Originally posted by Manzz@April 23, 2007 12:28 am

And the Winner for today's Race is.......

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Kallang%20Cub%20Race%2007/16.jpg

That's all I can share for tonite folks... You'll be seeing some professional pics soon.. hehe.. :cheer:

How can this Ah Pek's Bike be the winner of the race??? o_O Anyway now i know why u wanna take that view... anyway you got some nice pics out there... Good one :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@April 23, 2007 01:03 am

How can this Ah Pek's Bike be the winner of the race??? o_O Anyway now i know why u wanna take that view... anyway you got some nice pics out there... Good one :thumb:

Ah pek bike!?

U CALLED THIS A AH PEK BIKE!! :slapforehead:

then tell me what is this?? :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/Marina%20South%20Corner%20Shoot/DSC_2323.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/Marina%20Shoot%20out%2017%20Mar%202007/IMG_7492a.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@April 23, 2007 12:41 am

THanKS!!..

I think its cos of the Cloud white balance ah.. Damn it.. :mad:

Anyway, i did not use digital zoom.. zoomed till 100% in my pc its already very grainy...

Endless pit here I come!!!!

Heeehee.. then prepare for the BBB symptom.. :lol:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 23, 2007 12:10 am

wazzzup

any pics at kallang juz now ?

Anyway i came late thus not much pics to share..

Wait for Mag's ba.. he might have more to show

Here's a couple shots towards the end of the race

Gloomy weather when i reach

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_8364.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_8424.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_8410.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/IMG_8391.jpg

Originally posted by Manzz@April 23, 2007 12:42 am

Good nite brothers...

Good nite sisters...

Good nite ESRs...

Till the day we meet again..

Merrily we row along, row along... row along..

Merrily we row along.. over the deep blue sea... :sleep:

Tis 1 like "Dikir Barat" sia.... :lol: :p :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

WAH happening leh the race!!! SO Wish i was there :cry:

Did you all go to the "motocross" in orchard?

Manzz your "panning" shots are not amateur at all lor, given the camera you used, it was a pretty good liao! UPZ!

Hope all you had a good weekend, i had a busy one but never the less it was fruitful! Few more weeks and I'll be through!!!

Monday BLUEZ...

First POST!!

Originally posted by draught@April 22, 2007 10:24 pm

I am one of the "a lot of em" :sweat:

:bow: My hero....

you dare to opp against gangster ah... :goodluck:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 22, 2007 11:12 pm

still can give cheeky face???

Make me miss out Movie Marathon on saturday morning.. :puke:

If I know, I go follow them go movie marathon that morning at 930 lor.. SIANZZZZ!!!

:sian: the seat was 'chooped' till the very last...

'Wild hogs' is a nice show. Those looking for a good laugh should go for it.

Bikers' story..Ha!

There are a few characters that reminded me of chaochao(one of the main charactor), carrot(a passionate singer) and fik(one of the main charactor).

Originally posted by Manzz@April 23, 2007 12:23 am

At The Kallang Race..

Before the pros come, here's some pics taken with my humble nikon coolpix.. hehhe.. amateur lah.. :sweat:

:weep: Bo jio me... :weep:

Hello bros... how's it going??? good afternoon anyway~

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by fabian@April 23, 2007 10:45 am

:sian: the seat was 'chooped' till the very last...

'Wild hogs' is a nice show. Those looking for a good laugh should go for it.

Bikers' story..Ha!

There are a few characters that reminded me of chaochao(one of the main charactor), carrot(a passionate singer) and fik(one of the main charactor).

I watched the movie liao also... quite a nice one. I'd give it 3 3/4 popcorns over 5.

:btw: which one was I fabian?? :confused:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 23, 2007 12:33 pm

I watched the movie liao also... quite a nice one. I'd give it 3 3/4 popcorns over 5.

the policeman at the 1st half... :sweat:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@April 23, 2007 12:33 pm

Not Dudley ah, since he mentioned one of the main characters :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@April 22, 2007 11:12 pm

still can give cheeky face???

Make me miss out Movie Marathon on saturday morning.. :puke:

If I know, I go follow them go movie marathon that morning at 930 lor.. SIANZZZZ!!!

eh... sorry bro... i oso received last min call mah...

very very sorry

Originally posted by draught@April 23, 2007 12:47 pm

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@April 23, 2007 12:50 pm

Not Dudley ah, since he mentioned one of the main characters :lol:

Dudley have more similiarity with chao lah, bring his laptop ard, use voice command search function :lol:.

The difference is that Dudley Chao is a chao-sanova :D

Originally posted by draught@April 23, 2007 12:47 pm

that police officer???? :faint:

Originally posted by whisk@April 23, 2007 01:23 pm

eh... sorry bro... i oso received last min call mah...

very very sorry

:box:

off to work again ...

have fun guys , gloomy weather in the East ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@April 23, 2007 02:16 pm

off to work again ...

have fun guys , gloomy weather in the East ..

Remember Qai, show them what you are made of... Don't go limp on them just because they are older than you. Sometimes these people like to prey on softies.. Once they know the feeling of your knuckles against their cheekbone, they wun mess around with ya anymore.. :box:

I just came back from Tuas, now have to go back there again.. !@~ :giddy:

West side pouring fellas... be extra careful when riding..