Haha kena :gun: shoot back. Way to go Fik and Allan. Allan go tell his GF i support u ar, I am sure alot of Brother here will also support u one. Than we can see his GF :box: him. :lol:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest quizesilver

i will pop down to diy on the 1st if possible.

but u all like no tool. and all only interested in the paint.. wonder how u all going to take out header....

anyway ArSenZ

u saw the wind shield rite?

nice?

tinking of putting tat.

hee

:sian: ...u guys purposely make me :giddy: right?...kaoz!nvm...i go find shop by shop

FIK-realli nv met u for centuries..hope u join us asap. :smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Yo Brothers!

I am really very busy with work these days, so no time to post replies or anything. :giddy:

Please ride safe and have fun with the coming long weekend. See you guys after my busy period hopefully.

Get you another time, Little Smurf! :box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 29 2005, 12:16 PM

Haha kena :gun: shoot back. Way to go Fik and Allan. Allan go tell his GF i support u ar, I am sure alot of Brother here will also support u one. Than we can see his GF :box: him. :lol:

surprisely... its my gf that told me one! Hahah! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 01:20 PM

surprisely... its my gf that told me one! Hahah! :D

wa,maybe can threesome !!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

*btw i saw the one looking after the shop is a guy wor :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 29 2005, 01:01 PM

Get you another time, Little Smurf! :box:

OKi Papa Smurf Happy busy with ur dating season :cheeky:

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 29 2005, 01:23 PM

wa,maybe can threesome !!!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

*btw i saw the one looking after the shop is a guy wor :sweat:

hmm.. who say a guy cannot be called emily? skali by day he call Eric then at night change name to emily? :giddy: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 01:26 PM

OKi Papa Smurf Happy busy with ur dating season :cheeky:

maybe is mating season wor :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

friday night kulai..will be going in with insane & red&black.. anyone interested to go ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 29 2005, 10:20 AM

Where is that Macdonald :confused: Y never hear from him ever since he say we joker :confused:

* I know he scared cause he know Bluesky found out so dare not come in.

Simi simi?!?

I am busy with some important work lah, Bro Archie!

What I said is true mah, everyone here is such a joker. Haha! :lol:

Especially that Joker Smurf! :p

That is why I like chatting here in the first place, casual and informal.

Sigh!

Everyone is in a holiday mood, me still clearing sh*t from office. :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 29 2005, 01:30 PM

maybe is mating season wor :smile:

No lah, Bro Allan.

I am fcuking busy loh...

How I wish is the reverse that I am busy fcuking....

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

:sorry: for the corny/horny/porny attempt at joking...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 29 2005, 01:01 AM

And mins ago u just said that can join your "Honda Brother" hor

I think u Hamburglar :box:

Wahahahaha! :lol:

That's a good one, Bro Arch.

Ask Bro Bluesky to lup any of your black underwear (just wear before one got smell one) over his head and DA TA!!!

Hamburgler aka Bluesmurf!!!

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

Of all the Macdonald characters, I find him the most stupid... steal so many hamburger for what as if he can finish all like that...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 29 2005, 01:28 PM

hmm.. who say a guy cannot be called emily? skali by day he call Eric then at night change name to emily? :giddy: :lol: :lol:

Hmmm....

Just like you mah, Bro Bluesky....

Day time call Kelvin... Night time change to Kelly... :giddy:

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Haizz.. sianzz.. preparation for skewl just started.. Sianzz not because of skewl but i not much free time liao to hang around with u bros...

At the same time feel excited and anxious to start off my new year with my new class..

If i never reply to any msg in this thread pls pardon me.. I will still try my very best to find time to join u guys.. Waiting for Bro Roy's chalet.. can't wait for it man!!..

I will plan a trip for us in the June Hols.. plan early, get good trip..

Cheers for the new yr folks!...

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 29 2005, 10:35 AM

sigh never see you guys liao very long already also! faster leh plan something! I recovering liao lei. 1 day dunno eat so many pills. The last time meet u guys was at Mannzz place lei, when I finished off his "mini-pizza"! That was like about close to 2 mths liao lei!

:btw: wah this topic ah... never read for 1 day ah.. jia lat! you will have 3 - 4 pages to catch up liao! happening lah here. You all slow down lei.... cannot catch up sia. I sick man lei.. :sian:

Is it because of that little pizza :help: Anyway dun worry when u recover we meet up bring u to eat good food again... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 29 2005, 05:55 PM

Haizz.. sianzz.. preparation for skewl just started.. Sianzz not because of skewl but i not much free time liao to hang around with u bros...

At the same time feel excited and anxious to start off my new year with my new class..

If i never reply to any msg in this thread pls pardon me.. I will still try my very best to find time to join u guys.. Waiting for Bro Roy's chalet.. can't wait for it man!!..

I will plan a trip for us in the June Hols.. plan early, get good trip..

Cheers for the new yr folks!...

Bro Manzz u dun have to work on this satuday right :confused: as you had promise we meet up for a good dinner... :cheeky:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

looks like Royston Kor kor buzi these days...why not lets hav a assistance organizer?

I'll vote for Azman.... :D

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by alnz@Dec 29 2005, 07:39 PM

testing 1 2 3... have a good dinner ESR brothers...FN6820 waiting for u all to gather! ESR ESR ESR!

:sweat: ...watta cute guy...i like ur spirit~ :thumb: nite logo u gt there...

btw 1-100km for 10sec?oh cummo dun be humble...u can reach 7sec for sure :cheeky:

Like father like son

aku riding version S leh bro... july COE expire liao.... the engine damn old man oso how to 7 sec? 7 sec can, but later the engine die lor. haha push bike suah. eh ask u all arh, i dunno wats wrong wif my bike...everytime after i reach a destination n rest the bike for like 10-20minutes, the bike canot start liao. mus wait more than 30 minutes than can. i tried to crank n crank...but canot spark the ignition at all....

i change spark plug, do carbrator, engine oil change liao...still like that. canot be oil filter right?

Originally posted by alnz@Dec 29 2005, 08:00 PM

aku riding version S leh bro... july COE expire liao.... the engine damn old man oso how to 7 sec? 7 sec can, but later the engine die lor. haha push bike suah. eh ask u all arh, i dunno wats wrong wif my bike...everytime after i reach a destination n rest the bike for like 10-20minutes, the bike canot start liao. mus wait more than 30 minutes than can. i tried to crank n crank...but canot spark the ignition at all....

i change spark plug, do carbrator, engine oil change liao...still like that. canot be oil filter right?

Battery and rectifier?...

Originally posted by alnz@Dec 29 2005, 08:15 PM

confirm boh? later i change liao then not rectifier how....and rectifier how much arh?

u can check ur recitfier working properly or not first before u change.. u go to motordiam say check battery and rectifier.. they will ue multimeter to test ur batt voltage when start up, idle and throttle..

Then they will tell u whether its spoilt or not.