wow, so early. GD MORNING ALL!!!!!

4 digits will b smiling @ mi on e top page 2nite. :cheer:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Wah...So many post last nite... I gotta read 4 pages in 1 shot... Long time didnt do that liaoz... Think 1400pages shd not be a problem by next week :cheer:

Originally posted by whisperer@March 27, 2007 11:54 pm

hey bluey, so fast change bike already?

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/DSC00775.jpg

hee... got to chat with the ang moh riding that fazer. he's from new york and got the bike jus last week. and check this... he's got another THREE bikes back home : 2 beemers and a harley... woohoo... why can't bikes be as cheap here??!? :mad:

think their bikes & cars cost almost the same. Either is their cars cheap or their bike ex. Of cos not comparing. Did u ask how much he bought his bikes over at NY?

Originally posted by IceZ@March 27, 2007 07:23 pm

wonder how they look w/o make-up....lolx

Sometime its better not to know the truth :sweat:

Originally posted by IceZ@March 27, 2007 07:28 pm

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Dog%20Event/DSC_2453.jpg

the german sherpherd on the center is definitely up to no good :sian: how i wish im a dog

I notice that too... Smart dog innocently taking a shade... Wanna know wat the dog do then got to see the expression of the model :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:04 am

This is not call gangster.. this is call ungentlemanly..

Where can suka suka kick gers into water one :sian:

Wan to see them without makeup also need skills one..

With skills.. other than makeup.. u could see them without some other things too :lol:

Maybe not "without some other things" only... its WITHOUT ANYTHING!! :D

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:22 am

Blue see what i mean, there are a lot of Photoshop experts here....

What's photoshop ah? :confused: a shop to develop photo? think got 1 couple of blocks away from my house :sweat:

Originally posted by friedfishz@March 28, 2007 12:38 am

OMG.... the girl at the centre is my classmate~! What's the event? :cheeky:

Center one as in which 1? the one wearing the no. 10 Brazil jersey? :cheeky:

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 12:48 am

Erh nice Siggy bro, how about; "life's a B*tch till you marry one..."

... then ur life is freaking full of B*itches

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:49 am

Me no expert.. juz a noob fooling ard :help:

Upon seeing at the pic.. arse is the subject in the pic thus its easier to make the jacket logo stand out than the bike.. unless arse's arse is so prominent to be made out as the main focus :cheeky:

Think the subject is arse bah, as the bike was clearly apart of the background. The bike in the pics is no bigger then his arse.. So which arse is which arse? :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@March 28, 2007 12:49 am

I like this!!... :lovestruck:

Actually I did this

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/Arse_backshot_flat3.jpg

just to compliment the sunset in Blue's pic..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_7886.jpg

and see what the effect it has on my original pic which looks like this:

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Coast2Coast/Arse_backshot000.jpg

but I appreciate all comments and suggestions as well.. and arsenz must be beaming with joy to see his pic suddenly very popular hor Arse?... hehehe :D

Well..I think u did a very good job in the initial combination. The amended pic is more outstanding then the original pic

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:58 am

what the.. what the..!? Didnt saw any so called RA pics eh! dont come hang carrot leh.. :lol:

If there's RA pics.. royston sure immediately reply one :lol:

Royston is more likely to be the one posting it :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:57 am

actually i saw chao's one too.. but kinda lazy to try and do up his..

prolly u can add a loch ness monster to the sea in his pic? :D

How abt a loch ness that look like this..

http://chichiliano.com/pics/poo.JPG

Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 28, 2007 01:03 am

haha din know my pic became the topic of the day.. haha interesting ideas u ppl got to play around with the backdrop, haha im too lazy do any modifications as yet... most is probably play around with the lighting/lens effect.

Time to put that as ur siggy bah... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 01:15 am

Like this!? :giddy: Big Momma Arse in da house!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

Now he look like he trying to be the camera slut but taking over another 10% more the entire pic...with that big ARSE as focus

Originally posted by Magnet@March 28, 2007 09:09 am

there is somemore you should know which ones :D

the :smooch:

you have thumb drive?

Which 1? Post leh :D

Joking only... Dun post that :sweat:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 28, 2007 01:05 am

yeah man !!! think our aim will be reached earlier than expected

So u expect by when can reach? :confused:

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 01:02 am

OH FCUK!!!! PLEASE dun spam this sh*t!!!! :puke:

think; Arse's arse Arse's arse Arse's arse Arse's arse Arse's arse, Sunset Sunset Sunset Sunset Sunset Sunset.....

there a relation mah...Arsenz & sh*t

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 28, 2007 01:02 am

OH FCUK!!!! PLEASE dun spam this sh*t!!!! :puke:

think; Arse's arse Arse's arse Arse's arse Arse's arse Arse's arse, Sunset Sunset Sunset Sunset Sunset Sunset.....

:btw: u meantion FCUK... U working for French Connection?

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 28, 2007 12:58 am

what the.. what the..!? Didnt saw any so called RA pics eh! dont come hang carrot leh.. :lol:

If there's RA pics.. royston sure immediately reply one :lol:

:sian: you only more alert when the R(a) is with the women... :cheeky:

Didn't you see a 'carrot with tomato' hanging there?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by draught@March 28, 2007 10:47 am

Hiaz...tot can own this page... take too much time le..:giddy:

Back to work :sian:

wow... this whole page just your post loh ah draught..

thot last nite u were gonna join us....

then why last min mia?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by fabian@March 28, 2007 10:55 am

:sian: you only more alert when the R(a) is with the women... :cheeky:

Didn't you see a 'carrot with tomato' hanging there?

So U like 'Carrot with Tomato' Juice ah? :giddy:

:puke:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by draught@March 28, 2007 10:36 am

Which 1? Post leh :D

Joking only... Dun post that :sweat:

r u using reverse psychology ??? :sweat:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel: