Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 18, 2007 01:28 am

Wei! u MIA liao.... Pls forward ur $100 fine to ESR TRUST fund or me :thumb:

nv see him post for 2 days then consider MIa liao ah? :confused:

That case, i think u have to issue warrant of arrest for couple more ppl liao :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by chaochao@April 18, 2007 01:44 am

On the first look - I thot who's Manzaldo! Then looked at the high-slope hair-cut and then down to the bare lower legs and the feet wearing what I almost thot is a "cha-kia" (clok-sandles)... then .. eh?! Isn't that manz!? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good one, Blue!

I tot you recongise him by his sexy juicy butt :lol:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 18, 2007 01:40 am

how u guys gg on .. well think have to strike my name off guardian list liao :cry: work work work

So how's work..? managed to hijack any planes anot? :lol:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 18, 2007 01:40 am

how u guys gg on .. well think have to strike my name off guardian list liao :cry: work work work

OK mah.. ur working hours isnt that early.. and doesnt end that late

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@April 18, 2007 01:57 am

Wat r u & Kelvin doing in Changi...? :confused: ?

o_O :p o_O

This is our little secret :D

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 18, 2007 05:12 am

What time where you guys there? Was there to da bao dinner....about 10+ 11

During working hours loh

Originally posted by IceZ@April 18, 2007 07:35 am

haha...mayb is becoz tat hole den i gt into an accident. :sweat:

I guess that pothole only surface recently ba.. wherelse ur incident is so long ago liao

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 18, 2007 09:07 am

I tot only ARSEnz got sexy juicy butt??!??

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@April 18, 2007 09:16 am

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/bigass.jpg

U could have a arse that's as big and sexy as his..

wait till i go home oki? :lol:

What ya still doing at home!?

U on halfday morning ah?

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 18, 2007 09:21 am

U could have a arse that's as big and sexy as his..

wait till i go home oki? :lol:

What ya still doing at home!?

U on halfday morning ah?

Going to woodlands straight from home.. Yah man.. today halfday so after job at woodlands, I go off liaozz.. Afternoon got job interview at woodlands oso.. :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@April 18, 2007 09:24 am

end can anyone?

Aiyah.. abit too late.. i got someone looking for it but in the end he bought a new one at Motoworld just recently only...

Will try to ask around again.. :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 18, 2007 09:23 am

Going to woodlands straight from home.. Yah man.. today halfday so after job at woodlands, I go off liaozz.. Afternoon got job interview at woodlands oso.. :smile:

anyone for lunch at bedok south? or changi again?

Morning people!! :cheer:

Guyz,do u all like to play bowling? :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Originally posted by sfazruzs@April 18, 2007 09:49 am

Morning people!! :cheer:

Guyz,do u all like to play bowling? :cheeky:

We even haf bowling instructor here... Look for fabian if u wanna sign up :sweat:

I get referral fee? :hungry:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 18, 2007 09:39 am

anyone for lunch at bedok south? or changi again?

How abt Seah Im hawker? :smile:

Originally posted by draught@April 18, 2007 10:36 am

How abt Seah Im hawker? :smile:

Seah Im out of the way.. not going pasir panjang today

Originally posted by draught@April 18, 2007 10:31 am

We even haf bowling instructor here... Look for fabian if u wanna sign up :sweat:

I get referral fee? :hungry:

Nola, tot perhaps one day can organise a bowling game for esr :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Hi bro, I might want to take up that petrol trip... Tml on halfday so wun be that tiring lahz... :smile:

So here goes..

Petrol Pump @ Second Link

Date and Time: Wednesday, April 18 9.OO PM

Where to meet: AYE Tuas, After the Underpass before customs, stop on the shoulder. Moving off from the shoulder at 9.3O PM Sharp

Wea to Makan: GP RnR (Southbound)

Intended Time of Departure from GP: 233OPM

Joining me..

1) Manzz

2) PitstopZ?

3) ChaoChao (pls remind me... kekeke... )

4) Whisk

Originally posted by Manzz@April 18, 2007 09:16 am

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@April 18, 2007 09:07 am

How you know juicy?!?

You squeeze before???

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by whisk@April 18, 2007 12:01 pm

Hi bro, I might want to take up that petrol trip... Tml on halfday so wun be that tiring lahz... :smile:

So here goes..

Petrol Pump @ Second Link

Date and Time: Wednesday, April 18 9.OO PM

Where to meet: AYE Tuas, After the Underpass before customs, stop on the shoulder. Moving off from the shoulder at 9.3O PM Sharp

Wea to Makan: GP RnR (Southbound)

Intended Time of Departure from GP: 233OPM

Joining me..

1) Manzz

2) PitstopZ?

3) ChaoChao (pls remind me... kekeke... )

4) Whisk

wow whisk!! sat we kjust pumped.. till now i only travel 90km... u so fast flat le ah?? hee

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^