $10 from each person under your group in the list.

(It is best if we can collect it by this Thursday evening) Please take note of the person who paid.

P/S:

I called them they are able to do some vegetarian dish on the side as well.

Looking at the number of people, i think i need some more tables and chairs, does anyone have any to bring over in the actual day?

KCK terms and condition:

*Complete Layout with Warmers, Tables, Tablecloth & Skirting

*Full Set of DisposableWares, Serviettes & Garbage Bag

*Transport Charge:$30.00 (Waived for $350 & Above)

*Duration 4 Hours Only

*No GST Charges

we all cool with this?

Originally posted by fabian@February 13, 2007 04:09 pm

Is the last guy allen?

:box: dont think i nv c forum de hor !!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 13, 2007 04:13 pm

PUMP WITH ESSO AND GET 19% OFF FOR SMILE MEMBERS !!!!!!

Spc with safra card total entitle 21% too :cheer:

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by Huatster888@February 13, 2007 04:06 pm

any 1 letting go of tank bra ???if hve plz let me noe i wana buy cause ugly after i fit up the wind shield hehe

jason n anton tanks 4 helping in the seemingly easly task but....ahahah

Bro try contact DevilsowN... I think he's selling liao :smile:

Originally posted by Huatster888@February 13, 2007 02:05 pm

come sing along wif me all!!!! wher the cold wind blows.......!!!! wher the cold wind blows......!!!!! ( sound of winter blizzard tearing thru singapore )woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Nbz, u sign on too long liao ah? :nono:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 13, 2007 02:57 pm

Unable to do so liao.. :p

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 13, 2007 03:05 pm

Old people says tat there r 7 of us in tis world (dun believe, ask our ESR oldfolks).... but i am only e ONE aka WAN :thumb:

Wonder who the old folks are... :confused:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@February 13, 2007 06:13 pm

Bro try contact DevilsowN... I think he's selling liao :smile:

Its... Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold....