Originally posted by draught@March 31, 2007 02:40 pm

Yah...all thanks to the slutty-est of us all...

Make a guess, or rather, lets poll..

Who is the champ for camera slut? :lol:

U referring to this slut? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/PG/IMG_4245.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Beard.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 31, 2007 03:00 pm

:cheeky: really ah tiger woods ah.......ronaldo n beckham playing soccer at my void deck leh ask me play but i got appt with jimmy so i didnt join them......Yeah tiger ask me for a drink i say not free in the end he go play golf with u ah ......

ya la.. cos Tan wei ping not free to play ping pong with me.. so bo bian loh, go play golf with that bugger

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by fabian@March 31, 2007 02:04 pm

Spot the 2 camera sluts contest....

:lovestruck: shld be 3 mah......... huat ah

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Bluesky@March 31, 2007 03:01 pm

U referring to this slut? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/PG/IMG_4245.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Beard.jpg

:giddy: wah somehow i really feel the edited overgrown hair on my face a bit too much for my handsome face liao.......looks like ants on my face....... :faint:

Originally posted by draught@March 31, 2007 02:40 pm

Yah...all thanks to the slutty-est of us all...

Make a guess, or rather, lets poll..

Who is the champ for camera slut? :lol:

Scratch head

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Dam%2030%20Mar%2007/DSCF1327.jpg

my hair neat??

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Dam%2030%20Mar%2007/DSCF1328.jpg

A picture says a thousand words...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

speechless .. i think i am like 4 pages late liao .. 1400 no room for me !!!! nvm 1500 is MINE

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by draught@March 31, 2007 02:46 pm

:sian: That's regine lah... she dunno it's long exposure mah

Oops forgive me... I didn't know it's her.

only just then i realised she's not in the pic.

:sorry:

Guest XBOX80

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Dam%2030%20Mar%2007/DSCF1327.jpg

like shampoo comercial leh...... :thumb: confirm nobody buy 1 the shampoo......haha

Originally posted by Magnet@March 31, 2007 11:55 am

ESR family outing

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/ESR%20Dam%2030%20Mar%2007/DSCF1298.jpg

oH dear i missed it .. sori guys had to work late last nite :cry:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@March 31, 2007 01:44 pm

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/DSCF1340.jpg

this pic also no me :cry:

i ASSUME the batt was flat when i come .. hahahaha it better be flat at that time :mad:

Originally posted by sfazruzs@March 31, 2007 01:23 pm

Nice meeting u guyz yesterday! :cheer:

feel so nervous lah! shy-shy cat :sweat:

hehehe.

nice meeting u too .. altho didnt tok to u much except for bye bye n take care .. haha .. tot it wud be rude to shout acorss the whole stretch of RESPECTED ESR RACERS ... haha cathch up wit u next meet aite ..

ps : i am the one riding the part time uncle sam bike

Guest XBOX80

wah see so many of our bros all upgrade makes me itchy also.....wasted got class 2 cant ride class 2 bikes....... :cry:

nice meeting zzzzzgangsterzzzzz too .. didnt get to tok much wit ya too , guess next time bah

i am the latest one to arrive at CV

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 31, 2007 03:20 pm

wah see so many of our bros all upgrade makes me itchy also.....wasted got class 2 cant ride class 2 bikes....... :cry:

when there is a " WHEEL there is a WAY " :smile:

Originally posted by Magnet@March 31, 2007 10:55 am

Bro regarding riding in as a convoy depend on everybody... i think the back portion didnt really follow up wif the front... me and Arsenz had a hard time sweeping :faint:

i tot u guys don sweep anymore .. after ur UPGRADES it shud be more of sweeping at a higher speed = VACUUMING :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wahh......wayne brain spoil ar.....pheww.....lucki last nite din follow......go hme better lah mus take care of baby tis morning....come april class2!!!!!!!!!!n i shall ride ah ong 4 1 more yr .......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by IceZ@March 31, 2007 08:48 am

yah..Good Mor ESR.. :D

Good Afternn sneaky fella .. really caught me by surprise ..

i tot u were sitting on Zen's bike then i turn right i saw Zen sitting on his bike !!! still remember i scold u for changing bike .. hahahaha

guess i didnt noe wat else to say .. nice ride though .. :thumb:

Originally posted by Huatster888@March 31, 2007 03:28 pm

wahh......wayne brain spoil ar.....pheww.....lucki last nite din follow......go hme better lah mus take care of baby tis morning....come april class2!!!!!!!!!!n i shall ride ah ong 4 1 more yr .......

come april class 2 !!! come class 2 passed date + 1 day come HUAT 888cc :lovestruck:

Guest XBOX80

oh sh*t sengkang also rain liao........big wind n big rain

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 31, 2007 03:21 pm

when there is a " WHEEL there is a WAY " :smile:

:giddy: yeah there's wheel there's way.....i got for myself another 4 wheels liao......so a bit hard to urgrade to class 2......can be done lar but that means i have to give up my xiao hong which i dun think i will do it........ if buy another bike can but in full cash lor......siong leh....think i will stick to the arrangement now......(my xiao hong n xiao bai enough to serve me at the moment)maybe next time when im 50 yrs old i will get a harley to ride with u guys,go PG play corner with manz...... :smile:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@March 31, 2007 03:20 pm

nice meeting zzzzzgangsterzzzzz too .. didnt get to tok much wit ya too , guess next time bah

i am the latest one to arrive at CV

2 much zzzzzz liao, i onli 2 Zs NIA. e bouncer rite? :cheeky:

DELICIOUS.

Originally posted by XBOX80@March 31, 2007 03:45 pm

oh sh*t sengkang also rain liao........big wind n big rain

My side also rain, but over liao.. :cheer:

Time to go fetch frennie out..