Originally posted by Manzz@May 06, 2007 12:02 pm

For those who missed either the waterfalls or the whole trip on Labour Day..

WE revisited Kota Tinggi Waterfalls!!

WHen: Saturday, 5th May 2007

Actual Distance to Destination: 54KM

Where We Met up: Indian Prata Stall just beside JB Mobil

Time to Meet: 830AM, Time We left: 11AM (The last person kindly pacified us with Root Beer Float :D)

Reached the Falls entrance at around 1150AM. There were only a handful of visitors so we pretty much had all the space we want.

The water was still nice since the first day I went there which was in late 1980s. Wan brought us to the higher ground where the water was quite deep and there were many fish. Used the goggles to have a short dive session. Wonderful and spectacular view... :thumb:

Proceeded downwards where my all time favourite spot is. "The Water Massage Therapy" is still my favourite spot. Those who went last year would know which part I am talking about..

After the massage session, we went to our 'private' jacuzzi which requires a bit of rock climbing skills. It was still nice there too..

This trip is a very very short one but the thing is when you reach the destination, you get the reward of the cool dip in the falls. Although only 5 of us went yesterday, it was still a great trip as always...

I will be going for this trip some more on an imprompt basis in future. See if anyone free, can just join..

UPZ for Kota Tinggi!! :cheer:

The Good Old Days... November 2005..

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/Azmanzz/Kt05.jpg

Quest for Waterfalls:

1) Manzz

2) Whisk

3) UnionBikeZ And Elly

4) Musollini

ThankS 4 e lovely morning ride to Kota Tinggi Waterfalls Manzz! Ya like wat u said although its a small grp but we'all do enjoy e bfast, trip, waterfalls & A&W Dinner :smile:

PS: And last but not least, i like to tk tis opportunity to thanks our dear bro WhisK 4 all e rootbeer floats treat, pls do it again next time/soon :p

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hows everyone doing ??

sorri if me MIA for some time since the camp , need to work hard b4 going in ... have fun riding guys

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

actually ...............how many s4 left in esr huh???

plz help me........erm kelvin plz dun disturb tis........keep ur crows wif u hor...i say 1st huh

1) huatster888

2) ash

3)whisk

4)xbox

5)draught

6)spyker

7)??

8)??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

plz help me........erm kelvin plz dun disturb tis........keep ur crows wif u hor...i say 1st huh

1) huatster888

2) ash

3)whisk

4)xbox

5)draught

6)spyker

7)ZzGaNgStErzZ

8)zfarusz

Originally posted by Manzz@May 03, 2007 10:34 am

Faithful Super 4 ESRs

Faithful ONes(In no particular order)

1) draught (Infected)

2) Vteckfreak (Infected)

3) whisperer

4) spyker (UNdergoing INfection)

5) Qaihonda

6) Sonnet from the stars

7) Gangsterzz

8) sfazruzs

9) Mussolini

10) whisk (INfected)

11) Ashblack

12) Huatster888

13) fabian

14) Allan82

15) XBOX80

16) Arch

17) Hngster

See? Still got a substantial number of S4s around wat... :D

Source of Infection: Royston46 :mad:

18)ZzGaNgStErzZ

19)zfarusz

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

watch it before youtube removes the link!!!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 06, 2007 09:48 pm

watch it before youtube removes the link!!!

Warning! Do not turn on ur speakers or plug in ur ur earphones..

Scared me to death boy.. :sian:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 06, 2007 09:31 pm

18)ZzGaNgStErzZ

19)zfarusz

our names inside liao leh. somemore is top 10 leh. :D

but no particular order.

Originally posted by Spec II@May 06, 2007 09:52 pm

i on speaker. but heng nv scared mi. :smile:

:lol: Kena fooled liao... :cheeky: U shouldn't spoilt e fun though~ :lol:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by Huatster888@May 06, 2007 07:43 pm

1) huatster888

2) ash

3)whisk

4)xbox

5)draught

6)spyker

7)??

8)??

Ah..? What has it got to do with me? Why my name is being mentioned again?

Counting the number of S4 left then u can go conduct MO for Dua Guzz? :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Haha...

Who ask u to be sooo tiko :p

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 06, 2007 03:39 pm

PS: And last but not least, i like to tk tis opportunity to thanks our dear bro WhisK 4 all e rootbeer floats treat, pls do it again next time/soon :p

whisk do again ah!! do again!! hahaha!!! :lol:

thanks zen.... :faint:

LAST POST!!!

MAN UTD, CHAMPIONS 2007!!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Happy birthday spycam! :cheer:

Originally posted by Spec II@May 07, 2007 06:59 am

Happy Birthday Spyker!

spyke bday?

ok.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 07, 2007 09:50 am

no bday card 4 him?

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 07, 2007 09:50 am

Hey Fatty!

Know what day today?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg
Originally posted by ^clair^@May 07, 2007 10:06 am

Hey Fatty!

Know what day today?

hi thiny. its monday.

MONDAY BLUEZ???