Guest quizesilver

bo bian... exam...

nbz, i better get to my bed with my da tou.....

tml exam!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 29 2005, 01:52 AM

bo bian... exam...

tml exam!

hoho, last paper liaoz! all the best bro!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

keke...juz reached home...

arsenz-buahaha nvm..catch no ball rite?juz as wat i expected.

no leh...when i 1st meet u guys i tok alot liao leh.keke.hope u guys wun find me annoying.~

nitez everyone...

bt hey bluesky-u nt goin to buy tour bike ain't u?pro euro 13?lol

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

bo bian... exam...

tml exam!

Good luck in ur exam Bro...

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 29 2005, 01:17 AM

You know my bike so new and u still believe. I tok co*k only ley. Anyway i dun think need to do lar, since u going to change bike with me next year. Waste such money for wat.

haha, instead of changing , we do a exchanging ba :lol: I change to spec3 then u change to spec 1 :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 29 2005, 01:39 AM

I suppose you need to do valve clearance when its choked or something wore out.. then power n Vtec is affected... I do hear before that it is very costly, as good as an engine overhaul..

When that happens.. I guess its time to trade in the bike liao..

Not so jia lat to the extending of changing bike ba..? :confused: I tot its something like a maintance for ur bike when it hit certain mileage.. although it involve in servicing the top part of the engine..

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 29 2005, 05:48 AM

keke...juz reached home...

arsenz-buahaha nvm..catch no ball rite?juz as wat i expected.

no leh...when i 1st meet u guys i tok alot liao leh.keke.hope u guys wun find me annoying.~

nitez everyone...

bt hey bluesky-u nt goin to buy tour bike ain't u?pro euro 13?lol

the STX13? :lovestruck: :lovestruck: Swee swee wor..! but then.. $$ always the issue.. heard its approaching $30K sia! :faint:

Somemore i still so small size , adorable, cute and young, then ride that kind of bike, confirm give that Clown Master crown as King of Clowns..! :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 10:10 AM

haha, instead of changing , we do a exchanging ba :lol: I change to spec3 then u change to spec 1 :D

Can no problem, after we exchange u top-up another 13k for me than ok liao. Case close you happy riding my Spec III I happy selling my Spec III. :thumb:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

bo bian... exam...

tml exam!

faster finish ur exams so u can show me how to diy liao :cheeky:

Where is that Macdonald :confused: Y never hear from him ever since he say we joker :confused:

* I know he scared cause he know Bluesky found out so dare not come in.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 28 2005, 06:38 PM

Bro Fik Speedy recovery... haven seen u for awhile... I believe many of us and myself would like to see u back to our den soon... :cheer:

sigh never see you guys liao very long already also! faster leh plan something! I recovering liao lei. 1 day dunno eat so many pills. The last time meet u guys was at Mannzz place lei, when I finished off his "mini-pizza"! That was like about close to 2 mths liao lei!

:btw: wah this topic ah... never read for 1 day ah.. jia lat! you will have 3 - 4 pages to catch up liao! happening lah here. You all slow down lei.... cannot catch up sia. I sick man lei.. :sian:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Arch+Dec 29 2005, 10:20 AM-->
QUOTE (Arch @ Dec 29 2005, 10:20 AM)
Where is that Macdonald :confused: Y never hear from him ever since he say we joker :confused:

* I know he scared cause he know Bluesky found out so dare not come in. [/b]

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 29 2005, 10:35 AM

sigh never see you guys liao very long already also! faster leh plan something! I recovering liao lei. 1 day dunno eat so many pills. The last time meet u guys was at Mannzz place lei, when I finished off his "mini-pizza"! That was like about close to 2 mths liao lei!

:btw: wah this topic ah... never read for 1 day ah.. jia lat! you will have 3 - 4 pages to catch up liao! happening lah here. You all slow down lei.... cannot catch up sia. I sick man lei.. :sian:

bro Fik, i guess even u miss hundreds of pages also never mind.. cos its all Arch rubbish inside here.. nothing worth reading :lol:

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 28 2005, 07:39 PM

sianz..whisk n princess cum back frm penang...they told me gt lots of emily stuff...hope to go there n hav a look...sobsob

Bro Ice .. that time I went to Angsana and I saw a booth selling all those Emily items you like also. Got wallets la... Watches la... Keychains also. Some other misc stuff I forgot. Just FYI ya... :smile:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 10:40 AM

bro Fik, i guess even u miss hundreds of pages also never mind.. cos its all Arch rubbish inside here.. nothing worth reading :lol:

but i see your nick alot of times lei?? :confused:

sad to hear you sold off your beauty liao. That was the first bike I saw you ride last time during the mass DIY session.

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 29 2005, 10:40 AM

Bro Ice .. that time I went to Angsana and I saw a booth selling all those Emily items you like also. Got wallets la... Watches la... Keychains also. Some other misc stuff I forgot. Just FYI ya... :smile:

oh ya.. there also one booth at bugis junction selling emily :cheeky:

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 29 2005, 10:42 AM

but i see your nick alot of times lei?? :confused:

sad to hear you sold off your beauty liao. That was the first bike I saw you ride last time during the mass DIY session.

Sometimes Arch like to use my account and log in to talk to himself.. :lol:

DIY..? i dont remember i went for DIY eh... :confused:

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 29 2005, 10:58 AM

one at Plaza Sing also,juz outside the Yoshinoya :smile:

and the petite salesgirl also call emily :sweat:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 10:59 AM

.... u thought Arch so bo liao as u meh ...... also log on other ppl's acc and tok to urself :sian: but u going for a diy session soon rite but at CCK wor :sweat: hw u know the ger name ??? must tell ur gf liao !!! :angel:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 29 2005, 11:02 AM

.... u thought Arch so bo liao as u meh ...... also log on other ppl's acc and tok to urself :sian: but u going for a diy session soon rite but at CCK wor :sweat: hw u know the ger name ??? must tell ur gf liao !!! :angel:

sigh.. cant stand the sight of my header leh.. since got ppl wanna diy then i 'chap ji kar' loh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 10:59 AM

Like that means bro Arch is pro hacker sia! and he must have alot of time to chat with himself... :lol:

:btw: you never go any DIY session meh? skali i remember wrong person! :cheeky: it was about 1 yr ago lei.. At LAB mscp there. Marcus organise one. Ed was there too doing up neons for Specs and XBOX.....

if wrong identity sorry ah... I sick man lah... quite forgetful nowadays... but then I did see an R1 that day lei..

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 29 2005, 11:13 AM

Like that means bro Arch is pro hacker sia! and he must have alot of time to chat with himself... :lol:

:btw: you never go any DIY session meh? skali i remember wrong person! :cheeky: it was about 1 yr ago lei.. At LAB mscp there. Marcus organise one. Ed was there too doing up neons for Specs and XBOX.....

if wrong identity sorry ah... I sick man lah... quite forgetful nowadays... but then I did see an R1 that day lei..

nahz.. that wasnt me :smile:

ooopppsszz.... :sweat: