Originally posted by Manzz@April 01, 2007 04:34 am

Grabbed this from another forumer..

Singapore Grandprix 1966 at Devils Bend...

WAH din know last time singapore so happening last time.... thks for sharing...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 01, 2007 04:55 am

yay.. today guard duty got kaki liao!

I guard duty yesterday...Today duty rest...

Just came in to take a look before i go to bed.

In case 1 camera slut did his one sentence posting again...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 01, 2007 04:51 am

wah looks so peaceful...

wonder how much will it cost to go there for a holiday... :giddy:

$800-$900 USD per night for hotel... :giddy:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 01, 2007 05:01 am

eh, trying 2 get e whole page again?

pai seh leh. u wait 5 mins more better, mi hair juz wash nia. :sweat:

:sian: ... the one nearly posted 2 pages not me ley...

:box:

By the way, did i hear you just washed hair and me to wait 5 mins?

5 mins?Sure?If i remembered clearly, your hair takes about 1 hour to dry..:giddy:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 01, 2007 05:02 am

Huh?... Teach u wat thing?.. :confused:

The photoshop skills...

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 01, 2007 05:03 am

u never see, juz now perform abit. a bit nia. not everytime hab. depends on my mood.:cheeky:

Wah.... you really danced ah?

Think i know who can be your best buddy if there's a buddy system here..

Originally posted by fabian@April 01, 2007 05:08 am

First time sit on an 'utilised' bike?Got check whether the seat is 'wet'? :D

Wait till you source for a black-market passport to go back to your hometown and unleash the dragon there...

Bring her along, who knows... she might get her long-waited multiple OxxxxxxMS!

OMG! dude she got no account, and she dun post dun mean she dun read lor! Later she :box: you, i also cannot help you...

By the way I am proud to be Singaporean lor, my hometown is China, where my ah ma come from... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 01, 2007 04:34 am

Grabbed this from another forumer..

Singapore Grandprix 1966 at Devils Bend...

Few things i summarised from the clip;

1)Easiler to win back then.Reason:Not amny people can afford a transport back in 1966.Let alone a vehicle for racing...

2)Most of their bikes are low batt.(see, all need to push their bike) :lol:

3)Xbox and Manzz should born earlier back then.Should have many medals.No one knows how to drop-butt.

Originally posted by Manzz@April 01, 2007 05:13 am

U never go dragonfly and ask around for anton?.. He is one of us working there...

Sound like under cover agent sial...

Originally posted by Manzz@April 01, 2007 05:29 am

I am just a noob at photoshop...

Noob?Not bad liao... Or where to get such program?

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 01, 2007 05:33 am

Sigh, scare mah...

Scare?

Actually when you are there, as long as you don't force your limit, it's ok.

It's when you are at the back or even in the middle of a convey and can't see any bikes in front or behind in a unfamiliar route where 1 wrong turn will bring you miles, then really scare.

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 01, 2007 05:39 am

OMG! dude she got no account, and she dun post dun mean she dun read lor! Later she :box: you, i also cannot help you...

I know...Frennie also read some times.But it's understood that we are just kidding around with no offence meant right? :cheeky:

From the way i see Ashpink, she's a very understanding lady just like my frennie and all other ESR gals..(spiderman abit)

:confused: by the way, y would she :box: me? Unless i divulged the truth?

Originally posted by PreluDe@April 01, 2007 05:49 am

canto pop mah :smile:

Canto pop?

William Scropian and Annie(is it the name?) jumped there?

Originally posted by fabian@April 01, 2007 05:45 am

Scare?

Actually when you are there, as long as you don't force your limit, it's ok.

It's when you are at the back or even in the middle of a convey and can't see any bikes in front or behind in a unfamiliar route where 1 wrong turn will bring you miles, then really scare.

Happen before lor... lucky got sweeper and marker if not... i go my first thailand trip liao... :lol:

Originally posted by fabian@April 01, 2007 05:49 am

I know...Frennie also read some times.But it's understood that we are just kidding around with no offence meant right? :cheeky:

From the way i see Ashpink, she's a very understanding lady just like my frennie and all other ESR gals..(spiderman abit)

:confused: by the way, y would she :box: me? Unless i divulged the truth?

Shhhh.... :lol:

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 01, 2007 05:54 am

Happen before lor... lucky got sweeper and marker if not... i go my first thailand trip liao... :lol:

Haha!i nearly whacked into the bus deport there when in and when coming back also.These 2 places most people forgot to set markers.

Don't worry, if i got go in any next trip, i will be the marker there.

Going with ESR would be in good hands.All look after one another.

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 01, 2007 05:25 am

$800-$900 USD per night for hotel... :giddy:

go there holiday must sell bike sial!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Timecheck.... 0602hrs.

Situation normal at ESR thread.

Today seems like alot of ppl kana guard duty ah?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

damn it.. 6am. another 4 hrs need to wake up!!!!!

I can't get to sleep. I think I should seriously consider prescripting some sleeping pills. :giddy: