Originally posted by spyker@March 20, 2007 03:06 pm

for kel and arse....

for the birdies

This post is for me or my arse? :lol:

Anyway thanks for showing the post but then kinda ex.. top up a few hundred more can get brand new full system liao :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Cabon Fibre... I likeee~ :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by draught@March 19, 2007 08:03 pm

u where got dun dare? u most firce liaoz.. :thumb:

or maybe u can do a drift in ur lancer? :lovestruck:

:smile: eh i really dun dare mah......i where got play corner 1?who wana teach me how to play corner?(seriously i dun dare to play on public rds,if pg then different liao haha.......drift in my lancer ah.....dun dare leh.....haha anyway i can now officially drive my lancer liao........i pass my class 3 yeah....... :cheer:

Originally posted by spyker@March 20, 2007 02:20 pm

hey guys..... im back from manchester this morning! sigh really nice pics u all took there last sat. sorry din turn up coz i got my called up on sat morning itself! nbzz knn..... haiz....but hope theres still another time for the photoshoot!

din really went sightseeing in manchester coz oni stayed there less den 24hrs, den next morning fly bak liao....check in hotel straight away sleep all the way....colleages did jio go tour ard old trafford....but nbzz again i overslept! ya...wasted... if not mag gonna envy me liaoz! hahaha.....next time ba... :smile:

Oh.... wat a waste... :slapforehead: One of the Biggest club! My dear Bro... :pity: Anyway im sure u be going next time right?? Mus go take some pics :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 20, 2007 06:00 pm

:smile: eh i really dun dare mah......i where got play corner 1?who wana teach me how to play corner?.......drift in my lancer ah.....dun dare leh.....haha anyway i can now officially drive my lancer liao........i pass my class 3 yeah....... :cheer:

:thumb: COngrats Boxy... Now u can race wif our toufu driver...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by draught@March 19, 2007 08:10 pm

No need go lah... u win lah... need another bottle of mineral water? :sweat:

:giddy: i 400cc only leh.....got haya,cbr600,bmw,all so big cc........ i think i can only take mineral water n imagine i win the race..... :cry:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Magnet@March 20, 2007 06:02 pm

:thumb: COngrats Boxy...

:smile: thanks mag........n to all those who congratulate me......huat fri dun worry can pass 1........ be steady like me n u will pass ....haha :thumb: rico said he took the tester for drifting n he pass him on the spot....... :thumb:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 20, 2007 06:07 pm

:smile: thanks mag........n to all those who congratulate me......huat fri dun worry can pass 1........ be steady like me n u will pass ....haha :thumb: rico said he took the tester for drifting n he pass him on the spot....... :thumb:

drifting or he drove the tester to some ulu ulu carpark and give him bj? :lol:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 20, 2007 06:03 pm

:giddy: i 400cc only leh.....got haya,cbr600,bmw,all so big cc........ i think i can only take mineral water n imagine i win the race..... :cry:

ur 400cc can chiat aeroplane liao.. what are those small little bikes to u?

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 20, 2007 06:03 pm

Last time u chet 1 CBR600 liao mah... Now chet the rest bah :lol:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@March 20, 2007 02:31 pm

All very very busy leh.....today after work i abit free liao....got kopi can buzz me...:thumb:

NitekidZ.. by now i'm sure u received e sms fr ur comms IC rite :confused: If not feel free to ask any1 of us yah..... See u guys arnd later :hungry:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 20, 2007 06:39 pm

NitekidZ.. by now i'm sure u received e sms fr ur comms IC rite :confused: If not feel free to ask any1 of us yah..... See u guys arnd later :hungry:

o_O bo leh...

But Icez told me about the dinner.CMI due to basketball game.Enjoy guys and godspeed.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 20, 2007 06:26 pm

drifting or he drove the tester to some ulu ulu carpark and give him bj? :lol:

:giddy: wah can ah rico never teach me leh.....if he teach me hor i last yr dec 15 pass liao lor no need to wait until today where i display my true kungfu then pass...... :cry:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 20, 2007 06:27 pm

ur 400cc can chiat aeroplane liao.. what are those small little bikes to u?

:confused: eh where aerplane come from?ur haya ah?sound like plane rite...... :thumb:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by draught@March 20, 2007 06:32 pm

Last time u chet 1 CBR600 liao mah... Now chet the rest bah :lol:

:help: i chet that cbr600 he dun know how to play 1 leh....now the rest all so fierce in corner all know how to play 1 lor how to chet them? :help:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 20, 2007 11:10 pm

:giddy: wah can ah rico never teach me leh.....if he teach me hor i last yr dec 15 pass liao lor no need to wait until today where i display my true kungfu then pass...... :cry:

Didnt know u are talented in 'that' too!

I guess i get rich just by setting a 'CUMbox' and a 'HUMbox' by NSHW!

Good venture :thumb:

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 20, 2007 11:15 pm

:confused: eh where aerplane come from?ur haya ah?sound like plane rite...... :thumb:

Paper aeroplane right? :sian:

Originally posted by fabian@March 20, 2007 10:17 pm

o_O bo leh...

But Icez told me about the dinner.CMI due to basketball game.Enjoy guys and godspeed.

Dont recall seeing it as a comms sms, thus bo forward

wah boxy seldom post liao..... now tok about play bird bird.... err sorry play corner post so many liaoz.... :lol: the one has spoken!

last post??

Nah.. think twice, not last post yet!

got tis fr youtube..... 3mins of laughter :lol: :lol: :lol:

so quiet.......hmmm.....if im not mistaken its today chao manzz and arse went tour already?

anyway a show of hands tmr movie outing "MR BEAN HOLIDAY" tmr night? or u guys wanna wait for the tourers to come back from their expeditions?? heh heh

Oh no both first comms IC and second comms IC went on holiday :faint:

Hi all, hows everyone?

Been a really hectic week for me, been missing all the kopi session...

Congrats XboX for passing class 3, now can drift to CH liao!

Hey Spyker, hows the air up there? :lol: It must feel good to be seeing the world.

Mag, hows school? Busy?

Erh Chao, Manzz and Arsenz tour to where?

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 21, 2007 05:59 pm

Hi all, hows everyone?

Been a really hectic week for me, been missing all the kopi session...

Congrats XboX for passing class 3, now can drift to CH liao!

Hey Spyker, hows the air up there? :lol: It must feel good to be seeing the world.

Mag, hows school? Busy?

Erh Chao, Manzz and Arsenz tour to where?

think they when iceland :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel: