Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 27 2005, 01:06 PM

y nt i borrow u my Mitsubishi white,3liter, 2door, fuel injection wif powersteering wheel. :cheeky: u go 1 round of sultan rd everyone sure stare at u..keke

Hahaha! :lol:

It is ok lah, Bro Icez.

You can save your powerful car for yourself, think I forget liao meh?

Kekekeke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 12:48 PM

Manzz, i think U will like this.. :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Cameron%20Highlands/CHwaterfalls.jpg

Bro Smurf!

I like this photo! :thumb:

Maybe can print out and frame it up and hang on my wall in my room.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 27 2005, 01:06 PM

y nt i borrow u my Mitsubishi white,3liter, 2door, fuel injection wif powersteering wheel. :cheeky: u go 1 round of sultan rd everyone sure stare at u..keke

hahah i'm sure when we need help like a punctured tyre... will sure find you one..

Fuel injection? cool..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 01:12 PM

Bro Smurf!

ahem.. is there a smurf in here? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

what the heck is a Mitsubishi white,3liter, 2door, fuel injection wif powersteering wheel ??? :confused:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 01:12 PM

Bro Smurf!

Yah it is a good pic bro, PS it a lil, clean away the figure on the right and bring out the colours, put it up for sale as stock image!!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 01:16 PM

ahem.. is there a smurf in here? :confused:

hahaha wondering who he is refering this to..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 27 2005, 01:22 PM

Yah it is a good pic bro, PS it a lil, clean away the figure on the right and bring out the colours, put it up for sale as stock image!!! :thumb:

woah, then i can earn some copyright fees liao :smile:

I purposely add in the person into the picture in case some of u mistaken this for a big 'longkang' :cheeky:

color wise i try to do up liao, cos its taken at 7am in the morning.. under terrible lighting conditions.. if enhance too much, i felt the whole thing very fakeo eh~

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 27 2005, 01:23 PM

hahaha wondering who he is refering this to..

maybe he's tokin to his double half..? spilt personality!? :giddy:

*hairy potty toking to bluey smurf*

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 12:40 PM

me toO, probably in the night only, but not till the rooster came home.. :lol: unless its on de weekend

No lah bro, i think we need to sleep too if not i'll look older then i already am...

Last time cos you have to "ton" so i just provide company only...

Just for a few hours...heh...When you free bro, we talk more i show you where you can show off your works and get comment from some pro photographer...so can learn and improve...

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 01:27 PM

maybe he's tokin to his double half..? spilt personality!? :giddy:

*hairy potty toking to bluey smurf*

Hahahaha! :lol:

Opppsss! Cannot call you Bro Smurf, then I also Smurf liao.

Blue Sky = Blue Colour = Smurf

So simple still don't get it?!? :slapforehead:

Last time in secondary time, my friends use to codename porn as smurfs.

Our teachers hear liao also blur, we secondary liao still so interested in smurf cartoons... Hahahahaha! :lol:

La la la la la la, la la la la la.... (Smurf song)

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by AshBlack@Dec 27 2005, 01:28 PM

No lah bro, i think we need to sleep too if not i'll look older then i already am...

Last time cos you have to "ton" so i just provide company only...

Just for a few hours...heh...When you free bro, we talk more i show you where you can show off your works and get comment from some pro photographer...so can learn and improve...

haha, mai la.. me shy :shy: somemore if take my works out, ppl confirm luff till peng

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 12:06 PM

Sianz! :giddy:

What a way to start the day, my beloved bike's rear tire kena screw. I reached my head office then noticed the shiny round cross-tip head embedded in my rear tire. I immediatley try to take out, hoping it isn't deep. The screw is like 1 inch long, when I take out, the air just start to psssstttt out. I put in the screw again and rode 5 min to Alexandra Village Unity there to repair. Cost $6. And the best thing the mechanic told me is screw puntured tires even after using the tire repair kit, might leak air as the hole is macham threaded liao, the rubber might not be able to grip properly.

Sianz!!! :weep:

Bro Draught! Very coincidental hor you and I kena tire puntured yesterday and today.

Thought you bought the repair kit liao? Thats y I sms to ask you. Suay ah.. :sian:

Anyway, I dun tink tyre will deflat so easily though the "threaded" hole lah.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 27 2005, 01:40 PM

Young time already so corrupted....

eventually all porn kings start from young right? :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 27 2005, 01:56 PM

Thought you bought the repair kit liao? Thats y I sms to ask you. Suay ah.. :sian:

Anyway, I dun tink tyre will deflat so easily though the "threaded" hole lah.

The 'worm' should be enough to keep the air from escaping.. unless the hole is really big, then i think have to change tyre liao

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 01:59 PM

eventually all porn kings start from young right? :cheeky:

Yah loh..from Bluesky's nick, you know how "blue" he is liao loh..:cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 27 2005, 02:13 PM

:gun: me aint "blue"~ I'm juz lovely bluey :smile:

Originally posted by draught@Dec 27 2005, 02:13 PM

Haha! :lol:

He is the Papa Smurf loh, the oldest and most experienced Porn King!!!

Wahahahahahaha :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 27 2005, 12:09 PM

Congrats on your Class 3! :thumb:

I am taking my TP only on 03 March 2006.

zhun zhun my brithday wor :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 02:03 PM

The 'worm' should be enough to keep the air from escaping.. unless the hole is really big, then i think have to change tyre liao

I know.... Hope for the best ba! :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 27 2005, 02:28 PM

zhun zhun my brithday wor :cheeky:

self confession sia..! haha, Bad move allan

i think i might go down to the wake also but after my work around 12 mid, any1 wanna go wif me ?? :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 27 2005, 01:17 PM

what the heck is a Mitsubishi white,3liter, 2door, fuel injection wif powersteering wheel ??? :confused:

Huh?

You don't know our Bro Icez here drives a fierce Mit Evo 11 meh?

Hehehehe! :lol:

Smoke you with his four wheels arr then you know!!!

Hahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?