Originally posted by Bluesky@April 13, 2007 09:26 am

Whisper Ultra absorbant with wings..? :confused:

wifout wings.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 13, 2007 01:47 am

how come u nvr attempt ur ownage liao ?? gave up huh ... hhahahaha , bribery is the way to go .. pass it to the treasurer of guardians and tats me :smile:

mayb wait til nxt outing den i nv go den hab chance. :weep:

Originally posted by ck_yeo@April 13, 2007 02:35 am

31.31.31.31.31.31.31.31.31... haha my number plate....hee

Zzzzzzz.... ^_^

gdnite buddies!

maths failed? after 31 is 32, 33 34 35 36 37 38. or u stammer? stuck @ 31.

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 13, 2007 03:01 am

to all , peace out

guardians off mode

2 many guardians ard. :help:

dun even tink bout off mode. they r in waiting mode. :nono:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 13, 2007 05:53 am

today half day duty... going to sleep already..

Good morning peeps~!!!

wah, so early den slpz. gd de nitez.

Originally posted by Magnet@April 13, 2007 06:37 am

ya go sleep morning shift signing in... :cheeky:

O.o so early? going 2 catch worms?

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 13, 2007 09:28 am

wifout wings.

No wings how to flap?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

That really a terror aft it sucks blood. :lol:

U look more like a Jaywalker to me.. :lol:

or Gay-walker? one who like to go changi & walk wif gays (to remote place....) :D

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 13, 2007 01:32 am

Go & sleepZzz lah bro... I oso got 1/2day camp tomoro :giddy:

1/2 day camp mean 1/2 day off oso? :confused:

Originally posted by draught@April 13, 2007 10:50 am

1/2 day camp mean 1/2 day off oso? :confused:

Noleh bro... K, gtg soon, u guys tk care!

:cheer: GooD MorninG everybody :cheer:

*pOOf*

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

hahha aint you all supposed to be working? or TGIF, pre weekend mood slacking away in the office?

its Friday the 13th! JASON LIVES~!

wahahahaha~!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@April 13, 2007 11:16 am

wahahahaha~!

Yah rite...for today only? :confused:

then it muz be a MAXI :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

hahha aint you all supposed to be working? or TGIF, pre weekend mood slacking away in the office?

wahahahaha~!

So u having meet up with Freddy later on?

wahahahaha~!

then make the rain stop la...

go lunch oso need to take brolly so ma fan o_O

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@April 13, 2007 01:32 pm

then it muz be a MAXI :D

Mdm.. u like Jam to go along with it? do u wan it to be toast? :D

FRIDAY THE 13th, JASON KREUGER..

'FR'iday the 13th, Jason 'X' Kreuger

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@April 13, 2007 01:34 pm

then make the rain stop la...

go lunch oso need to take brolly so ma fan o_O

Jason no God loh...

u dun wanna take umbrella can use MAXI to shelter from the rain oso can. With wings, u can clip it to ur head to absorb any rain :lol:

ah!!!! raining ... cant go out!

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 11:05 pm

ORD LOH!! a year ago.. :cheeky:

:cheer: ORD LOH!!! 5 years ago! :cheer:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 12, 2007 11:06 pm

NS only seems fun after u have completed it..

While serving it.. :sian: + :mad: +:giddy: + :cry: +:faint:

Agree!

It was only fun when the i only required to use 1 hand to show how many more months left to ORD....(In the beginning still need to show all fingers and toes!)

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: