Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 10, 2007 12:20 am

if u guys wan want a flood proof boot = YELLOW is the way to go

heh doubt that can prevent your feet from staying dry too..

do you actually think you can keep dry in a flood? unless you wear a "spacesuit" alike kind of attire.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 10, 2007 02:31 am

talk so much.. in the end what boots are you using? forma?

heh chao was complaining that his sips in water..

chao's n mine are diff .. i guess he got another series one ..

well i did the shower test and no sips :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 10, 2007 02:43 am

hahhaa just wondering, did u actually showered with yr boots on?

ie, nothing on except for the boots?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 10, 2007 02:56 am

hahhaa just wondering, did u actually showered with yr boots on?

ie, nothing on except for the boots?

not tat kind of shower shower la .. :giddy:

as in drench the boots by using the shower hose all ard ..

maybe u care to be the first to shower with onli boots on n nothing else :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has come!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Ecard.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 10, 2007 02:43 am

YOU WORE RACE BOOTS TO SHOWER?!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

"I LIKE!!!"

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 03:25 am

Hey ESR.... e moment we've all waiting for has come!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i124/helliana/Ecard.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Do we need to bring costumes? Looks like Halloween party and a mix of blair witch project.... :lol:

Just kidding...

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 10, 2007 01:50 am

Dun ever think bout it to OWN tis page especially when i'm FULLY awake :giddy: HhMmm... Wondering where r e other guardians (AshblacK, FreaK & QaihondA)? :confused: ?

I was watching all along *evil grin*

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 09, 2007 09:02 pm

Hi, hows everyone? Good to see the thread so alive, been really busy.

Haven't seen Anton yet, any updates, is he awake?

Thinking of going to see him this Thursday night... After i hand up some sh*t for school...Anyone want to go maybe can sms me?

No one want to join me?

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 09, 2007 11:57 pm

mine is drytex donnoe whther got any diff not ..

anyway i will try ur option of leaving it in the pail for a certain period but not the full 30 mins , cos i think it wont be a fair assessment as it is does not represent rain but it represents FLOOD !!! :sweat:

stay tune .. will go try it now

What is drytex? a brand or a material?

Originally posted by Chilli01@April 08, 2007 02:52 pm

another kiam pa one -_______________________-

Hello Chilli padi, log in want to wack people liao!!!!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 09, 2007 11:42 pm

but when it rains u will definitely wear your rain pants & coat rite ? :cheeky:

unless u never wear then tats a diff story lor

wear underwear outside got use? red one?

I am beginning to find this a form of therapy in between breaks, talking to myself in the 'sleeping' thread, kinda keep me sane for a bit, randomly typing thoughts on my mind...