Originally posted by Magnet@March 15, 2007 09:52 pm

are u going to lighten the blur portion bit by bit till everyone can see something :lol: This is getting exciting :D

Sounds fun.. but we gonna wait for the guy himself to give approval 1st.. :lol:

For those who attempt the guess.. those who got the correct ans shall get a handyplast from the mystery guy! :D Who knows.. U might need it for ur next paintball game :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 16, 2007 12:37 am

Its not lost.. ITS BACK!!!!!!!!! UPZ LA!!!

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/9261/image400cu4.jpg

if you look closely..... amazing and maraculously... that small tissue quietly sitting there.. manage to escape the disaster..

the culprit bring tissue but to wipe his sweat instead??

*ponder* :confused:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

I can't sleep.... anyone awake yet??

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@March 16, 2007 08:27 am

I can't sleep.... anyone awake yet??

i am... since quater past 5

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by 0re0@March 16, 2007 08:51 am

i am... since quater past 5

wah that's early... you waking up to do some work? or catching up the 'days of our lives' episodes?

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@March 16, 2007 08:55 am

wah that's early... you waking up to do some work? or catching up the 'days of our lives' episodes?

OMG!!! you actually watch days of our lives??

waking up to do work...otherwise I also won't wake up so early...been clearing my emails for the past hour, still not cleared yet...

Originally posted by 0re0@March 16, 2007 08:59 am

OMG!!! you actually watch days of our lives??

waking up to do work...otherwise I also won't wake up so early...been clearing my emails for the past hour, still not cleared yet...

:lol: no la.. I dont watch them... they will watch me when I fall asleep.

:btw: my secret to clearing my 20+ emails a day, is *tick* *tick* *tick*..... *delete*

I only read the jokes and pics mails.. hehehe

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@March 16, 2007 09:31 am

:lol: no la.. I dont watch them... they will watch me when I fall asleep.

:btw: my secret to clearing my 20+ emails a day, is *tick* *tick* *tick*..... *delete*

I only read the jokes and pics mails.. hehehe

ya....but unfortunately, I don't get jokes and pictures in my inbox at all... not even sad sob stories about some malnutrition kid...

Originally posted by 0re0@March 16, 2007 09:40 am

ya....but unfortunately, I don't get jokes and pictures in my inbox at all... not even sad sob stories about some malnutrition kid...

You can always leave ur email here and I'm sure withing the next 20 min, Fik is gonna flood ur emails with lotsa goodies.. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@March 16, 2007 09:41 am

You can always leave ur email here and I'm sure withing the next 20 min, Fik is gonna flood ur emails with lotsa goodies.. :D

eeekkss..... no thanks... I got enough headache already...

:S

Originally posted by 0re0@March 16, 2007 09:51 am

eeekkss..... no thanks... I got enough headache already...

Woooo saaaahhh...

WOooo saaaaahhhhh...

Woooooo saaaahhhhh.... :cheeky:

yesterday, i go jalan jalan at alexandra...

saw the new k7 1000 twin exhaust. nice

saw FT BMW R1100S exactly same as chao chao but yellow colour

saw FP77Z busa, nice.. waiting for manz or qai

saw second hand FZ STX13 at Mah motor

never see any blackbird there... :sweat:

saw the old 'birds' at ubi.

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by Mussolini@March 16, 2007 10:49 am

yesterday, i go jalan jalan at alexandra...

saw the new k7 1000 twin exhaust. nice

saw FT BMW R1100S exactly same as chao chao but yellow colour

saw FP77Z busa, nice.. waiting for manz or qai

saw second hand FZ STX13 at Mah motor

never see any blackbird there... :sweat:

saw the old 'birds' at ubi.

Go jalan2 BO JIO! :weep:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Manzz@March 16, 2007 09:40 am

ESRs, pls visit multiply for an update. Thank you! :D

http://eastsides4.multiply.com/calendar/item/10051

And dun forget to add your nick/name in the list should you participate!. :smile:

bro, "Time to meet: 0830h (8AM) " which 1 is which?? Meet 8am for BREAKFAST, meet 0830hrs for PHOTOSHOOT :confused: *Blurrrr*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 16, 2007 12:40 am

Sounds fun.. but we gonna wait for the guy himself to give approval 1st.. :lol:

For those who attempt the guess.. those who got the correct ans shall get a handyplast from the mystery guy! :D Who knows.. U might need it for ur next paintball game :lol:

do leh... how about show the nose... then one of the eyes.... then the chin... hahaha

Blue, you are teh one in the pic la... dun bedek

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by VteCFreaK@March 16, 2007 04:04 am

if you look closely..... amazing and maraculously... that small tissue quietly sitting there.. manage to escape the disaster..

the culprit bring tissue but to wipe his sweat instead??

*ponder* :confused:

yah hor... like that also can notice... you are true to your profession man :thumb:

Originally posted by chaochao@March 16, 2007 02:25 pm

yah hor... like that also can notice... you are true to your profession man :thumb:

He is the one who took the classic pic loh...of cos he take special note of all details :lol:

Originally posted by chaochao@March 16, 2007 02:22 pm

do leh... how about show the nose... then one of the eyes.... then the chin... hahaha

Blue, you are teh one in the pic la... dun bedek

Dunno who bedek loh... you are the ONE!!! :D

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Royston46@March 16, 2007 01:33 pm

Tonight simi tiuz!?

Should be free after 8pm....

Anything msg me, ok?

Thanks thanks!

ESR... Shall we choose to do the following this evening?

We can do 1 or 2 programs depending on response or majority.

1. Movie (either one):

Happily N'ever After (fm creators of Shrek)

The Messengers

Pursuit of Happyness

List:

1. ChaoChao

2. Bowling @ Home Team club, Ah Hood Road

List:

1. ChaoChao

3. CS - A New Era w/o chopping board

http://www.counter-strike.org/images/terrrbanner.gifhttp://www.counter-strike.org/images/cthurt1.gif

List:

1. leeCruit Chao

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@March 16, 2007 03:29 pm

Dunno who bedek loh... you are the ONE!!! :D

"WUAAA! O-U-C-H!! Pain, pain, pain" :cry: ... i still remembered..

tonite my royal highness is back from shanghai liao.... :cheeky: ....but i can still come out....will buzz chaochao/ royston on your location...me meeting my rvf friends...seeing some swee swee exhaust...after going to jb last week, i very sianz abt my exhaust leh....totally no sound at all....not like norman/ wan and alamak, i forget names again...but those pipe sounds damn horny man.....can feel the kick beneath me.... :sweat:

Germany :cheeky: Germany