Originally posted by -sOnG-@April 01, 2007 06:58 pm

Manzz , u keep on 8 burgers a night , at this rate, ur s4 might have problem picking up ..

Song, u outdated liao.. he no longer riding S4 liao.. He's riding a SP now :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wondering where we were??...

we went Expedition ESR. sibei song.. all lose afew kilo but gain back again during dinner

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 01, 2007 03:37 pm

hahaha how u know ah?

you tried it with him before?

how i know ah ....i see his sexy thick lips.......wah :hungry: jason u wana try?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@October 04, 2005 10:53 pm

hahahaha.. seems like most of us are eyeing fazer 1k as our next ride.. now we S4 gathering, next time is Fazer gang already. kekeke

Im eyeing that bike too.. or maybe the new 06 FJR1300 if i can tahan the weight :thumb:

but im still studying.. haha no money to afford yet :cheeky:

Fazer1K.. 06 FJR..

In the end also never get.. :sian:

Ended up while studying.. get such a fast bird :D

Originally posted by Magnet@October 05, 2005 10:32 am

FJR is just :thumb: i love that bike too if not ST

FJR.. ST...

In the end.. TDM :lol:

Originally posted by Royston46@October 05, 2005 11:51 am

So I have to choose carefully which Class 2 bike to buy in the near future. I believe I will keep the next bike for a few years at least.

Royster.. U better keep for few more years ah! :smile:

Dont let 46 go

Originally posted by Mussolini@April 01, 2007 09:53 pm

we went Expedition ESR. sibei song.. all lose afew kilo but gain back again during dinner

Originally posted by Mussolini@April 01, 2007 09:53 pm

I thought we went rushing for plane!? :lol:

we did n the plane left us.. :weep: gd effort though.. cant wait for another grueling task

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Thanks Wayne for giving me a surprise call... telling me you guys wanted to go.. thought no one respond so decided to call off change to another date. Thanks Chao for sending the msg to everyone... and thanks to all who participate in the trail.. It was an event testing our endurance Mentally and Physically... Hopefully we can do it again at a slower pace and wif more rest point... :D

Will update the pics tomo... GOodnite :faint:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 01, 2007 10:05 pm

Fazer1K.. 06 FJR..

U also got nothing to do huh.. :sian:

Originally posted by XBOX80@April 01, 2007 09:56 pm

how i know ah ....i see his sexy thick lips.......wah :hungry: jason u wana try?

hahaha nah its ok. Im not interested to find out.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@April 01, 2007 10:05 pm

Fazer1K.. 06 FJR..

hahahhaa

well never thot I will change to that too ma..

till i caught the bird flu.

Originally posted by Spec II@April 01, 2007 10:32 pm

U also got nothing to do huh.. :sian:

wat u posted prompt me to search back and recall whats the post about..

ended up reading about couple of bros wanna change fazer but in the end..

1 yr later, they bought other various models but fazers :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 01, 2007 10:08 pm

Royster.. U better keep for few more years ah! :smile:

Dont let 46 go

Basket!

Dig my old comments out from dunno when...

How I know at that point of time, I would have a company car to drive...

Too fcuking expensive to keep the bike lying there used only less than 300km per month...

$447.10 installment plus fuel $50 max plus season parking $17 plus yearly insurance about $1k and $320 road tax plus the usual maintenance average about $1k per year...

Calculate it out...

Quite a figure you know...

About $8400 per year ...

Average $700 per month... based on once a week kinda of use...

KNN! My joy ride per week costs me $175...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 01, 2007 11:15 pm

Or else our grp would be fazer gang..

Originally posted by Arch@October 28, 2005 05:40 pm

Hi guys long time no see already. Cause as usual always the country first. ( Damn I HATE IT). Anyway i read earlier on posts that Manzz has clock a good milage and i either miss it or didn't read it carefully, so wats the mileage like? I may or may not be going down to the outing tonite as i will be catching the transporter 2 tonite at 10 so if i didn't go down i hope u guys enjoy yourself. :cheer:

Time flies.. U hv already ORD loh..

Btw, how is the movie(Transporter) :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 01, 2007 11:15 pm

hahaha those wanted fazer din buy... then the others bought it.. maybe it was a good choice for not buying..

else we can change forum already.

Originally posted by Spec II@April 01, 2007 11:25 pm

zen... you very eng hor..

beri blurrr. :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Mussolini@April 01, 2007 10:29 pm

we did n the plane left us.. :weep:  gd effort though.. cant wait for another grueling task

:thumb: I like e spirit bro...

For u guys who weren't there during e Treetop walk, we really hope ur participation on next "Upcoming Event" tat we gonna plan for ESRs :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Magnet@April 01, 2007 10:32 pm

It was an event testing our endurance Mentally and Physically... Hopefully we can do it again at a slower pace and wif more rest point... :D

Will update the pics tomo... GOodnite :faint:

This time round we will not only do wat u suggested bro... but we will create closer bonding with the ESRs bros & sisters as well as hv fun braving challenges :smile:

PS: Thanks 4 organising e Treetop Walk bro Mag :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

basket.. dont keep on replying to 1 yr ago post leh.. :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 01, 2007 11:51 pm

basket.. dont keep on replying to 1 yr ago post leh.. :sian:

mayb he wanna clock post lah. :sweat: