bro roy too busy liao... maybe should arrow some other bros here :goodluck:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by gssiong@Dec 30 2005, 02:07 PM

so bro royston, organize some outings to make the world warmer lah..

Sure Bro Ong! :cheeky:

But afraid you might have to wait for a while...

I have to say paiseh to the few brothers waiting for me to organise an outing to meet up and talk kork... Been busy lately with work.... :sorry:

Bro Manzz also quite engaged with his work... cannot be so active like last month like that always go out together with the great brothers here liao... :weep:

But for next year, I plan to organise a chalet together with Luvpuzzle Jie for all the S4 brothers here in this forum...

Next year I hope the old birds here who has been to Cameron Highlands, Malacca, KL, Penang, etc can lead those "sua ku chee" brothers like me there and broaden our horizon.

Should be quite a happening year I can see... :cheer:

Cheers to all!

And HAPPY NEW YEAR in advance to all! Hope that in the coming year, all the brothers here will have a better year, a more prosperous time for those working, good health and more great time with friends and family. Last but not least, always ride safely and stay alive...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 30 2005, 02:00 PM

Then when the GE comes... I will go help out as a PAP Youth Volunteer...

errr... bro Roy... i think you no more youth lei? You so handsome. where can be a youth or juvenile.... you adult already... senior citizens also haven't yet so dont worry... hehe :cheeky:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Dec 30 2005, 02:34 PM

errr... bro Roy... i think you no more youth lei? You so handsome. where can be a youth or juvenile.... you adult already... senior citizens also haven't yet so dont worry... hehe :cheeky:

The definition of a youth by the National Youth Council is anyone from the age when they start to grow pubic hair until the age of 35.

So I still qualify loh!

Hehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 30 2005, 02:40 PM

The definition of a youth by the National Youth Council is anyone from the age when they start to grow pubic hair until the age of 35.

So I still qualify loh!

wah then i also going to qualify soon loh!!!! :cheeky: I can see some hair already...

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 30 2005, 02:40 PM

So I still qualify loh!

Hmmmzzz.... what if u are already 21 and u have no pubic hair?.. Is it still consider youth?.. or.... Pei H**? (White Tiger) :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 30 2005, 03:04 PM

Hmmmzzz.... what if u are already 21 and u have no pubic hair?.. Is it still consider youth?.. or.... Pei H**? (White Tiger) :lol:

Wau! :lovestruck:

Just saw a 2005 CBR1000RR with Telefonic Paintworks and a lot of goodies at the Garage Sale Forum priced at $19800 FZ plate... Registered on March 2005, just 9 months old... $459 x 39 months outstanding... Owner wants $1900 only...

Sounds really good...

Going to view the bike at Woodlands later at night if the owner is around then.

Yeah! :cheer:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 30 2005, 10:43 AM

Okielah.. Kelvin, u organise the cameron highland trip liao lah... See your photos make me droolz sia..

The road there nice to cruise and corner or not? The cool weather should be very nice for riding... :thumb:

The route there.. :thumb: Cool riding condition with lotsa of corners :smile:

I organise ah..? Dont mind.. but if i 'holland', u all mind 'hollanding with me anot? :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Dec 30 2005, 10:49 AM

Nice photos, Bro Bluesky! :thumb:

Sigh!

I got promoted to manager this week only, covering a few manager's duties because all of them go on leave, holidays, urgent leave, etc.

Getting very sick of work!

so only promoted for this week then next week demoted again..? :confused:

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 30 2005, 05:06 PM

Just saw a 2005 CBR1000RR with Telefonic Paintworks and a lot of goodies at the Garage Sale Forum priced at $19800 FZ plate... Registered on March 2005, just 9 months old... $459 x 39 months outstanding... Owner wants $1900 only...

Sounds really good...

Going to view the bike at Woodlands later at night if the owner is around then.

Yeah! :cheer:

sounds not bad too.. but why the respray of paint works :confused:

Bro, check it out properly eh :smile:

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 30 2005, 10:55 AM

Wa congrats Bro. So u are a Manger riding a new Sport bike going to work for 2006 liao lar. Ultra Cool ley. :lovestruck: On the other hand i think i wan to become a teacher so that next time i can be like my Sec School teacher who rides a sport bike to school than all the girls including guys also go wa so cool so much character. :cheeky:

K siao sia.. U wan to use ur sportbikes to go there and cheat some mei meis right!? :sweat:

utterly disappointed in U.. :nono:

Royston-haha better den nthing...i can understand...when my boss nt ard..im the king..buahaha..but i kana carry black wok. -.-

haha...35 den start grown pubic hair siboh...den i still inside my dad sperm ball swimming(frog style)

Manz-dun look down on white tiger...he roar~!

VtecfreakVI-wah..indirect needle*lolx

whisk-i dunwanna tok to u!nv buy emily for me!haha..u go plan one loh..doink!*

draught-yah..royston is our general...ESR is like a chinese chess...if general die..we r finish...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hey bros.. still incompleted yet, just a simple webby i started quite sometime ago but no time to finish off.. my target is next month completed with regular updates... Hope u dun mind of its simplicity... And yeah, all pictures are free for all..

Eastside Riders Webpage

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 30 2005, 05:53 PM

Hey bros.. still incompleted yet, just a simple webby i started quite sometime ago but no time to finish off.. my target is next month completed with regular updates... Hope u dun mind of its simplicity... And yeah, all pictures are free for all..

Eastside Riders Webpage

Manzz, u done up till the virgin movie slot right ..? cos some of the pics cant be view there

and oh my god... its orange in color again! :faint:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 30 2005, 05:53 PM

Eastside Riders Webpage

OMG... website cant be view....

i can see it leh.. but half only :smile: Still imcomplete

bluesky-hey u from orchard school too?which year?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 05:34 PM

sounds not bad too.. but why the respray of paint works :confused:

Bro, check it out properly eh :smile:

if not wrong tis the bike i saw at kulai few months ago.. den tis bike got post in garage sales be4 also...be4 the owner sell kana accident liao.. unless theres 2 moviestar 1000rr..

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

The GeoCities web site you were trying to view has temporarily exceeded its data transfer limit. Please try again later.

wah we all so popular meh? so many want to see our pics!! Manzz! you advertise in The New Paper is it??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 30 2005, 06:11 PM

if not wrong tis the bike i saw at kulai few months ago.. den tis bike got post in garage sales be4 also...be4 the owner sell kana accident liao.. unless theres 2 moviestar 1000rr..

theres 2 movistar.. the previous 1 on sale is Jerry's bike...

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 30 2005, 06:07 PM

i can see it leh.. but half only :smile: Still imcomplete

Bo ley.. cant view still ley.. half oso dun haf.. " the website is not found"

Originally posted by RidingLow@Dec 30 2005, 06:12 PM

theres 2 movistar.. the previous 1 on sale is Jerry's bike...

oic... if tats the case tis bike is quite a good catch but only the high installments.

i also cant view the page.. geocitii always got tis bandwith problem.. sux man

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

u com lousy lah....lolx..hey u i can even open the webby?(my com lugi worst) lolx.sianz..gonna wk tonite...haiz...new yr cuming leh...

Like father like son