Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 10:14 am

u got e qn nv got e ans? coz e ans 4 tis qn is e $1 is in my pocket.

BTW e $1 i said doesnt refer 2 e $1 u mean. i meant tat missing $1. :D

Actually if you role play the whole thing.. its actually correct but then u look at the question.. its is wrong.. so somehow the problem lies with how the question is being posed.

Cant believe we actually role play this in office! :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 10:25 am

at least i got say something mah

So where's my $1? :lol:

UPDATE!!!

Note change of date.

PAINTBALL PART II - THE RETURN

http://paintball.com.sg/images/lnforcer.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/gun.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/intro23.jpg

DATE: 26 MAY 2007(Sat)

TIME: 1pm.

**Disclaimer: These timing are the only ones available on these days. While stocks last.

1) *Terrorist* Qaihonda (Leave no man behind 26th May, 1pm onwards)

2) *Terroist* Icez*the rooster* at cs_italy

3) *Counter Terrorist* LeeCruit Chao

4) *Counter Terrorist* Fik (Both timing fine)[/color]

5)*Reservist NSmen* Bluesky

6)*Reservist NSmen* ZzGaNgStErzZ (no preference. but might not b able 2 make it due 2 work)

7)*Waterboy* Manzz (26th May 1pm onwards)

8)*Reservewaterboy* Roy(Hope i can make it :))

9)*Hostage* Magnet (reporting in!!)

10)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

11) *VIP* draught (touch down aft 1pm on Air Force 3)

12)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! :lol: will get my cuter collegue to stand by :lol: :lol: (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

13)*Medic* Allan (Here to save all ur life !!)(One Life Saved !!)

14) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker (26th May 1pm onwards)

15) Nadiran

16)

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 10:44 am

not u gif me meh?

Now try this.. :D

You're trying to get to Truthtown. You come to a fork in the road. One road leads to Truthtown (where everyone tells the truth), the other to Liartown (where everyone lies). At the fork is a man from one of those towns -- but which one? You get to ask him one question to discover the way. What's the question?

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 10:49 am

You're trying to get to Truthtown. You come to a fork in the road. One road leads to Truthtown (where everyone tells the truth), the other to Liartown (where everyone lies). At the fork is a man from one of those towns -- but which one? You get to ask him one question to discover the way. What's the question?

That's eazy.. :smile:

Since you gng to Truthtown, then juz ask him which way to the town he is from.

If he is from Truthtown, he show the way where he is from. (=>Truthtown)

If he is from Liartown, he show the way where he is not from. (=>Truthtown)

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 10:46 am

UPDATE!!!

Note change of date.

http://paintball.com.sg/images/lnforcer.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/gun.gifhttp://paintball.com.sg/images/intro23.jpg

**Disclaimer: These timing are the only ones available on these days. While stocks last.

6)*Reservist NSmen* ZzGaNgStErzZ (no preference. but might not b able 2 make it due 2 work)

9)*Hostage* Magnet (reporting in!!)

10)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

11) *VIP* draught (touch down aft 1pm on Air Force 3)

12)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! :lol: will get my cuter collegue to stand by :lol: :lol: (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

13)*Medic* Allan (Here to save all ur life !!)(One Life Saved !!)

14) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker (26th May 1pm onwards)

15) Nadiran

16)

wOOtZzzz... Who removed Elly's & my nick? :confused: ?

ThankS VerY MucH HoR

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 11, 2007 11:10 am

ThankS VerY MucH HoR

eh... not me not me...

i copy and paste oni... !!!!!

:help: :help:

UPDATE!!!

Note change of date.

2) *Terrorist* Icez*the rooster* at cs_italy

4) *Counter Terrorist* Fik (Both timing fine)

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & SpyGal :cheeky:

10) *VIP* draught (touch down aft 1pm after popping cherries on Air Force 3)

11)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! :lol: will get my cuter collegue to stand by :lol: :lol: (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

12)*Medic* Allan (Here to save all ur life !!)(One Life Saved !!)

13) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker (26th May 1pm onwards)

14) UnionBikeZ (I love to shoot e stars & POP bubbles :p )

15) Ms Bubbly

16) K-I-A ARSEnz (confirmation required)

Pending

1)Magnet (working)

ThankS VerY MucH HoR

K bro.. time for some CSI work.. backtrack, find out who 's the bugger and the bugger have to treat one round of drinks!! :cheers:

haha... i noe who liao...

Icez is the bugger... hehehehe

think he accidentally qoute the earlier post la..

relaxx bro... amended the listing liao

Now got free round of drinks lioa...

and free rounds of paint balls on manzz

UPDATE!!!

Note change of date.

9)*Camera WomanS* ^clair^ & Spygal :cheeky:

10) *VIP* draught (touch down aft 1pm on Air Force 3)

11)*Nurse* 0re0 (schedule just out! will be on Annual Leave! :lol: will get my cuter collegue to stand by :lol: :lol: (Then you stay home bah, ask ur cuter fren to come..

12)*Medic* Allan (Here to save all ur life !!)(One Life Saved !!)

13) *The CabinCrew in Air Force 3* spyker (26th May 1pm onwards)

14) Nadiran

15) Unionbikey

16) bubbly

Pending

1)*Hostage* Magnet (working)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by whisk@May 11, 2007 11:18 am

haha... i noe who liao...

Icez is the bugger... hehehehe

think he accidentally qoute the earlier post la..

relaxx bro... amended the listing liao

Now got free round of drinks lioa...

and free rounds of paint balls on manzz

ON mE?

I make sure ALL My rounds are ON your Arse and ur tummy ah!! :p

Originally posted by Manzz@May 11, 2007 11:24 am

ON mE?

eh...

wah lao...

dun make it sound sooo... eeewww

i dun break my back 1 hor

Try solve:

A old man who is dying, intend to give what he have to his wife & children. He have 11 gold coins to distribute to them.

His intention is to give his beloved wife a third of it, his mistress will get a quater of the total, his son will get half of what her mum get (not pinching/sharing from her mum) & his daughter get the amount half of watever her brother is getting. He didnt know how to distribute them and ask his best friend to help. If you are his best friend, how would u distribute? :goodluck:

Try to solve. If cannot then its alrite. But pls dun give lame answer rape the wife, seduce the mistress, kill the son, sell the daughter & keep the gold

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 11:48 am

Try solve:

A old man who is dying, intend to give what he have to his wife & children. He have 11 gold coins to distribute to them.

His intention is to give his beloved wife a third of it, his mistress will get a quater of the total, his son will get half of what her mum get (not pinching/sharing from her mum) & his daughter get the amount half of watever her brother is getting. He didnt know how to distribute them and ask his best friend to help. If you are his best friend, how would u distribute? :goodluck:

Try to solve. If cannot then its alrite. But pls dun give lame answer rape the wife, seduce the mistress, kill the son, sell the daughter & keep the gold

Wife: A third -> 1/3

Mistress: A quarter -> 1/4

Son: Half of Mum -> 1/3 X 1/2= 1/6

Daughter: Half of Son -> 1/6 X 1/2= 1/12

So arithmetically equation will be as follows:

1/3 + 1/4 + 1/6 + 1/12 (Set to common factor, 12)

4/12 + 3/12 + 2/12 + 1/12 = 10/12

Just nice got 10 parts in the equation. So his wife gets 4 gold coins, mistress 3 gold coins, son 2 coins and daughter 1 coin.

Leaves him with 1 extra gold coin. Then one........

GIVE ME SUA! :D

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 10:39 am

Actually if you role play the whole thing.. its actually correct but then u look at the question.. its is wrong.. so somehow the problem lies with how the question is being posed.

Cant believe we actually role play this in office! :lol:

BTW tis is a 'qian bian wen da ti' owe beat qn. so no nid 2 rack ur brains.

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 11, 2007 10:49 am

am i handsome. :lol:

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 11:09 am

ThankS VerY MucH HoR

not mi.

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 11:48 am

Try solve:

2day is a riddle day?

Originally posted by draught@May 11, 2007 11:09 am

Pray your boss doesnt see ur posts.. Instead of working.. come here solve puzzle :lol:

I shall go find one especially for u :D

Originally posted by Manzz@May 11, 2007 11:24 am

ON mE?

Can i spray all my rounds on whisk too!? :lol:

Originally posted by Manzz@May 11, 2007 12:05 pm

Wife: A third -> 1/3

Mistress: A quarter -> 1/4

Son: Half of Mum -> 1/3 X 1/2= 1/6

Daughter: Half of Son -> 1/6 X 1/2= 1/12

So arithmetically equation will be as follows:

1/3 + 1/4 + 1/6 + 1/12 (Set to common factor, 12)

4/12 + 3/12 + 2/12 + 1/12 = 10/12

Just nice got 10 parts in the equation. So his wife gets 4 gold coins, mistress 3 gold coins, son 2 coins and daughter 1 coin.

Leaves him with 1 extra gold coin. Then one........

GIVE ME SUA! :D

Nb.. so this is where the 1 coin from the 1st ques went to..! :faint:

Try tis,

there are 7 fishes is a tank, 1 fish died. n is taken out of e fish tank, does e water level rise or drop?