Originally posted by Manzz@March 17, 2007 05:14 pm

Alamak bro.. why you 8 days off onli now sia...

Next week starting from Wednesday till Sunday Me, Chao and ArsenZ not around..

For a start, tnite u can come out?... we'll be doing some night stalking around sg..

For now we rest first after a good morning/noon workout at Marina South.. :thumb:

Thanks to the photographers for their dedication, concentration and determination to get the best shots! :thumb: x 999999 :clap:

Thanks for using our services. Pls make prompt payment to our accounts department within 7 days :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 17, 2007 05:55 pm

since when is anyone punctual? :cheeky:

As long as u arrived not more than 2 hrs after the destinated timing.. u are considered punctual.

ESR timing.. +-2 hrs :lol:

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 17, 2007 05:31 pm

sigh ....bike beri dirty .......2nite go wash at geylang shell........

U sure go there wash bike nia? :lol:

Oh fook! Too late to sleep liao.. Think i jus gonna stone around till night ba :dozed:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 17, 2007 05:58 pm

Ah..? That means next week no new issue ah? gonna wait till the week after eh? :confused:

Wei!!! never go aor aor ah?? :sleep: or wake up already?

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 17, 2007 05:49 pm

EH...........the shell opp is mobil 1......

Shell Guillemard road? :confused:

see attached pic... :smile:

post-37-1174126326.gif

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@March 17, 2007 05:55 pm

since when is anyone punctual? :cheeky:

The bigger the bike gets, the sooner the rider thinks he can make it to the destination.. Hence, procrastination takes place... :sweat:

Originally posted by Magnet@March 17, 2007 06:06 pm

Wei!!! never go aor aor ah?? :sleep: or wake up already?

Too late to orh liao.. if orh.. sure coma till tml afternoon :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 17, 2007 06:15 pm

The bigger the bike gets, the sooner the rider thinks he can make it to the destination.. Hence, procrastination takes place... :sweat:

The bigger the bike get.. the tougher for it to squeeze thru traffic, hence it become like a car and have to slowly jam through the traffic, thus it need more travalling time, so more or less become late. :sweat:

excuses la..

juz need to take all factors into consideration and leave hse earlier then will reach destination at the stated timing

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 17, 2007 06:12 pm

Shell Guillemard road? :confused:

see attached pic... :smile:

ahh yes thats the 1 man.....but 8 bucks .....sme might tink its 2ex ahaha.......i 2 lazy lah ........they wash quite kilat

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Manzz@March 17, 2007 05:14 pm

Alamak bro.. why you 8 days off onli now sia...

Next week starting from Wednesday till Sunday Me, Chao and ArsenZ not around..

For a start, tnite u can come out?... we'll be doing some night stalking around sg..

For now we rest first after a good morning/noon workout at Marina South.. :thumb:

Thanks to the photographers for their dedication, concentration and determination to get the best shots! :thumb: x 999999 :clap:

Manzz Thanks for organising!!! :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 17, 2007 05:47 pm

Yeah! i will like to thanks Magnet & BlueskY for their BEST shots... ManzZ for organising the photoshoot, let my dreams came true, GodSpeeD tat every1 is OK :thumb:

PS: Not forgetting every1 who made me wait @ ECP McD hor~ 0830hrs(8am) :confused:

Wan thanks for taking a beautiful corner for us..... :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 17, 2007 05:15 pm

icex, next time we chio u okie?.. it was certainly fun cs-ing around again.. would be even more fun if there are more people!

2 nite got go rounding at spooky places plz ask me.....i need 2 destress myself..........down in luck n maybe...........i might.........

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 17, 2007 08:23 pm

2 nite got go rounding at spooky places plz ask me.....i need 2 destress myself..........down in luck n maybe...........i might.........

might what..?

Need to go pray for numbers?

Some of this Morning happenings...

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2282.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2293.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2304.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2313.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2322.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2323.jpg

Safety Vehicle (taken by Arsenz)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2330.jpg

Taken By Manzz

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2334.jpg

Thanks Arsenz and Manzz for taking the last 2 pictures :thumb:

WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN SWEE!!!

NICE PICS, compliments to the riders and the photographers...sigh too bad i cannot join... By the way i think can photoshop the number plate nice nice then post as siggy, will be more then glad to render my services to edit number plate if need...

u guys lying down or cornering , gosh i think if i was in the pic , i wont even go tat low , .... upz for the pics , great job guys

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

sorry i cant join u guys this weekend , really bz with my pt job ... would really like to do CS etc. but haiz cant ... enjoy the SUNDAY guys ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by fabian@March 17, 2007 03:33 am

The part where wayne waiting at the stairs in de_italy and i jumped from behind to shoot him also hilarious... :D

i did cover the window couple of sec ago...then i turn ard. the next moment, i was shot.. :sian:

but i still think that was funny :lol: