Originally posted by Magnet@April 11, 2007 04:43 am

7 - 1 at Old Trafford :bounce: :bouncefire:

Ole...ole ole ole.....Ole.....ole... :cheer:

Man U thru to semis with a whipping...

:weep: Didn't get to watch the onslaught.Magnet, the match must be superb right?Attacking football is always nice to watch than those dull 0-0 draw matches.

Now i'm only hoping for liverpool to kick Chelsea's asses once again.At least it will be liverpool or man u taking the title and not Chelsea.

Man U, comeon! Show me a Double or a Treble....

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 12, 2007 10:02 am

:giddy: like tat beri xiong leh. got fast march?

got. u start first...

henta kaki japa hen TAH

lurp. lurp. lurp rai lurp....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by IceZ@April 11, 2007 07:22 pm

phew..juz came back frm work...howz everyone?got miss me? :p

o_O Yeah, i MissED you.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@April 12, 2007 09:46 am

bro, what happen to anton? why in ICA??? :confused:

He met with an accident last week.

Yah its ICA, was in ICU earlier, but is out of it and transferred to ICA.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by mr hat@April 12, 2007 10:24 am

got. u start first...

henta kaki japa hen TAH

Henta kaki and fast march no link lehhhhh

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 12, 2007 11:31 am

Henta kaki and fast march no link lehhhhh

huh? when i NS dat time, before start the fast march must henta kaki fast fast first before the sar-ent give another command n we start moving... u mean different now?

Originally posted by mr hat@April 12, 2007 12:07 pm

huh? when i NS dat time, before start the fast march must henta kaki fast fast first before the sar-ent give another command n we start moving... u mean different now?

heh my time no leh.. never henta kaki first.. straight away just give the command. haha cant remember what's the command already.. anyone?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 12:15 am

Too bad SSG of Team A now deployed to Thailand liao.. Doubt he will make it back in time for this..! If not he sure gear up and chiong 1st one! :lol:

SSG? Who? :confused:

Originally posted by mr hat@April 12, 2007 10:24 am

got. u start first...

henta kaki japa hen TAH

It is...

Hentak Kaki.... Cepat hennnnnnnnnnnnnn TAK!

"LIft your knees up you bloody fools! I want 90 degrees! Give me 90 or I give you 90 whoopings on your ass from my drill cane!!

Lift your knees UP! UP! UP! UP! UP!!!!!!!! LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT!! Those who never lift your knees up I whack your balls I tell you!!

Now continue hentak kaki while we sing a song!!

repeat whatever I sing..

In the early morning sun!"

recruits - "In the early morning sun"

Encik - "Hentak Kaki having fun!"

recruits - "Hentak Kaki having fun"

Encik - "While the people sleep and rest!"

recruits - "While the people sleep and rest"

Encik - "We'll be training to be the best!"

recruits - "We'll be training to be the best!"

Altogether - " Yarlow yarlow yarlow yarlow.. "

Encik - "Underwear!!!!!"

recruits - "Never wear!"

Encik - "Red green blue black I dun care!"

recruits - "Red green blue black I dun care!"

Encik - "Most important that its there!"

recruits - "Most important that its there!"

Encik - "BErhennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn TI!!! "

recruits - "Check!" BANG!!

Encik - "SEMULA!!!!!!!!" :angry:

recruits - :faint:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 12:19 am

Whats there to do at kulai..? :confused:

Nv been there before..

Where is kulai? near outram? :confused:

Originally posted by fabian@April 12, 2007 12:29 pm

SSG? Who? :confused:

The one that went Thailand loh.. Think he go there to upgrade his bomoh status :cheeky:

btw, this week is the songkran rite? :confused:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 12, 2007 12:28 pm

heh my time no leh.. never henta kaki first.. straight away just give the command. haha cant remember what's the command already.. anyone?

Dalam Masa Cepat...... Cepat Jaaaaaaaa........ LAN!! (Double Quick Time march)

Originally posted by draught@April 12, 2007 12:30 pm

Where is kulai? near outram? :confused:

haha.. its between eunos n paya lebar lah

Originally posted by Manzz@April 12, 2007 12:30 pm

It is...

Hentak Kaki.... Cepat hennnnnnnnnnnnnn TAK!

"LIft your knees up you bloody fools! I want 90 degrees! Give me 90 or I give you 90 whoopings on your ass from my drill cane!!

Lift your knees UP! UP! UP! UP! UP!!!!!!!! LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT!! Those who never lift your knees up I whack your balls I tell you!!

Now continue hentak kaki while we sing a song!!

repeat whatever I sing..

In the early morning sun!"

recruits - "In the early morning sun"

Encik - "Hentak Kaki having fun!"

recruits - "Hentak Kaki having fun"

Encik - "While the people sleep and rest!"

recruits - "While the people sleep and rest"

Encik - "We'll be training to be the best!"

recruits - "We'll be training to be the best!"

Altogether - " Yarlow yarlow yarlow yarlow.. "

Encik - "Underwear!!!!!"

recruits - "Never wear!"

Encik - "Red green blue black I dun care!"

recruits - "Red green blue black I dun care!"

Encik - "Most important that its there!"

recruits - "Most important that its there!"

Encik - "BErhennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn TI!!! "

recruits - "Check!" BANG!!

Encik - "SEMULA!!!!!!!!" :angry:

recruits - :faint:

manz, u gave the actual spelling of the words lah... my encik pronounced those words liddat so i spell lidat lor.

lurp... lurp... lurp rai lurp...

like sands thru time, so are the days of our lives

Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 12, 2007 12:28 pm

Ask musso loh...he still fresh :D

but its juz "DARI KIRI/KANA, CEPAT JA.......LAN!!""

but timing much much faster...

how abt we juz do a 32km-route march instead :sweat:

Originally posted by mr hat@April 12, 2007 12:35 pm

haha.. its between eunos n paya lebar lah

Hey thanks Mr Hat for the info. Wanna go tonight? u ride u KSR to kulai leh. we meet 1st then u bring me there ok? cos i dunno how to go.

Morning everyone! :)

Wah! Kulai! :lovestruck: long time haven't go there. I guess, that place must have been a nice place by now. :)

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by draught@April 12, 2007 12:32 pm

The one that went Thailand loh.. Think he go there to upgrade his bomoh status :cheeky:

btw, this week is the songkran rite? :confused:

yes

13 april start

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

Originally posted by draught@April 12, 2007 12:37 pm

Ask musso loh...he still fresh :D

but its juz "DARI KIRI/KANA, CEPAT JA.......LAN!!""

but timing much much faster...

how abt we juz do a 32km-route march instead :sweat:

U wan to walk from pasir ris to tuas? :confused: