Who's Free on Friday Night? Please Stand UPZ!!

List down your name if you free from 9PM onwards.. Shall contact you with regards to rounding details... :D

Free Souls

0) 0re0 (avaliable till 12 mn only...)

1) ARSEnz

2) Bluesky

3) :bouncefire: UnIoNbIkEz :bouncefire:

4) Magnet

5) Mussolini

69) Manzz

7) draught

8) ZzGaNgStErzZ

9) Nitekidz (....)

10) Bring my xiao mei yang for a ride

11)

12)

13) icex :clap:

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 30, 2007 02:57 am

And me also new leh, got lots more to learn from the Bros and sis here...

i also newbie..hope to learn more abt s4 from the lao jiao here:smile:

Originally posted by draught@March 30, 2007 08:38 am

since most dun bite, the who bites? :confused:

'Oreo' and 2 little 'devils'...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

*crickets sound*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by cradle@March 30, 2007 03:09 pm

U oldie liao la

where got newbie

Can i join for tonite's mtg?where u guyz rounding?but b4 12, i gtg already, coz tomorw got something early in e morning.

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 30, 2007 11:18 am

Ash.. Does this looks familiar? :confused:

http://www.shimworld.com/gallery/Japan/slides/Japan-0453.JPG

Looks like a Samurai on a horse... is it the same as our logo? Cos i remember using a picture for reference...

Originally posted by 0re0@March 30, 2007 11:19 am

shopping bags... not market basket...

who the hell carries market basket nowadays??

To be very honest?!?!

ME.... :weep: But not anymore... :lol:

Originally posted by cradle@March 30, 2007 03:09 pm

YOU NEW TO ALSO S4, of cos lah.... you are the.....the who ah?

OH yes!!! ANDY LAU from "Full Throttle" right?? PGM 4 gang one right? Every night roam the streets with tinted full face with parang one with the bride as pillion!!!

Now i remember! :lol:

FAT HOPE!!!!! :nono:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest chaochao

how about this instead!!!

Number 23

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_23.jpg

Synopsis: The psychological thriller "The Number 23" stars Jim Carrey as a man whose life unravels after he comes into contact with an obscure book titled The Number 23. As he reads the book, he becomes increasingly convinced that it is based on his own life. His obsession with the number 23 starts to consume him, and he begins to realize the book forecasts far graver consequences for his life than he could have ever imagined.

I vote for SAT evening 31 Mar 'coz if it's SUN, it'll be a joke!

LIST:

1. VteCFreaK

2. ChaoChao

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 30, 2007 05:17 pm

FAT HOPE!!!!! :nono:

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY ?!?!????????????

DAMN, nevermind i shall try tonight then the world's 'dead'... *evil grin*

Originally posted by sfazruzs@March 30, 2007 04:28 pm

Can i join for tonite's mtg?where u guyz rounding?but b4 12, i gtg already, coz tomorw got something early in e morning.

Sure! U are welcome to join tonight's meeting.. remember to bring pen and writing pad as there will be notes to be taken for the AGM.

As for the presenters, pls take note.. the projector had been sent for servicing.. You would have to make photocopies of the slides that you're presenting.

Originally posted by chaochao@March 30, 2007 05:21 pm

I vote for SAT evening 31 Mar 'coz if it's SUN, it'll be a joke!

LIST:

1. VteCFreaK

2. ChaoChao

Whats so funny about watching a movie on Sun? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@March 30, 2007 05:25 pm

Whats so funny about watching a movie on Sun? :confused:

:faint: :faint:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 30, 2007 05:22 pm

No offence....But...FAT HOPE!!!

It's TGIF....think u get better luck on wkdays morning

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@March 30, 2007 05:31 pm

:faint: :faint:

Huh? o_O

Originally posted by AshBlack@March 30, 2007 09:12 am

Damn i thought i woke up just in time for first post... MORNING VIETNAM!!!!!!!!!

:giddy: You mean you purposely set alarm to hit the 1st post?

Originally posted by whisk@March 30, 2007 09:18 am

eh... tot manzz wanna tell story... seems like after eating, he KO liao... hehehe

Agree.... And really KOed for close to 24 hours.. and still counting...