Originally posted by Bluesky@March 29, 2007 09:32 am

No need work still wake up so early? :confused:

woken up my a msg :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 29, 2007 09:33 am

:smile: morning all.

GOod Morning!! :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Who's Free on Friday Night? Please Stand UPZ!!

List down your name if you free from 9PM onwards.. Shall contact you with regards to rounding details... :D

Free Souls

69) Manzz

Originally posted by Manzz@March 29, 2007 11:55 am

List down your name if you free from 9PM onwards.. Shall contact you with regards to rounding details... :D

Free Souls

69) Manzz

what's on friday nite? hehh rouding or gate crashing?

I should be free

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 29, 2007 12:05 pm

I should be free

Manzz: Are u thinking what i am thinking, B1?

Arse: I think i am, B2!

Manzz' Arse: Lets go Gate Crashing!!! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/banana.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@March 29, 2007 07:52 am

wah gavin... fight poem si boh!!

always knew u were a gangster :help:

Ssssshhh...

There is a real GangsterzzZZ in da house!!! :cheeky:

And it is lyrics lah, not poem...

By the way really thanks for going through all the trouble to help me get those primary school textbooks... and sorry i was a bit "bo-gao-koon" (not enuff sleep) when i return it to you... hope i wasn't violent....

Free Souls

69) Manzz

13) icex

Free Souls

1) ARSEnz

2) Bluesky

69) Manzz

13) icex :clap:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@March 29, 2007 12:05 pm

I should be free

Got gate to crash meh?... :confused:

Originally posted by IceZ@March 28, 2007 11:43 pm

lolx....clubbing is nt for my age...im juz a glumpy oldman

Wah... :bow:

u post "grumpy old man" right after the post of grumpy old man :sweat:

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 29, 2007 01:18 am

JUS BACK FROM KOPI WIF THE GUYS......all lagi grumpy old man

tok bout accidents which involves wif taxi ...the more we say the more angry we became.....sigh

touchy issue sia.........

guess i had left too early to miss the experience sharing session :weep:

Originally posted by draught@March 29, 2007 12:38 pm

Wah... :bow:

u post "grumpy old man" right after the post of grumpy old man :sweat:

erm no leh...

this icex

more grumpy

more old

more man :lol:

Originally posted by icex@March 29, 2007 12:45 pm

erm no leh...

this icex

more grumpy

more old

more man :lol:

The older the man get, the more grumpy he become.. and more gu niang instead :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 29, 2007 12:54 pm

The older the man get, the more grumpy he become.. and more gu niang instead :lol:

nbz :lol:

more birds more luck?

Originally posted by draught@March 28, 2007 12:52 pm

I try to own this page.... but req 30 posts... Q hard for me... Need someone with higher caliber.. One who is full of crap. (believe all of us know who)

Wanna join u guys... But was out with regine... Acc her go swimming... Then go dinner... By time send her hm was 10.30pm. Calculating the dist, by time i go down mit u guys (taking consideration that i ride a S4 & not a busa) alrdy 11+. Since u guys gng off soon, then tot of gng hm straight liao loh :sweat:

its proven tat doesnt mean u have a big bike or shall i say u have the biggest bike , u wont come late one ... :cheer: :cheer:

hint hint hahahahaha jokin nia

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 29, 2007 01:18 am

JUS BACK FROM KOPI WIF THE GUYS......all lagi grumpy old man

tok bout accidents which involves wif taxi ...the more we say the more angry we became.....sigh

touchy issue sia.........

but don stereotype la , not all taxi drivers are like tat ... altho there is a handful hu r trouble makers some are honestly earning a living from the job :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 29, 2007 01:26 am

Lets go out and whack some Taxis!! :angry:

HahaA!

why so violent ... ask the driver treat u kopi first then u whack him :sweat:

Originally posted by friedfishz@March 29, 2007 01:23 am

No lah, 3rd from left... the one that look a bit like ang mo... :cheeky:

2nd or 3rd from right wil be great :lovestruck:

Royston, which 1 suit u? :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 29, 2007 01:49 am

How about booking a London Cab and go out to whack them? :D

Wah...book cab to whack cabbies ah :sweat:

onz lah :thumb:

Free Souls

1) ARSEnz

2) Bluesky

69) Manzz

7) draught

13) icex :clap: