wish i could join u guys jus now sia .. but too bad , gtg werk early tom .. haiz :cry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cradle@April 20, 2007 08:50 pm

tat why need to wrk hard to provide them a gd and comfortable life:thumb:

always respected those who are family man

upz for u Sir Cradle :lovestruck: :thumb:

Originally posted by fabian@April 20, 2007 06:25 pm

Everybody gets older... but not everyone gets wiser.

Day by day, you gets older.It's like slow motion stepping into the coffin.

So, most importantly is not to leave this world with regrets.

the wizard has spoken .. hahaha

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 20, 2007 03:38 pm

I am a boy. Boy is a boy. Girl is a

girl but i am not a girl. Why i am not

a girl is because i am a boy. A very

good boy.

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 07:29 pm

Let's see who will kena Tml or Sunday!

1469 ............. or ............ 1473

I will buy tml 5 big 5 small... HUAT ARR!!!!

:lol: Come... see who's the winner..

Let me win lar.I treat you dinner. :D

Normally i only buy $1 or $2 Big. But for tomorrow, i would buy $6 Big and $6 Small just to win you by a margin.

:cheer: 1473 :cheer: Big $$! BIG $$$! [/size]

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 20, 2007 08:32 pm

no chance.

1st:7390

2nd:7390

3rd:7390

4get e color 4 individual prize but nvm as long strike can liao. :pray:

:sian: for those who don't buy 4D, please don't disturb the flow.. :p

I think never once in the history of 4D for decades has the number of the 1st 3 prizes the same.. :box:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@April 20, 2007 08:32 pm

no chance.

1st:7390

2nd:7390

3rd:7390

4get e color 4 individual prize but nvm as long strike can liao. :pray:

:dot: and by the way, the color is black and white... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by cradle@April 20, 2007 08:46 pm

if i dun wrk hard...who wan to support my family..sigh

Don't say we never give you good lobang.

Buy 1469 and 1473 $100Big and $100 Small for this sat and sun.

Most likely 1473 come out first prize on Sat and 1469 as 1st prize with 1473 as 2nd prize on Sun.

Then you can win $500000(sat) + $800000($500000+300000)=$1300000.

$1.3million enough?

Originally posted by fabian@April 21, 2007 12:24 am

:sian: for those who don't buy 4D, please don't disturb the flow.. :p

I think never once in the history of 4D for decades has the number of the 1st 3 prizes the same.. :box:

wah so fierce la u fabbie

:goodluck: for tom though

hope either of u get la .. then WE all will REAP the benefits equally !!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 20, 2007 11:56 pm

the wizard has spoken .. hahaha

:confused: What wizard? Is it one of the character in your movie,Shrek? :help:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 21, 2007 12:31 am

hope either of u get la .. then WE all will REAP the benefits equally !!! :lovestruck:

Just kidding around.Please don't mis-intepret.I'm a very friendly guy..

A Very Good Boy!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 21, 2007 12:31 am

Correction, not either.... Should be both.We agreed on me sat and he sun.

Fabian :cheers: Manzz

Originally posted by fabian@April 21, 2007 12:37 am

Correction, not either.... Should be both.We agreed on me sat and he sun.

Fabian :cheers: Manzz

Sigh... then i shall wait for monday to win the 1.5million TOTO with my 50 cents! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by fabian@April 21, 2007 12:33 am

:confused: What wizard? Is it one of the character in your movie,Shrek? :help:

tats it .. :box:

u will be the donkey next meet up :goodluck:

Originally posted by Bluesky@April 21, 2007 12:42 am

Sigh... then i shall wait for monday to win the 1.5million TOTO with my 50 cents! :D

o_O min bet $1 for toto.. :sian:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 20, 2007 11:55 pm

always respected those who are family man

upz for u Sir Cradle :lovestruck: :thumb:

thks bro :smile: ....a family man must tink of the family first. other thing can slowly be done.like upgrade my bike or car....for nw the most important thing is to provide them a cosy hse and gd life to live.:thumb:

But you didn't declare mah...Haha!

Nope, going out now. Tata!

Don't worry, later someone will continue from here once he start 'work'.

Originally posted by fabian@April 21, 2007 12:31 am

Don't say we never give you good lobang.

Buy 1469 and 1473 $100Big and $100 Small for this sat and sun.

Most likely 1473 come out first prize on Sat and 1469 as 1st prize with 1473 as 2nd prize on Sun.

Then you can win $500000(sat) + $800000($500000+300000)=$1300000.

$1.3million enough?

give me also no use..i dun buy 4d:sian:

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 21, 2007 08:17 am

At least one person is awake....

oei..sleep enough liao or havent sleep:confused:

Originally posted by AshBlack@April 21, 2007 08:17 am

At least one person is awake....

i'm wide wake too... :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶